• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

eh i dunno which part of bedok he is at leh. can meet somewhere first or not?

i'll be going to Mustafa to pick up a bottle of Maxima Cool Aide coolant before i head down.

if it helps, i can meet you there.

weather in the east is clear!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i'll be going to Mustafa to pick up a bottle of Maxima Cool Aide coolant before i head down.

if it helps, i can meet you there.

what time will u be there? i got school till 1.30 pm..

hey guys thanks for the company for the light fixing

hope to see u all tommorrow thanks again

what hope? u confirm coming wat right? no meh?

my boss woul want me to work tommorrow so i will be asking him for time off tommorrow if i really cant come i really sorry but i will put in 200% to ask my boss

is it near to the previous outing. somewhere around simpang?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

u guys hanging out after uncle lim's tonight?

i have a dinner till ard 10.30pm

maybe can popby and join u guys for 1 or 2 drinks before siam-ing home.

gotta avoid the midnight roadblks~

@ my place, it started raining 2-3mins b4 I reached MSCP. Came out from there, its super heavy rain. Luckily..... :D

Derrick, dont risk ur job just for this outing ler. Its not worth it. :)

See u all guys later. :cheer:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

is it near to the previous outing. somewhere around simpang?

yes, mate abt 2km away ......... look up a street directory b4 u come..... :bounce:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

u guys hanging out after uncle lim's tonight?

i have a dinner till ard 10.30pm

maybe can popby and join u guys for 1 or 2 drinks before siam-ing home.

gotta avoid the midnight roadblks~

wa! go where drink? why must siam roadblock?

yes, mate abt 2km away ......... look up a street directory b4 u come..... :bounce:

it's actually quite easy to find.

just use http://www.streetdb.com.

haha you two tell me so many ways of finding my way there. but never tell me where is the address.

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

haha you two tell me so many ways of finding my way there. but never tell me where is the address.

Blk.3018 Unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, Singapore 486132.

i'm heading out soon, need to go collect your collant and other parts.

Blk.3018 Unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, Singapore 486132.

i'm heading out soon, need to go collect your collant and other parts.

thanks man bro. i'll see you soon

wa! go where drink? why must siam roadblock?

i am juz paranoid that the guys in dark blue might stop me for drink (teh peng) riding~

I am newbie. Can I check with all of you here about a few issues?

I am considering of getting CBR150 and I passed my licence about a month ago. I was been quote for the bike for 5.6k plus insurance will be 6.4kotr.

Is it very expensive? I was been quote for Mit Swee for 600+, AXA 700+ and NUTC 800+ for 2nd party fire and theft. 150 was added as I am P plate. When buy the bike the warranty is to the shop rather than to the authorised dealer. Is this common? ANyone can recommend me which shop is better to buy bike from? Thanks..

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I am newbie. Can I check with all of you here about a few issues?

I am considering of getting CBR150 and I passed my licence about a month ago. I was been quote for the bike for 5.6k plus insurance will be 6.4kotr.

Is it very expensive? I was been quote for Mit Swee for 600+, AXA 700+ and NUTC 800+ for 2nd party fire and theft. 150 was added as I am P plate. When buy the bike the warranty is to the shop rather than to the authorised dealer. Is this common? ANyone can recommend me which shop is better to buy bike from? Thanks..

you'll have to wait awhile for answers, they are all out. i got mine for 5.2k

haha.. i cant ans u cos my this bike is 2nd hand. my 1st hand bike is too many years ago liao, prices have changed so cant give u much opinions. wait for the rest see if they can help. they should be home soon. =)