Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 31 2006, 11:39 AM

wah.. you post your address so openly in the forum de ar?? haha.. okok. see you guys 7pm tonite. anyway pardon me if im late. HAHA

Hmm. Okok. I shall go by PIE. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 31 2006, 10:20 AM

Ok. tonite 7pm ah. Don't put me plane hor, cos i cum from the west de. :smile:

Won't... don't worry! If rain bo bian hor... you still need to wash too!

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 31 2006, 11:39 AM

wah.. you post your address so openly in the forum de ar?? haha.. okok. see you guys 7pm tonite. anyway pardon me if im late. HAHA

ok lah... guess won't disturb me de lah.... no pb if you are late...

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 31 2006, 10:56 AM

meet them at some place prominant lor

easier la

y today i so kpo

not only today.... glad you knew that....

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 31 2006, 01:25 PM

Won't... don't worry! If rain bo bian hor... you still need to wash too!

I Do hope it does not rain. If not going home would be hell. :cheeky:

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 31 2006, 03:18 PM

I Do hope it does not rain. If not going home would be hell. :cheeky:

haha.. sky darkening alr.. but dn worry lah.. nowadays rain all from 4-6 only. aft tat stop liao.. haha]

Originally posted by ah fat@Mar 31 2006, 04:09 PM

haha.. sky darkening alr.. but dn worry lah.. nowadays rain all from 4-6 only. aft tat stop liao.. haha]

now here is dark hor.... lighting and thunder contiously without rain..... KH you have gamble on this le hor....

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 31 2006, 04:21 PM

now here is dark hor.... lighting and thunder contiously without rain..... KH you have gamble on this le hor....

i will put a rain coat into my bag lor. In case of anything, i just wear it to go home lor.

Originally posted by Jilleen@Mar 31 2006, 04:21 PM

let's hope it will start raining and end when i set off for ya house lor. :giddy:

Originally posted by KipsInc@Mar 31 2006, 09:09 PM

Hey guys!....Juz wanna query abt which bike is worth buying...

1. Yamaha 125ZR

2. Honda CBR 150

3. Kawa Kips 150

please help me out....thanks alot....anyway i saw this shop at yishun blk 732, selling a cbr 150 2006, at aprox' 5k...first hand, 3rd party....

It is quite worth it if it is abt 5 k with 3rd party. I would suggest u get 2nd party instead. CBr 150 is better choice, less people riding, lesser chance of people stealing. Kips very common, more ex to mantian and need 2T.

Originally posted by kahhwee@Mar 31 2006, 09:14 PM

Sian. Today rain then never haf the chance to wash the bike.

haha.. ya lor. last min cancel cos of rain. anyway, jilleen msg super funny. 'pls u turn kh u turn..' dn understand wat she toking til i dbl cfm with her. so you came out than u turn ar? anyway can try again nxt fri lah.. haha

Hello Everyone.......Well to a matter in fact i`m used to ride NSR 150 , TZM 150 , TW 200, KTM (for a while) but seriously the best bike is still CBR 150 RR....not only on its consumption of petrol but also on its maintenance and speed...( even for a power - cut spore bike!!) but the only thing is try maintains its engine oil and also its chain...but my recommendation get an original chain and sproket from HONDA cause it can last at least 3 years without any change needed.....

halo riders.........

wah

axxis got new bike lia0~~~

woooh ooooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~

congratues

my dream 250cc bike~~~

yes.. it is the class 2a most fastest bike~!

rs250 ~~~!!

and also the most fuel hungry bike~~

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

I wanna let go of my bike...

My bike no installment.. Paid full cash..

Bought it first hand...

Plate FV..

Coe till 2011 i think...

selling for at least 2k

anyone interested?

PM me..

wanna see the bike... PM also..

decision for selling:

I dont wish to ride anymore..

Tired

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by Kazama@Mar 31 2006, 10:52 AM

? ? ?

brain must be getting slow these days

btw y dun u set up mass order for the things u selling?

better rite?

for eg, wat type of bike can use wat lights or something like tat easy for u

Roosssiiii rossi better to hv a slow brain than a Ugly 1 ............... laaaaaaa

U overworked, dun mean I have to maaaaaaaaaaaaaa MO r 4 the M M P ......... lorr i overworked too long leow................. Haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz so sleepy ......... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

ya ya i should jus stick to bulbs .......... clever boy.......... go c a quack if u not feeling welll ............. ok ??? dun end up like mi............... :weep: :weep: :weep:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Apr 1 2006, 03:39 AM

Roosssiiii rossi better to hv a slow brain than a Ugly 1 ............... laaaaaaa

U overworked, dun mean I have to maaaaaaaaaaaaaa MO r 4 the M M P ......... lorr i overworked too long leow................. Haizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz so sleepy ......... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

ya ya i should jus stick to bulbs .......... clever boy.......... go c a quack if u not feeling welll ............. ok ??? dun end up like mi............... :weep: :weep: :weep:

wah i saying me slow brain la..

not enough sleep

some kuku misplace her stupid gun

in the end end up at bf house..

sigh..

made a few thousand of us on standby

every cal hav to rush back..

tat is so mentally stress

u handle your own business busy also worth it

i working for the taxpayers

monthyl get the same

do cow do horse

u take care ok..

u sick liao then no one disturb me liao

btw u can set up a list of honda stuff tat u can get frm thailand

then put a list lor

everytime u wan to go in

people will start order from u

u can earn abit too~

i am sure we all dun mind paying abit more frm the cost price rite

then the headlight stuff can also set up a list then can put at the mass order section

woooohooo~~~~

i can see money coming in~~~~~

btw thanks for the air cleaner and filter

yesterday nite went mustafa but cant fin engine oil

only got the $20 chain lub (synethic)

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Hey guys.. hav been following tis thread since december'05 cos i start takin 2B. den now den start posting cos i got my cbr150 last mth, 1st hand. n i want to change my stock tyres cos they're quite slippery, scary wan.. so wat size n brand for both front n back tyres. can b specific please, cos i noe nuth abt bikes, so i duno wat to say to the motor shops.. haha.. THANKS!!! :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 1 2006, 12:04 PM

yesterday nite went mustafa but cant fin engine oil

only got the $20 chain lub (synethic)

ya. think they only got wat total engine oil. haha.

Originally posted by Aman47@Apr 1 2006, 12:56 PM

Hey guys.. hav been following tis thread since december'05 cos i start takin 2B. den now den start posting cos i got my cbr150 last mth, 1st hand. n i want to change my stock tyres cos they're quite slippery, scary wan.. so wat size n brand for both front n back tyres. can b specific please, cos i noe nuth abt bikes, so i duno wat to say to the motor shops.. haha.. THANKS!!! :sweat:

congrats on getting a new bike! maybe u can look for BT39, or dunlop tt900 tires, i myself als not very sure :sweat:

80/80 for front and 80/100 for back??

Originally posted by Aman47@Apr 1 2006, 12:56 PM

wow...is that 06 cbr125r...

where u bought it from n how much is it?

I'm planning to get one 06 cbr too..hoho

pls help

i oso know nutsd abt bikes

Jim Ong

Originally posted by tokuei@Apr 1 2006, 02:11 PM

wow...is that 06 cbr125r...

where u bought it from n how much is it?

I'm planning to get one 06 cbr too..hoho

pls help

i oso know nutsd abt bikes

haha.. erm nope.. mine's a cbr150r, not 125.. i didn't get 125 cos i read one of the posts which says not tt gd, being air cooled or sumtin, duno la..

i bought it frm Lee Huat. the shop at bukit panjang there cos near my home, n also can go there for svcing :smile: ..

mine's $5260, 2nd pty insurance.. machine price not sure.. haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/aman47/SNC001921.jpg

Honda CBR 150R (Mar 2006-Mar 2008)

Yamaha X1-R (Mar 2008-?????)