ask me ask me! i always spray until my hand multicolor one!

got labour charge or not if no yr hp everyday got call to spary here and there

haha u working also can on net eat snake is it

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Oh izzit? I don't noe abt tat coz seldom bring extra helmet hehe... I not a gd rider lah.. Wanna die, die myself.. Don't drag others down hehe.. So I rather be selfish, don't pillon hehe... For ur guys info, I didn't even pillon anyone when learning bike lor hehe... :cheeky:

eh? i thought one lesson they will let you pillon? maybe you not learn at BBDC.

which is quite true. if everyone is after the rear hugger there is no way anyone is going to carry them back by hand.

just curious, what are you looking at?

Hi there,

I am actually after the rear hugger lol. I would love an exhaust too, but thats illegal here..so just the hugger will do. Lets see how many people are interested to help determin which direction we should take..

cheers,

Dex

I Live for 2 Wheels

------------------

(Thats me in my Avatar, knee down on CBR125)

Hi there,

I am actually after the rear hugger lol. I would love an exhaust too, but thats illegal here..so just the hugger will do. Lets see how many people are interested to help determin which direction we should take..

cheers,

Dex

i see. that makes 3 of us, Derrick, you and I. at $80 each, i would say the total order for 3 pieces would come up to ~$300 including miscellaneous, which is about as much as i'm willing to risk.

what say you we do this one for a start? Derrick?

Hey guys, need some help here. where can i find footrest for cbr150? I wanna get a shorter one bcuz mine is sticking out too much. just now went to bukit merah lane to find but dun have. :giddy:

Be Safe, Think Safety, Ride Safely.

Be Smart, Think Smartly, Ride Slowly.

i see. that makes 3 of us, Derrick, you and I. at $80 each, i would say the total order for 3 pieces would come up to ~$300 including miscellaneous, which is about as much as i'm willing to risk.

what say you we do this one for a start? Derrick?

i am ok with that loh but it will be on end of feb right

ok guys.. im almost stepping into the CBR with Box gang liao..

Bought a box just now.. but then no rack as yet..

Ah Boy out of stock now..

lai lai.. who wanna sever ties one?? haha

*PS: Btw Thanks Zed! for making ur way down Ah Boy shop just to show me how to get the box done..

ok guys.. im almost stepping into the CBR with Box gang liao..

Bought a box just now.. but then no rack as yet..

Ah Boy out of stock now..

lai lai.. who wanna sever ties one?? haha

first in line: Wandi.

friday nite 25/01/08 1930 at Kalang KFC

1) derrick (friday-90987591)

2) Zed (ok, except Sunday)

3) wandi (Anyday-82015347)

4) kw (81397688)

5) come on, don't paiseh. guys/girls/gays/lesbians/bisexual all also can.

Probably will make it but confirm with u guys again tomorrow.

friday nite 25/01/08 1930 at Kalang KFC

1) derrick (friday-90987591)

2) Zed (ok, except Sunday)

3) wandi (Anyday-82015347)

4) kw (81397688)

5) come on, don't paiseh. guys/girls/gays/lesbians/bisexual all also can.

same contact person as the previous bike wash session huh?

i will be down for work until ard 9pm

will call once i am available

i am keen in the hugger too but only problem is duno whether the hugger will hit the rear mudguard or pillion footrest or not

cause i am fat + when i pillion gf, the rear suspension actually sinks quite a significant amount

anyway, some things i note abt the new cbr125

it seems that the mirrors have been re-positioned to the handlebar & the head fairing now stretches much longer (no more middle side fairing)

they also took the signal lights out from the headlight assembly + i tink i c a pole light above the headlights

count me in for the rear hugger as well

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

first in line: Wandi.

yeah you all suckers. install box on a race bike. lol.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

just like don i'll be down after work. i found a job already... hurray. lol.

as long as it's in february expenses i'm ok. you cannot do before take ang pow ah?

ok i know this sounds ambitious but i'm interested in a few things.

1. Carbon fibre tank cover

2. Boreup kit 170cc

3. Rear hugger

4. Fibreglass seat cowl.

Don't mind bro can i get a price qoute before i confirm order? can't see the pricing anywhere. Don't ask me about the boreup kit. just wanna try for fun if the price match my financial.

I am Happy to pay and get things going whenever you guys are ready.

For those that are interested, I e-mailed them and this is the price list for all the CBR150 Parts:

3.Bore up Kits Honda CBR 160 cc. 28,000 THB

4.Bore up Kits Honda CBR 170 cc. 32,000 THB

5.Piston single ring 63.5 64.5 65.5 MM 1,200 THB/set

6.Endurance Aluminum Muffler + Pipe 2,800 THB

7.Endurance Carbon kevlar Muffler + Pipe 3,800 THB

8.Pedle Racing 2,800 THB

9.Under seat Endurance exhaust 4,500 THB

11.CDI racing 4,000 THB

13.Aluminum alloy swingarm 3,800 THB

15.Monoshock Gazi Hacker ( Damping adjustable ) 267 mm. 3,700 THB

17.Upside down 660 mm. , lenght 9,500 THB

18.Cover Tank carbon kevlar Still production

19.Rear cowling kit( One make race type ) 4,200 THB.

20.Front plate number ( front light) 1,000 THB

21.Hugger 1,700 THB

22.Seat cowl 1,400 THB

23.Camshaft racing NMF ( full set ) 8,500 THB

24.Racing camshaft DBS (take some part from STD cam to put them as set ) 5,000 THB

27.Racing chain No.415 1,000 THB

28.Alloy rear sprocket 44-48T /T6063 1,000 THB/each

29.Racing Rear cowling (Racing type) -

30.Digital Tachometer 1,000 THB

31.CDI Power boot 2,300 THB

32.3 in 1 Digital meter 2,300 THB

33.Racing compound tyre 3,000 THB/PAIR

34.DBS exhaust stainless muffler 4,000 THB

35.DBS exhaust carbon kevlar muffler 5,000 THB

36.NMF stainless muffler 4,500 THB

37.Alloy rear sprocket T7075 / 44-48 T 1800 THB/unit.

38.Alloy camchain sprocket -

Dex

I Live for 2 Wheels

------------------

(Thats me in my Avatar, knee down on CBR125)

ok i know this sounds ambitious but i'm interested in a few things.

1. Carbon fibre tank cover

2. Boreup kit 170cc

3. Rear hugger

4. Fibreglass seat cowl.

Don't mind bro can i get a price qoute before i confirm order? can't see the pricing anywhere. Don't ask me about the boreup kit. just wanna try for fun if the price match my financial.

Boreup kit 170cc

UPS for u bro u really racer

Probably will make it but confirm with u guys again tomorrow.

thanks bro really love to see more people

i am keen in the hugger too but only problem is duno whether the hugger will hit the rear mudguard or pillion footrest or not

cause i am fat + when i pillion gf, the rear suspension actually sinks quite a significant amount

anyway, some things i note abt the new cbr125

it seems that the mirrors have been re-positioned to the handlebar & the head fairing now stretches much longer (no more middle side fairing)

they also took the signal lights out from the headlight assembly + i tink i c a pole light above the headlights

ya bro thanks i never think of these problem i fat too haha