cant ans the EO qtn for u buddy.. i've got a prob with my one.. got leaking/evaporation problem wan.. haha..

but i can tell what zeddo (the little stuffed dinosaur) told me before.. that he usually goes for a semi-syn change at every 2500km, instead of a 5000km full-syn change, so that the frequency of the change will be more, hence, the engine will always have newer EO, so to speak.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

so cute lah! we should make him a t-shirt with that. HAHAHAAHAHAHA!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

how abt...

ZeDDo The Little Carbon Fiber Dinosaur

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

so cute lah! we should make him a t-shirt with that. HAHAHAAHAHAHA!

CARBON FIBRE STUFFED DINOSAUR! hahahahha.....

ya lo shaun after movie u so fast zhao liao... wanted to intro u my full-time pillion :angel:

and do u know i spent a good 10 minutes or so staring at u before u noticed me? lol

ya lo shaun after movie u so fast zhao liao... wanted to intro u my full-time pillion :angel:

and do u know i spent a good 10 minutes or so staring at u before u noticed me? lol

WA.. full time 10 min.. later yr GF jealous.. u gg-fied. LOL.

kenneth!!!!!!!!!!!11 what EO u using.. and is it good or bad?

WA.. full time 10 min.. later yr GF jealous.. u gg-fied. LOL.

kenneth!!!!!!!!!!!11 what EO u using.. and is it good or bad?

haha. my gf also wanted to see. cos she never seen any of u guys before... haha.

I'm using castrol fully synthetic. about the numbers... im not too sure...i just go my usual shop and tell my mech "orh U" then he know liao. haha.

haha. my gf also wanted to see. cos she never seen any of u guys before... haha.

I'm using castrol fully synthetic. about the numbers... im not too sure...i just go my usual shop and tell my mech "orh U" then he know liao. haha.

mmmm... my EO colour still looks fine just now when i took my dip stick out.. i think maybe when my bike kena 100 000km i will go JB and overhaul?

i think it will be uber hard for me to hit 100 k LOL

eh bro.. prev page talking abt it only. just touching, left abt 3 ltrs lah.. anyway just now didnt manage to catch u aft the movie.. tsk.. thought can go look for derrick together.. :dot:

movie? what movie?

where you go 'pak tor'? bo jio!

ZeDDo The Little Dinosaur

how abt...

wtf? i slept early last night then let you guys aim!?

I think i will oso go pump very v-power first... clean the engine and enjoy the smooth riding:angel: :angel:

ZeDDo The Little Dinosaur

how abt...

Nice colour ... Maybe can make a sticker and paste it on his bike:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

I think i will oso go pump very v-power first... clean the engine and enjoy the smooth riding:angel: :angel:

ya V power all teh wayyyy!

Nice colour ... Maybe can make a sticker and paste it on his bike:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

Hahaha make sure the sticker Carbon fibre one hor!

lol Carbon fiber sticker only got one colour

hahaha use his uber powderful marker to colour colour lol

then zeddo will be the lightest dinosaur around the market.. :angel: :angel:

lol the SKII marker:angel: :angel:

Qns

Do u all make spare bike key?

If yes go where make?

How much?

movie? what movie?

where you go 'pak tor'? bo jio!

we didnt PAKTOR ok.... we were both doing our own individual PAKTORs and happened to be watching the same movie at Suntec.

Just moments earlier shaun said she also bumped into Derrick. LOL

can ask all those 'pak tor' kings and queens as mentioned above.

oh. simple. bring her for a movie at Suntec! :angel:

btw u wanna go everfit tmr? (not for PAKTOR) I'm thinking since im going to do the padding for the helmet, might as well get my mirror too.