I doubt all 4 vehicles from him. Cause technically vehicle 4 will claim him vehicle 3 will claim vehicle 4 and so on.

nope wandi, for insurance claims in singapore.

be it chain accident or accident between 2 vehicles, the last vehicle on the line is suppose to "eat" all the ridiclous claims of all the front vehicles, no matter the number is 1 to 10.

that's how our insurance system works.

and there's such a fine print call excess, means the amount u need to pay on top of the insurance company paying for you. :angel:

dun mind can share with us how the accident occur.

my witness meant like i saw the aftermath instead of the accident live.

what i witnessed was 2 vehicles. 1 of which was a purple color grandis and had its rear windscreen smashed.

and there was a fallen malaysian plated scooter on top of his lower half body, with blood coming out from his mouth (which i believe its internal injuries)

but both the vehicles had no visible damage to their car body at all, from what i took at a glance. :cheeky:

the position was, rider+motorcycle at the back, 2nd vehicle at the middle, grandis at the front with its windscreen smashed. (from what i can remember)

so can anyone spectaculate what happened? :thumb:

rider failed to brake? or? hmms

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Don't worry abt it. I'm not going long dist in the mean time. Will pick up next time we meet up again. Was wanting to check also, anyone used foam inflator before? It is basically a canister that will inject foam into a deflated tyre. I saw a can that can be used on cars, but could not find one for bike.

Long loong time ago there was this suku CBR150 rider ( tts me ) - checking for this " foam inflator " - then a MY bike shop told me to put some " foam filler " into the tyres b4 they even puntuate, MR35 for both wheels. Anyway i never got to test them bec no puntuate maaaaaaaaaaaaa anyway i dun think the " foam inflator " can work & if u find them pls check the expiry date.. :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

chocolate is an afrodisiac. Don't need to eat, look and smell can also have similar effect to tonka ali..:faint:

Waaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh now u say ............... toooo late laaaa i eat sooo much already ............... no wonder i getting fatter & fatter ...... Wandi not eat them at all .......... he is so skinny ................ :cheeky:

i dunno lah.. if the authorities have any sense, they will understand that it is really quite impossible for a bike to cause damage to all 4 cars?? my cbr150 can bang the last car to push all the way to the front meh?!?! the most only the 4th car lor!!!! but then again.. pple here go by black and white and dun really use common sense..

ya got scars, all on my right.. the biggest is the 10 inch one on my ankle cos i had to do reconstructive surgery to repair a completely snapped ligament..

still, thank god i'm the last vehicle.. if i'm sandwiched in between, who knows what will become of me liao!!!

rider down, and all they care abt when they first come out of their cars is to inspect the scratches and dents on their bumpers lor.. i lay there all the way until ambulance came.. i couldn't even sit up and there was blood.. but no one even came to look at me..

Good that you are in good shape now. :thumb:

I would say that some of the drivers in here are just INHUMAN. No hard feelings ya guys. I dont understand why god still let this kind of people alive.

Its different story in my hometown, you bang people, you better not to be a good person. RUN RUN & RUN, unless you dont love your life anymore.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Correct lor, absolutely true.

Meet crazy pedestrian just now. On the way out from very minor road to minor road. There is designated cross b4 going out. Im slowing down towards the black&white. Still got another 1 and 1/2 lenght of bike to reach that black&white, there is a guy in front (about half a meter) LOOKING at me, then suddenly cross the road, almost kena bang sia. Lucky I am slowing down so can brake on time. I just say, crazy ah you in hokkien. :cheeky:

It is not "for their good", its for "Our Own Good". Just the other day, the driver that knock down a jaywaker even after sounding the horn, jam break and making evasive movement, still got the raw end of the law.

That means I am very lucky not to bang him, instead of he is very lucky not to be bang. :angel:

For the driver case, I believe in KARMA, do you? :D

Fuel injection, di, fuel injection. Its on the 125. No more carb fluctuation, no more cold morning warm up, no more rough idle etc etc etc.

If that is the only good thing about 125, why dont we change our fuel injection into 125 fuel injection? :giddy:

Ya, got a big round horn, loud too. No rewiring needed, just plug and go. I forgot the brand already, will check tomorrow.

If I am pretty sure its a 12V horn.

Rmbr ask ur frend where to buy and how much also. :cheeky:

nope wandi, for insurance claims in singapore.

be it chain accident or accident between 2 vehicles, the last vehicle on the line is suppose to "eat" all the ridiclous claims of all the front vehicles, no matter the number is 1 to 10.

that's how our insurance system works.

and there's such a fine print call excess, means the amount u need to pay on top of the insurance company paying for you. :angel:

my witness meant like i saw the aftermath instead of the accident live.

what i witnessed was 2 vehicles. 1 of which was a purple color grandis and had its rear windscreen smashed.

and there was a fallen malaysian plated scooter on top of his lower half body, with blood coming out from his mouth (which i believe its internal injuries)

but both the vehicles had no visible damage to their car body at all, from what i took at a glance. :cheeky:

the position was, rider+motorcycle at the back, 2nd vehicle at the middle, grandis at the front with its windscreen smashed. (from what i can remember)

so can anyone spectaculate what happened? :thumb:

rider failed to brake? or? hmms

thats bad with regards to the insurance claim...

no what i meant was describe to me how you ended up in a chain accident.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

It is not "for their good", its for "Our Own Good". Just the other day, the driver that knock down a jaywaker even after sounding the horn, jam break and making evasive movement, still got the raw end of the law.

Serve the driver right. I hope that he get minimum 3 mths suspension

i never knew uncleLIM was a chocolate lover too :D. Will need to remember to bring some real chocolate with tonka ali effect next time we visit your shop.

Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i only like black chocolate.................. :cheeky:

Fuel injection, di, fuel injection. Its on the 125. No more carb fluctuation, no more cold morning warm up, no more rough idle etc etc etc.

in terms of performance whats the diff? I've heard a lot about this FI thingy but still not sure whast the diff.

Errrrrrrrrrrrrrrr i only like black chocolate.................. :cheeky:

lol... i like yellow chocolates... walking at Temasek engine school especially...lol..:cheeky: :cheeky:

BTW, guy i have jus finish tooling the HS-H6M HID bulb rated 15watt for 2B bikes............ they should be here in 2 weeks ................ anyone keen ??

lol... i like yellow chocolates... walking at Temasek engine school especially...lol..:cheeky: :cheeky:

Wan Wan, me & Ben talking abt real chocolates laaaaaaaaaaaaa :angry:

Ya, got a big round horn, loud too. No rewiring needed, just plug and go. I forgot the brand already, will check tomorrow.

plug and play, my favorite!

if you can provide and brand and model, i can confirm if it's louder than the 139Db that the Stebel i have, maybe can change or add on!

If that is the only good thing about 125, why dont we change our fuel injection into 125 fuel injection? :giddy:

got to change the whole engine.

then might as well buy 125 to begin with.

no la siao i wasn't involved in any accident, and hope will never be.

i think you read wrongly or either i typed wrongly.

i just was illustrating some factors that might had caused an accident.

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.