Bike2Bike still ok. At least u wont fly if u bang him. He also fall down for sure.

Imagine it was a car that did this to u & u bang his car. Then driver come out from the car look at his car ok or not instead of asking u. This is Singapore, there are lot of this kind of drivers on the road.

So my point is, as long as a vehicle coming from behind, right or left lane (see from ur mirror), no matter what vehicle, no matter whether he is going to cut ur lane or not, rmbr to close throttle abit. So u will always be able to stop on time.

If it is BMW, rmbr not to stop on time. Stop bit late & just bang it, but make sure u dont fly off ya. LOL

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

  Red_Devils said:
Bike2Bike still ok. At least u wont fly if u bang him. He also fall down for sure.

Imagine it was a car that did this to u & u bang his car. Then driver come out from the car look at his car ok or not instead of asking u. This is Singapore, there are lot of this kind of drivers on the road.

So my point is, as long as a vehicle coming from behind, right or left lane (see from ur mirror), no matter what vehicle, no matter whether he is going to cut ur lane or not, rmbr to close throttle abit. So u will always be able to stop on time.

If it is BMW, rmbr not to stop on time. Stop bit late & just bang it, but make sure u dont fly off ya. LOL

wah u hate BMW big time eh? loll!

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Only 10 out of 100 BMW drivers are considerate drivers. Do u know how they look at u when u r riding a BIKE? Do u know who drive BMW? If u can guess it right, u know what I meant. :D

Cannot anyhow say things in the Internet. No Privacy. LOL

  Cpt.ZR said:
aeroplane? lol u need to hang something BIGGER than our normal P plate.... :angel:

woah.. how u all get so high sia? CDI issue? rear sprocket? or rider's weight.. ? my best score is 39km/L

u chg gear at 3K rpm is it.. lol if i chg at 3K when i make it to 4th i think the engine is making the ga-ga-ga-ga-ga sound going to stall liao lol

lol aeroplane put so big who see???:giddy: :giddy:

my bike is stock... sport rim... weight 55++ going to 60 le if i work in office ... everyday sit and eat...

Gear change... on small i slowly change 5k rpm change gear... if got car want to overtake ... 7k rpm

on expressway 6th gear... 7-8k rpm... 3k rpm is to low le la... sure will ga ga ga de ... but sometime lazy just open gas and let it climb up...

Kenneth.C said:
Haha trust me you're not the only one :angel:

Ya... i am learning to be the one ... oso... haha :angel:

Red_Devils said:

BMW and all the car above 2000cc.. they like to cut here cut there de... just now got 1 old mecs cut my lane ... lol i horn him and zoom away... :angel:

  Red_Devils said:
Only 10 out of 100 BMW drivers are considerate drivers. Do u know how they look at u when u r riding a BIKE? Do u know who drive BMW? If u can guess it right, u know what I meant. :D

lol if female chio bu nvm ... if auntie then... hais ... i think should be 1 out of 100...

  Red_Devils said:

still srsly.. i duno who is it. LOL! :dozed:

Tdks said:
lol aeroplane put so big who see???:giddy: :giddy:

my bike is stock... sport rim... weight 55++ going to 60 le if i work in office ... everyday sit and eat...

Gear change... on small i slowly change 5k rpm change gear... if got car want to overtake ... 7k rpm

on expressway 6th gear... 7-8k rpm... 3k rpm is to low le la... sure will ga ga ga de ... but sometime lazy just open gas and let it climb up...

Ya... i am learning to be the one ... oso... haha :angel:

hahah i also leh.. my bike also stock! other than the sprocket.. i think i chging my sprocket to 42 le lar 41 too jialat for my poor bike :angel:

BMW and all the car above 2000cc.. they like to cut here cut there de... just now got 1 old mecs cut my lane ... lol i horn him and zoom away... :angel:

hahah i so far no have this experience.. only R1 like to smoke me lol .. and i think its the SAME R1 .. zzzzz

Tdks said:
lol if female chio bu nvm ... if auntie then... hais ... i think should be 1 out of 100...

ya ya chio bu i will smile and move off..

ohohohoh that time i saw a chio bu on ymaha nuovo, the scooter.. wah she not bad leh.!! met her at AYE... i was behind her scooter... then over take her i smiled at her then she gimme the huh wtferpbbq? look .lol :faint:

but i think shes hot :cool: and also the hot pink honda wave girl i saw at hua chin.. heh cuttee... :cheeky:

  Cpt.ZR said:
ya ya chio bu i will smile and move off..

ohohohoh that time i saw a chio bu on ymaha nuovo, the scooter.. wah she not bad leh.!! met her at AYE... i was behind her scooter... then over take her i smiled at her then she gimme the huh wtferpbbq? look .lol :faint:

but i think shes hot :cool: and also the hot pink honda wave girl i saw at hua chin.. heh cuttee... :cheeky:

please keep your eyes on the road while riding.

if not will become like me crash in to centre divider cos 'bio-ing' other thing!

  Kenneth.C said:
How about a slim, approximately 1.6m, long hair girl... on a DRZ with scrambler helmet and gloves and boots.

omg... :giddy: :giddy: :puke: :faint:

ultimatum hot.. chio bo? wear what wear what!?

  collectees said:

if not will become like me crash in to centre divider cos 'bio-ing' other thing!

uh?

u did meh?

what other thing caught yr attention?

some lady in white dress waving at u from behind a tree trunk?? :p

  Cpt.ZR said:
This morning on the way to work... I ran into these 2 riders.. One is worst than the other... okok here goes.

When i filtered into Jurong townhall, I saw the traffic on the right side is just moving off, so i open throttle and move forward.... then this R1 rider just zoom behind me, cut me on my left and just blow this way thru' on my left.. Now, that is very rude.. Pls dont overtake from left.. TQ.

Then, come his FBD plate Husq-sthg-sthg scarmbler, the rider is a male, wearing white shirt with a red crumpler sling bag. When i got onto AYE gg to tuas, i saw hom weaving in and out of traffic quite fast...

and when he weave, is like hardcore weaving.. from ln1 to ln 3 back to road shoulder then out again.. wah danger.. Then i proceeded to right most lane then moved on, then he was out of my sight..

THEN, he out of nowhere cut in on my left... lucky i was gg at 80 only, and my 2 finger standby on my front brake... i managed to reduce quite a bit of speed... Now, that is endangering peoples life man.. Then cut me alrdy, slow down somemore.. :sian: X10.

wha lao. What is his problem man.. I met ah pek on s4 doing that to me, but he cut liao he still raised his hand and srry srry to me.. somemore purposly slow down and turn his head and say srry.. but this Husq-sthg-sthg scrambler didnt lor... :angry:

He should be banned man... u late for work, dont do that la.. take helicopter fly to your work place, if complain too expensive then knn wake up earlier and go work on time u biatch. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

nb turban.

INconsiderate... not UNconsiderate...

:angel: :angel:

  collectees said:

d0n^ said:
uh?

u did meh?

what other thing caught yr attention?

some lady in white dress waving at u from behind a tree trunk?? :p

LOL.

Zed, I think u need to learn how to use rear brake & siam centre divider. LOL

DONT SLEEP WHEN U R RIDING. :angel:

I dono why, everytime u talking about ur incident, I always rmbr this 1. Maybe I trauma coz Im right behind u. :D

  Red_Devils said:
LOL.

Zed, I think u need to learn how to use rear brake & siam centre divider. LOL

DONT SLEEP WHEN U R RIDING. :angel:

I dono why, everytime u talking about ur incident, I always rmbr this 1. Maybe I trauma coz Im right behind u. :D

BWahahahhahaha.. rly LOL u so intense in bio-ing that u forgot about whats ahead?! LOL:angel:

  lazy1000 said:
INconsiderate... not UNconsiderate...

:angel: :angel:

nyheheheh sry my bad my bad.

  collectees said:
er... that one is another story.

hey zed where did u buy yr 3m tapes huh. i went to hardware store no one seem to carry it any idea? i would wan the 3m double sided Foam type

need uber high strength sticknig pwr

  Cpt.ZR said:
hey zed where did u buy yr 3m tapes huh. i went to hardware store no one seem to carry it any idea? i would wan the 3m double sided Foam type

i saw before in those car accessories shop like autobacs..

  Cpt.ZR said:

Buy tape for what???

stick where??

  Pplater said:
Hazard Oriented Vision (HOV) Safety Ride 8 Nov, Saturday, 9.00 am to 1pm. By Endlessloop

Objectives:

1. To discuss any questions you have about HOV concept

2. To demonstrate how HOV is used and other safety aspects of riding

For Who?

Any rider who wishes to improve safety skills. Must come with own bike (for practical riding portion)

Meeting Venue

Kallang McDonald's.

Stadium Road.

Please pm Pplater your name and handphone number and sign up below.

Anyone going??

  Tdks said:
normally u all go jb caltex at where ... near Century Plaza?

Y go to Century Plaza? There is one big Caltex station just b4 JB custom.

Tdks said:
Anyone going??

Interesting. Zed, Im sure u want to. So am I. :cheeky:

  Red_Devils said:
Y go to Century Plaza? There is one big Caltex station just b4 JB custom.

Interesting. Zed, Im sure u want to. So am I. :cheeky:

Where ?? maybe can use google map to show me the path

Maybe it will be another cbr outing:angel: