lol the SKII marker:angel: :angel:

Qns

Do u all make spare bike key?

If yes go where make?

How much?

YES! duplicate out from the original key.. then keep the original and use the duplicated.

And if your bike is like mine ah.. one of the original key lost.. pls install alarm. cos i believe sometimes that how our bikes get stolen so pls take note.

oh. simple. bring her for a movie at Suntec! :angel:

btw u wanna go everfit tmr? (not for PAKTOR) I'm thinking since im going to do the padding for the helmet, might as well get my mirror too.

suntec is a place of choice...

why.. big, aircon shiok. many many shop.. best part.. PARKING FEEE!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

eh what time u all gg tmr to everfit?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

everfit got sell what???

Original Honda parts. Havent been there before though.

wait... or was it original CBR parts? Zed told me before but i forgot... but definitely has our bike's original parts.

everfit got sell what???

honda parts.. nvr been there b4..

Original Honda parts. Havent been there before though.

SAME SAME! go leh go leh what time meet where who going!?!?!?!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:x

10++ ok... i want to go see see haha

count me in! meet where eh give contact leh. EZ-ier to talk

my no is

9-1-5-5-8-5-nine-two

zongren's the name :) sms me ya'all!

oh. simple. bring her for a movie at Suntec! :angel:

btw u wanna go everfit tmr? (not for PAKTOR) I'm thinking since im going to do the padding for the helmet, might as well get my mirror too.

argh crap!

i just came back from Everfit with David's air filter and Derrick's rubber (not condom)! i knew i forgot to get something!

argh crap!

i just came back from Everfit with David's air filter and Derrick's rubber (not condom)! i knew i forgot to get something!

zeddo. tmr 10am aimai?

go tgt lar.. :D:D

Want to meet and go tgt? I meet the north west side ppl...

Who live north or west?

me and zeddo can meet tgt... i live at bukit timah side [west] so is zeddo.

o...no problem ... what time meet ??? i ride to BT... give me some landmark so easier to find u all:angel: :angel:

wa, so confident i surely free ah? maybe i go 'pak tor' too?

ok, 10am! Zong Ren please organise!

ehhh why me?!

o...no problem ... what time meet ??? i ride to BT... give me some landmark so easier to find u all:angel: :angel:

arh? so confirm arh. zeddo free or not.. i nvr go everfit b4! if steady we go zeddo's hse outside find him first la.. his place damn ez to find.! :cheeky:

TRIP TO EVERFIT BIKE TIAMMMM

Ok.. here are the details.. since kenneth say ard 10 plus.. so let me post the details..

Meeting Time: 945 hrs

Location of meeting: Zeddo's condo outside there the bus stop.

Destination: Everfit motortiam!

Attire: aiyo.. no more primary school, no need me to tell u hor!

remarks: Pls be on time! and no speeding! zeddo will be the leader of the pack!

person to contact: 1) zeddo the carbon fibre dinosaur @XXX

2) Me! [zr] @ 91-55-85-nine-two

Ok those who duno where is zeddo's house, its near min-def back gate. before reaching his place you will be at a roundabout.

so who is coming!! [Ahem~ pls post your names TQ:dot: ]

1) Zed

2) Me!

3) ?

I will meet u guys at the destination straight away. I've something to do in the morning first.

okeh.. KENNETH IS IN.. TDKS too.. who else.. so now we have..

ok i will be gg offline.. so who else is intending to come along.. pls sms me or zed ok? cos if not we duno and pang seh you..

so please sms us! :)

PS. though zeddo is carbon fibre dino.. he dont bite.. so sms him!

1) zeddo

2) me

3) kenneth [meet direct]

4) tdks [coming to zeddo's place 1st?]

Ya ... going to meet zed first... but what is the condo name ?... easier to plan my way:angel: :angel:

ok his condo called hillview Park. Its the insde one.. u will pass a condo.. but move further in.. then its his place. just wait outside will do.. no need to go in..

ok guys! me and c (some of them know who my full time pillion is) will be coming.. IFFFF she can wake up.

so.. 9.45 am outside the little dino's condo right? ok wait for me! i'm coming from the east! =) we go eat breakfast together ok..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

http://i34.tinypic.com/692882.jpg

Did i circle the right bus stop??

the bus stop along hillview road

Go where eat breakfast?

ok guys! me and c (some of them know who my full time pillion is) will be coming.. IFFFF she can wake up.

so.. 9.45 am outside the little dino's condo right? ok wait for me! i'm coming from the east! =) we go eat breakfast together ok..

yay! breakfast!