then what kind of jacket is best, bro??

haha, individual preference, if u can tahan heat then gd loh, for me i wear for a certain time then i dun wear liao, cos too hot for me even at night.

wat u looking for in a jacket?

amoured jacket for protection?

jacket also can be used as raincoat?

mesh or water-proof?

price range?

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

everybody steady cos got CBR150 family leaving Singapore. you see when you become Malaysia PR the whole of SBF will come out.

haha.. yeap precisely..

really went there just for u Nils..

otherwise, they know i wun go cos today got work!! haha... which was exactly why they din text me in the first place about this outing..

as seen on Whitefang's Honda CBR150.

i hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on

Dun worry a thing Bro.. Im sure Shaun will give u ur deserved feedbacks..

We are all behind u.. we really do know the effort u put in man... :thumb:

hi whitefang as for jacket i would say if u want to wear singapore best is mesh jacket even in the afternoon u want to wear can, but is that if u stop yr bike u then can feel the heat but on the go is cooling

i hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=9!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65835&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639567http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65836&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639638http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65837&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639713

bro

the thumbnails are non-clickable?

bloody hell, everybody reach home before me. next time must plan at rail mall again, then i can be first.

'a picture is worth a thousand words'. so i shall shut up and let the pictures do the talking.

frm the 2nd pic

i gather that having reflective background for no. plate is quite useful

upz for racer derrick's no. plates!

Guys, especially Nils, Im really sorry for didnt turn up last nite. Im just too tired. All the best for u & ur family Nils.

Since uncle lim is free this week, should we organize a day to DIY voltmeter and horn? Zed, Derrick, Shaun, (who else getting uncle lim voltmeter?) when u all free?

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

haha.. yeap precisely..

really went there just for u Nils..

otherwise, they know i wun go cos today got work!! haha... which was exactly why they din text me in the first place about this outing..

that is true, so is not we don't want to SMS you, but i know you take responsibility in your work.

upz la!

Dun worry a thing Bro.. Im sure Shaun will give u ur deserved feedbacks..

We are all behind u.. we really do know the effort u put in man... :thumb:

thanks for the kind words.

when you want to drop by for me to do your CF number plate? =P

Guys, especially Nils, Im really sorry for didnt turn up last nite. Im just too tired. All the best for u & ur family Nils.

Since uncle lim is free this week, should we organize a day to DIY voltmeter and horn? Zed, Derrick, Shaun, (who else getting uncle lim voltmeter?) when u all free?

ok, saturday on. time late morning early afternoon.

haha, individual preference, if u can tahan heat then gd loh, for me i wear for a certain time then i dun wear liao, cos too hot for me even at night.

wat u looking for in a jacket?

amoured jacket for protection?

jacket also can be used as raincoat?

mesh or water-proof?

price range?

hi whitefang as for jacket i would say if u want to wear singapore best is mesh jacket even in the afternoon u want to wear can, but is that if u stop yr bike u then can feel the heat but on the go is cooling

actually i thought of a jacket cum raincoat. but i think the raincoat function is more of what i prefer.. i dun have the slightest idea abt the price range so i'm just asking u guys to find out lor..

ok, saturday on. time late morning early afternoon.

sat seems like a good idea. i can go down aft school which ends at 1.30 pm.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i hope you like my work, do leave some feedback on http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=163761&page=9!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65835&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639567http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65836&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639638http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=65837&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1213639713

looks damn hot lah! i commented on it in MO liao. really really nice.. very tight on finances this mth but i still think its worth every cent.. i wouldnt have paid lesser for it. :)

up next, oil tank protector bro.. any nice templates??

nils>> i hope u've had a safe flight. was the first time meeting u and it was good.. best wishes for u and ur family, and may we meet up again when u come round again. :)

sat seems like a good idea. i can go down aft school which ends at 1.30 pm.

would suggest one at a time. horns at my place this weekend.

do both i scared too much in too little time.

you're in for a big surprise.

Derrick has seen what i'm talking about. =P

wow sounds fantastic.. when can we see it?

would suggest one at a time. horns at my place this weekend.

do both i scared too much in too little time.

good idea.. no money to pay uncle lim liao.. haha..

david, up for horns diy this sat? i still owe u money for it u know..

Ok. Sat I on, u finish class 1 30, so we meet up at Zed place 2-2:30 right?

How about weekdays night for DIYing voltmeter?

Both voltmeter and horn related to Battery rite?

Ok. Sat I on, u finish class 1 30, so we meet up at Zed place 2-2:30 right?

How about weekdays night for DIYing voltmeter?

sat u got school or not?

weekdays.. which night? fri night?

sat u got school or not?

friday night i have tennis.

i am not confident on doing the voltmeter cos i have yet to see the product or research on the wiring system.

sat u got school or not?

Any weekdays night, but not tonite (still tired). We cant decide ourself coz if im not wrong got 5 voltmeters (me, u, derrick, zed?, ???). Its best to do it together, so got to find a day/night where all of us are free.