uh...

is there another cbr150 rider who is trading his/her bike w/ yrs?

seems weird to do the trading w/ pte buyer/seller leh!

if yr bike still under installment, the person taking over yr bike need to do new reloan and transfer of ownership etc.

do take note there could be early termination/settlement charges for your end. :goodluck:

mine is completing the round on odometer in another 2500KM~

anyone want to be there w/ me at this historical moment??

if it makes more economical sense to send yr bike for internal maintenance, then i suggest u keep the bike and renew its lifespan. u never know if u will suay suay change to another bike in a worse off condition. buying 2nd hand bikes is like a gamble. :giddy:

Don, you must see her bike then you know why she so pek chek.

no. no one trading with mine. why would anyone wanna trade a newer bike with an older one? i was thinking of: whoever wants to sell off their cbr, be it to another person, or back to shop, can sell to me instead or not? so they can get rid of theirs, and i can get rid of mine too.

i dunno abt the price difference. that's what i wish to find out too.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

1. Derrick (chicken wing!)

2. Zed (MGT!)

3. Zhengyuan (chicken wing!)

4. Wandi (Kallang KFC) ~boo...

5. Shaun (chicken wing and MGT!)

6. Don (not Wed, Fri or weekend so can right?)

7. David (please confirm)

8. Ben (please confirm)

9. Uncle Lim (please confirm)

10. Malik (Kallang KFC)

11. Holugyi (Try to come, depends on Time..coz late work )

12. Norisha (please confirm)

13. Pendekminnie (please confirm)

14. Fad (bring your new bike let us admire leh!)

ok, once we confirm the time please let us know.

we'll wait for you!

when i reach 99999.9, i stop the bike and put up the triangle vehicle breakdown sign. then i call for u to come by. we put on our best suits and take a picture with the odometer showing the above reading.

steady boh? :D

sounds like fun, SMS me!

we put on our best suits and take a picture with the odometer showing the above reading.

steady boh? :D

Eh what suit, birthday suit? :bounce: :bounce:

1. Derrick (chicken wing!)

2. Zed (MGT!)

3. Zhengyuan (chicken wing!)

4. Wandi (Kallang KFC) ~boo...

5. Shaun (chicken wing and MGT!)

6. Don (not Wed, Fri or weekend so can right?)

7. David (please confirm)

8. Ben (please confirm)

9. Uncle Lim (please confirm)

10. Malik (Kallang KFC)

11. Holugyi (Try to come, depends on Time..coz late work )[

12. Norisha (please confirm)

13. Pendekminnie (please confirm)

14. Fad (bring your new bike let us admire leh!)

Shy la, not cbr150 already still go outing. Unless u all promise each will bring lady pillion who's single and vulnerable, then i'll go. :p

sounds like fun, SMS me!

mine coming right up after.. now 96k+ liao.

Shy la, not cbr150 already still go outing. Unless u all promise each will bring lady pillion who's single and vulnerable, then i'll go. :p

define 'vulnerable'...

Shaun, Fad got request!

mine coming right up after.. now 96k+ liao.

aiyah you so kancheong to clock numbers later i plug one drill to your speedo cable them we make go 2 or 3 rounds also can.

or you want to make 88888 permanently, surely on the road won't kena TP? =P

aiyah you so kancheong to clock numbers later i plug one drill to your speedo cable them we make go 2 or 3 rounds also can.

or you want to make 88888 permanently, surely on the road won't kena TP? =P

that's the point. i dun want it to make one round. makes me feel that the ride is more vulnerable and prone to breakdowns. as if it isnt un-smooth enough.

define 'vulnerable'...

Shaun, Fad got request!

Vulnerable/available, same la. Shaun got lady pillion to intro?

:nobuaya:

dun listen to zed. lol.

Vulnerable/available, same la. Shaun got lady pillion to intro?

:nobuaya:

i tink it is more comfortable to pillion on cbr150 than drz siah.

maybe u wan to consider lady riders w/ vulnerable pillion seats for u to tompang on? =)

Wow good idea Don. Sure sure, just have to find one :cheeky:

Yeah lets just say drz is more "comfy" when pillioning girls than guys. Hahaha. When pillion guys i wish i had my vulnerbale cbr seat back.

steady la! then you can collect your stuff from Wandi too!

boo for voting Kallang KFC...

hahah..! thing is, i'm quite particular about food.. not sure if the other food u suggest are certified halal..=)

:bounce: pillion handle..wee..!!

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

hahah..! thing is, i'm quite particular about food.. not sure if the other food u suggest are certified halal..=)

:bounce: pillion handle..wee..!!

i understand now. i apologise for not supporting your choice.

ok Zheng Yuan, place confirm at Kallang KFC. i think timing can confirm also.

Eh guys.. I got a problem..

Was going to come home from sch (NIE) just now, then couldn't start my bike. When I turned the bike on, the neutral light lit up, but when I pressed any of the brakes or on the signal lights, the neutral light dies off, and the brake light or the signal light doesn't on. What's the possible problem? I was thinking battery or spark plug? Is it diy-able? Cos bike is now at NIE, and I stay at Serangoon. My trusted mech location's at Bishan. If possible to diy, can eliminate the need to call for towing..

Eh guys.. I got a problem..

Was going to come home from sch (NIE) just now, then couldn't start my bike. When I turned the bike on, the neutral light lit up, but when I pressed any of the brakes or on the signal lights, the neutral light dies off, and the brake light or the signal light doesn't on. What's the possible problem? I was thinking battery or spark plug? Is it diy-able? Cos bike is now at NIE, and I stay at Serangoon. My trusted mech location's at Bishan. If possible to diy, can eliminate the need to call for towing..

find a slope, do a push start and ride straight to your mech.

or mabe u wanna ask someone to push ur bike while u try to start your bike.. simple..=) on ignition and let it roll..! think u hit the correct speed, throttle up and the bike starts..! just make sure u start at gear 1 b4 rolling..

ride safe.. ride responsibly.. give way to me..! :shades:

Can do it down a slope? There's a slope from the parking lot to the exit of the car park. Wasn't too sure about push-start, didn't really know what to do. But I'll try tmr. Thanks.

Pls remember to clutch-in after the bike starts ................. :D

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Eh what suit, birthday suit? :bounce: :bounce:

aiyah, i not cbr also go.. somemore its like me and zed initiated this outing..

:D :D

Zed - Why boo kallang kfc? I not so rich like you can afford to eat expensive chicken wings and drink beer at Cuscaden Patio. I only can afford kfc. Drink and ride some more... ish ish ish...

Shaun - if your bike finish paying installment, i might want to swap with you.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

Zed - Why boo kallang kfc? I not so rich like you can afford to eat expensive chicken wings and drink beer at Cuscaden Patio. I only can afford kfc. Drink and ride some more... ish ish ish...

sorry la.. give chance la...

u can do it anywhere, just need some power for the bike to be able to kickstart..

if u are fit like arnold, u wan to do it up-slope, even more power.. :D :D

anyway, dun worry even if u nv kickstart before... that time i nv kickstart before.. and my cable dropped out..

it just came to me.. when u try a while and feel how it works...

u will auto know how to do it..