of course you are missing out on great news. please come out with us more often to be more aware of whats going on... ok... we can always have a slow talk at ... location.

Derrick and me can arrange you to follow us in our ops extended petrol run.

hey, don't con another one to walk down that avenue. pun intended. =P

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

how much is the cost? and what are the relevant documents?

bro $18 plus a few cents and if scared fail go yishun viscom there people dont care mine just passs w/o nut on the plate,front head light blow ,

of course you are missing out on great news. please come out with us more often to be more aware of whats going on... ok... we can always have a slow talk at ... location.

Derrick and me can arrange you to follow us in our ops extended petrol run.

haha nothing happen to me lah is wandi always with his ops extended petrol run

your colleague at work a big fan i guess?

y i just asking on behalf of my friend y bring out my colleague at work

hey, don't con another one to walk down that avenue. pun intended. =P

No obligations. but many would be addicted to that AVENUE once they are there... lol...

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

haha nothing happen to me lah is wandi always with his ops extended petrol run

To know more please join the Ops ah... lol.

y i just asking on behalf of my friend y bring out my colleague at work

don't be angry la. we know that its your duty as a manager to take care of the welfare of your friends at work :)

hi guys.. can i ask u all some qns???

i'm lookin for a bike, but initally i wanted to get big bikes cos i'm rather tall. my choices were rs125 (but too exp), comet or roadwin (but parts are not readily available)

i prefer 4stroke as well, there fore i wanted to know more abt cbr150r. qns come liao.. heh :cheeky:

1) will i look funny on it? cos i'm 183cm, 80kg, will i look too lanky on it?

2) i wanna pillion my gf, will she feel uncomfortable on long journeys?

3) i've seen it on the road, the tyres look really slim, is it stable??

4) anyone knows the machine price for this bike??

5) most importantly, i've heard the FC is good.. wads the FC like? full tank how many litres??

many thanks!!! hope to hear from u all soon!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

Bro, join me in the quest to fight against evil... Play diablo 2... lord of expansion... damn sian sia play alone.

hey!! u stil play d2?? i love tat game. n stil play in my free time. nowadays like cannot find players liao.. haha.. u play ladder or single player?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

just went to bleed my brakes and change brake pads. just wanna know how much it would normally cost. do not know if kenna chop or not.

hi bro the price will take in consideration on the brand of brake pad u using

Hi, mayi know what is the price for a 2nd hand CBR150?

hi bro the price of the bike will see the plate fw i bought ard 2k plus

hi guys.. can i ask u all some qns???

i'm lookin for a bike, but initally i wanted to get big bikes cos i'm rather tall. my choices were rs125 (but too exp), comet or roadwin (but parts are not readily available)

i prefer 4stroke as well, there fore i wanted to know more abt cbr150r. qns come liao.. heh :cheeky:

1) will i look funny on it? cos i'm 183cm, 80kg, will i look too lanky on it?

2) i wanna pillion my gf, will she feel uncomfortable on long journeys?

3) i've seen it on the road, the tyres look really slim, is it stable??

4) anyone knows the machine price for this bike??

5) most importantly, i've heard the FC is good.. wads the FC like? full tank how many litres??

many thanks!!! hope to hear from u all soon!

to qns 1 = i also changing bike in 1 yr or 2 so look dont really care but because of look u get rs125 or r125 then yr pocket will burn then when u change to class 2 or 2a u might have problem coming out bike

to qns2 = add in cushion in loh i add mine too pillion feel gd

to qns 3 = mine using 90/80 front and 120/90 back i feel ok even on 150 km/h

to qns 4 = price will have to look at plate or yr but sure cheaper than the rest sport bike

to qns 5 = 1 litre ard 40-50 litres seeing the average speed u go

all these is up on my own 2cent hope it helps

don't be angry la. we know that its your duty as a manager to take care of the welfare of your friends at work :)

ya i care for my worker ma haha

No obligations. but many would be addicted to that AVENUE once they are there... lol...

bro will u conduct a outing there i think the list can go up to 50-100

Derrick, money for rear hugger sent. sianz they only process on Monday, but i will email them the reciept when i go work on Monday.

ok thanks and how long will they take to bring in

to qns 1 = i also changing bike in 1 yr or 2 so look dont really care but because of look u get rs125 or r125 then yr pocket will burn then when u change to class 2 or 2a u might have problem coming out bike

to qns2 = add in cushion in loh i add mine too pillion feel gd

to qns 3 = mine using 90/80 front and 120/90 back i feel ok even on 150 km/h

to qns 4 = price will have to look at plate or yr but sure cheaper than the rest sport bike

to qns 5 = 1 litre ard 40-50 litres seeing the average speed u go

all these is up on my own 2cent hope it helps

qns3= racer.

i already got the hazards. just need some fine tuning. but not at the moment. very broke.

huh.. why need fine tuning sia.. lol... also not carburetor..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif