• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Went to the motor diam to check out my bike just now... The guy told me that the worst hit was the front (which I could see as well).. The fork seems very badly damaged and it was leaking oil, the motor diam guy say inside spoil liao.. Then there's this horizontal thing in between the 2 forks he also say must replace cos not balance.. Besides that, fairing also all gone case except the bottom one. headlights and tail lights also gone.. Handle bar left side also bent. The plastic that hold all the meters got cracks here and there and wires sticking out..

Wah piangz.. My bike really is cui manz.. Din realise the damage was so bad..

Anywayz, he was quite nice and allowed me to pay half of the repair cost first then the rest pay by installments (w/o interest). He said that those he can do without changing new ones, he will just make back, only those necessary ones he will change new ones lor..

Sianz.. Can't wait to get back on my bike to ride again!!!

come on leh, all of u met phantom_stefanie before, he's yanpeng leh, the guy on the phantom. i didn't date a gal out. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Omg, you dated a guy just when they repealed 377A? lol... haha.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

no no... in my eyes Wandi is Cassanova. remember we sat down first thing is mention about the girl from his class? and by the end of our supper he got her number liao. how smooth is that? =P

Aiyah, get number doesn't mean anything what. Get number doesn't mean can get the heart. :)

wow, didn't know that. well, like Wandi always says, luckily his gf dun come forum. :cheeky: :cheeky:

i think i wanna join you ah. become part of 377a gang. lol.

BGR very stressful ah.

Went to the motor diam to check out my bike just now... The guy told me that the worst hit was the front (which I could see as well).. The fork seems very badly damaged and it was leaking oil, the motor diam guy say inside spoil liao.. Then there's this horizontal thing in between the 2 forks he also say must replace cos not balance.. Besides that, fairing also all gone case except the bottom one. headlights and tail lights also gone.. Handle bar left side also bent. The plastic that hold all the meters got cracks here and there and wires sticking out..

Anywayz, he was quite nice and allowed me to pay half of the repair cost first then the rest pay by installments (w/o interest). He said that those he can do without changing new ones, he will just make back, only those necessary ones he will change new ones lor..

thats good. tell me the shop name ley. anyway are you getting better?

wow. sound like some serious damage. moreover your's is FB plate right? heart pain... anyways, i apologise for asking during this time, but if you do intend to change side mirrors or break lever, could you sell the stock ones to me? i'm missing right side mirror and brake lever. broke during fall down.

Hey wan, I just PM u the shop name, not sure can post in thread not..

Anywayz, my bruises and cuts are healing pretty fast.. Only my fracture, have to wait to see bone specialist on Monday..

thats good. tell me the shop name ley. anyway are you getting better?
wow. sound like some serious damage. moreover your's is FB plate right? heart pain... anyways, i apologise for asking during this time, but if you do intend to change side mirrors or break lever, could you sell the stock ones to me? i'm missing right side mirror and brake lever. broke during fall down.

lol... Its not FB its FBB.

Hey wan, I just PM u the shop name, not sure can post in thread not..

Anywayz, my bruises and cuts are healing pretty fast.. Only my fracture, have to wait to see bone specialist on Monday..

yeah thanks. anyway do take care and recover fast.

hey zed, im sorry but i dun intend to chg those things that are not spoilt..

no money now man..

this whole thing is already costing me a bomb. :faint: :faint:

anyone of you guys got lobang for tailight... actually i only need the red cover for the brake light cause one side prop out already... please pm me or contact 81808901 if you guys have

hi zhengyuan i found out from my friend that he know the boss of the shop he can help u to get more discount as he race for the shop b4 i think

glad to hear that zhengyuan and zed are both recovering well =)

continue to rest more k must make sure u recover totally :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

try ask uncle lim see if he can source for u lor.. maybe cheaper than outside..

that was my initial idea. but i waiting for people to go visit him for bulb problems them i tag along. the last time i tried to go on my own had to turn back due to rain.

uncle lim juz post on above msg i think u all saw rite so maybes hes back? dun need tag mah if u know him can juz call him n ask de.. but not everytime he will got lah plus still need time to bring back.. minimum i think u can prepare to wait 1mth..

hi zed uncle lim is back liao meh i have not change my bulb yet

he's not back guys, when he's back i'm sure he'll post and announce de. rest assured. :smile: :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

ooi, lazy1000, you take ages to write but not as long to read right.. pls chk your priv msg.

wah lazy owe u something ah? why u so fierce? :confused: :confused:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

hi guys got read today papers on the KPE i am 1 of te thousnd of motorist to get caught and they even say the cam operate 24hrs and will never out of firm one if they install this everywhere die lah how to ride like that

they do say that the speed limit put at 70 is to avoid accident so think will be boring if really ride all the way when it open next year