Wankidal said:
Because that is the kampong for Uncle ROV. Later he give you $500 present.

yikes!!! if that is the case, means my inspection will not pass?!?!?!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

  Red_Devils said:
u eating dust or we eating dust?? :angel:

Btw, u know how much will it cost to install digi speedo?

ya digi speedo how much ah??

  SparkerS1 said:
no worries, usually 2B bikes the speedo not accurate one unless u go install digital speedo

but i try to ride faster and faster just to see what happens, and really nothing happened!! just stayed within the 80 to 90km/h range leh..

  NaRuTo13 said:
7k km already no harm trying to ask mech to open n see.. dirty is damn visible one.. dont believe take a new one n old one by side.. as for washing, i only saw once the mech help me use air gun blow it cleaner sort of clearing some dust.. our fliter aka cleaner is not washable de mah.. reason i duno if not everyone would have juz recycle instead of buying =)

i think its possible or its even enough time to change.. at least it only cost $10.. no harm trying n risking thinking what might be other problem who know it might be this..

rejetting? i duno what that too chim for me.. i like bikeworkz, but that regular mech went back MY open own shop liao.. anyway for me also change eo , fliter all this nia unless bike give me big problem.. so i got no clue.. in the east i think bikeworkz and planet is reputable enough.

Eh, I rmbr the CBR125 manual said we should wash the air filter when its 4k km and change it when its 8k km.

Zed, your JB bike shop got sell our Air Filter or not? I want to change it liao.

As for carb, I also not sure what is rejet. Friend of mine explain to me when I ask whether tune and rejet the same thing, he answered me no, tuning does not mean rejet but after rejet we hve to tune also. I blur2. :giddy:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a50/cbrclub/CIMG2250.jpg

CBR150 with yoshimura pipe!

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

  Red_Devils said:
Zed, your JB bike shop got sell our Air Filter or not? I want to change it liao.

no, JB shops no original Honda parts.

want to buy K&N air cleaner? i going to buy one of these month. $78. maybe if more i can try to ask for discount.

anybody else wants to MO?

  collectees said:
no, JB shops no original Honda parts.

want to buy K&N air cleaner? i going to buy one of these month. $78. maybe if more i can try to ask for discount.

anybody else wants to MO?

$78 for an air filter???

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Have a batch of OGK FF3 Solid,Graphic & FF4 Solid Graphic Full Face for sales.All PSB approve and brand new.

Prices as follows,

FF3 Solid = $250

FF3 Graphic = $300

FF4 Solid = $300

FF4 Graphic = $350

Interested party can PM me or MC28 for more information.We hope to have the at least 10 or more confirm orders before we meet all for the collection. Cash payment only upon collection of helmets.

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/FF3.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/ff4.jpg

LamerFornica

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  kifakw said:

Nice, but what does it do? More pickup or more top speed (or both *mouth starts watering*) :angel:

  whitefang said:
yikes!!! if that is the case, means my inspection will not pass?!?!?!

well women have privileges when it comes to such things. maybe maybe then can close one eye. if really bo pian ask mech send for inspection lor.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

  kifakw said:

in singapore got anot? if got how much?

wah anyone knows where i can get best price for rs 959 helmets?

It's in BKK.

8000 Thai Baht convert back to SGD about $360

Maybe someone can email Yoshimura for a quotation @ USA.

MO And Mass Import it :D:D:D

Or either someone who has a buddy in BKK, ask him to source.

It improve both your pick up + acceleration since more air flow.

http://www.aseanmoto.com/engshopping/product.php?no=224

http://www.aseanmoto.com/engshopping/product.php?no=64

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

  Wankidal said:
well women have privileges when it comes to such things. maybe maybe then can close one eye. if really bo pian ask mech send for inspection lor.

omggggg.. ok if mech send obviously i have to wait for a few days.. if i go myself, it's instant right????

what will happen in the event that it fails the inspection??? what will i be penalised with??

  kifakw said:
It's in BKK.

And import it :D:D:D

how much cheaper is that compared to our price here in sg?? we should alllllll change it together and take pic!!! hahahaha.. how cooooool is that man!!!!

aiyoh tt time i bought my ogk helmet cost me 200 plus.. its an rgx solid black.. now ff3/4 abt the same price!!! sob..

  kifakw said:
It's in BKK.

MO And Mass Import it :D:D:D

Or either someone who has a buddy in BKK, ask him to source.

It improve both your pick up + acceleration since more air flow.

http://www.aseanmoto.com/engshopping/product.php?no=224

http://www.aseanmoto.com/engshopping/product.php?no=64

both is used on circuit only.. means its illegal in sg is it??

  whitefang said:
aiyoh tt time i bought my ogk helmet cost me 200 plus.. its an rgx solid black.. now ff3/4 abt the same price!!! sob..

why i get the feeling that you always tio chop?

first it was the $200+ spent at the bike shop when you supposed to just go see see, now your helmet.

i bought my OGK RGX tribal design at LAB for $100, October 2007.

  collectees said:
got. CBR150 Zed Carbon Wrap exhaust.

will have placebo effect on BHP. =P

typical Zed, its after hours and u start posting on the forum... :D

  collectees said:
why i get the feeling that you always tio chop?

first it was the $200+ spent at the bike shop when you supposed to just go see see, now your helmet.

i bought my OGK RGX tribal design at LAB for $100, October 2007.

HAH?!?!?! really ah?? sobz..

i didnt know.. i thought still good deal some more.. cos i bought TWO for that price each at LAB too!!!!!!!! omggggggggg...

u shouldn't have told me.. now i wanto cry and cannot slp.. sob sob sob..

do u think LAB got sell the visor for it?? i wanna change new one leh.. how much is it??