Just wondering if this also affects your milage...if your reader is low, perhaps your milage also lower than actual.. could be a good thing (if u ever decide to sell the bike) :D

dont think so at all.. remember last time i posted abt my very first mileage for full tank was just slightly more than 300km only.. tt was with esso 5000.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

dont think so at all.. remember last time i posted abt my very first mileage for full tank was just slightly more than 300km only.. tt was with esso 5000.

Then you changed to even bigger tyre??? Most people said that the bigger the tyre the more petrol ur bike comsume. How???

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Then you changed to even bigger tyre??? Most people said that the bigger the tyre the more petrol ur bike comsume. How???

ya no choice lah.. the other one is not stock wan.. its some lousy unknown brand that is quite slippery and no gripping well on the road..

safety number 1 for me.. so faster change lor..

no no no, it could well be that your bike actually covered more distance but your odometer (is it odometer - the meter that shows how many km you have done) shows less. So your fuel consumption/efficiency might be better? Sound logical? 30 clicks per liter sounds really bad, worst performance so far I heard is 35...

u mean the digital numbers of the mileage??

it seems to roll consistently leh.. *scratch head*

after some research, i find that there are auite a number of popular makers for CBR125 after market exhausts. lesser known brands are Shark (Germany), Giannelli (Italy) local distributor Motivation accessory and Bos (UK).

Remus, sold at motoworld

Arrow, sold at Biketech 21

Micron, sold at HKL (not sure if local dealer)

Scorpion, sold at Motivation Accessory (not sure if local dealer)

Leo Vince, sold at HKL (not sure if local dealer)

GPR, sold at GPR Asia

we commonly see Yoshimura, Endurance/ Performance and DBS pipes on Thailand websites, but i was unable to find the product on the manufacturer's website, or even locate a manufacturer website to begin with. sounds dodgy since we know Thailand is famous for, er..., after-market after-market parts.

i cant tell or gauge how fast i'm travelling wan u know.. tts why the speedo to me is very impt.. haha..

but should not be an issue unless normal riding, unless u riding expressway

omggggg.. ok if mech send obviously i have to wait for a few days.. if i go myself, it's instant right????

what will happen in the event that it fails the inspection??? what will i be penalised with??

cannot renew road tax and insurance lor= cannot ride

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

The Straits Times, Page 4-

"Foreign registered vehicles from Singapore and Thailand will not be allowed to buy petrol or diesel at stations within 50km of Malaysian borders, from as early as this Friday."

Page 14-

"Malaysian MPs slam government for losing Pedra Branca"

cause and effect? go figure! =P

Dun worry my friends. I am positive this won't last. Imagine this, no petrol means no shopping there. No shopping = no business for them. Then they will know how important we are. We can survive without them for sure.

:slapforehead: OMG! Its sooner than expected. Maybe our gov can come up with "NewFUEL", distilled from sea water of course.

we're still the lucky ones... think of all the people on (a lot) less efficient bikes who now all of a sudden see their monthly petrol bill doubled.. for me it would go from $40 to $80 but if you drive a lot... *ouch* :faint:

lol racing coils + CDI... din know yoshi + endurance got make exhaust for cbr150???

also the spare parts and stickers very nice *mouth watering*

makes me wonder if can get these spare parts in SG

yoshi dont have and endurance got but not approve got if do must prepare $700 haha

:slapforehead: OMG! Its sooner than expected. Maybe our gov can come up with "NewFUEL", distilled from sea water of course.

new fuel will be created from toilet water like how newater is rumoured to be from toilet water. lol.

a bit too far fetched lar Ben...

neWater comes from our waste water, so newFuel comes from waste oils, for example the oils used for cooking from Macdonald's and KFC.

do you see the amount of oils these fast food outlets dispose of daily?

never mind lah for the petrol the malaysia govt cant last long the petrol pump are use by us at least a 70 to 80 % if we cant pump u will see them close down soon

a bit too far fetched lar Ben...

neWater comes from our waste water, so newFuel comes from waste oils, for example the oils used for cooking from Macdonald's and KFC.

do you see the amount of oils these fast food outlets dispose of daily?

use oil have been use to do disel liao but qutie ex so not common in the market but got people do it liao invent in the poly few year back petrol never heard of

never mind lah for the petrol the malaysia govt cant last long the petrol pump are use by us at least a 70 to 80 % if we cant pump u will see them close down soon

I support this agenda

zed wandi say he very tired leh u still on

yeah and i have term test next week so sorry i'm out