Isnt it good? Especially when ur pillion is shiok 1. LOL

Anyway, u talking about front or rear brake?

LOOL i get what u mean...

i talking about both sides.. rear and front.. so anyone wanna do tgt?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

er, what is 'shiok 1'?

i also want to 'shiok'.

He meant if yr pillion is like fiona xie, then u jam brake the bo*bs will press againsts yr back... thus the shiok-ness..

but shiok meh? my indian friend always dreamt of doing that.. thats why he got a TZM.. :dot:

He meant if yr pillion is like fiona xie, then u jam brake the bo*bs will press againsts yr back... thus the shiok-ness..

but shiok meh? my indian friend always dreamt of doing that.. thats why he got a TZM.. :dot:

if my pillion is like Fiona Xie, then i would wayang my bike break down and take public transport.

then can spend more time with her. don't you remember our conversation over lunch opposite LAB?

if my pillion is like Fiona Xie, then i would wayang my bike break down and take public transport.

then can spend more time with her. don't you remember our conversation over lunch opposite LAB?

ahhaha.. she dont like buses!

If my pillion was fiona xie.. i will gladly propose to her bring here to my hse AND WE CAN TALK ALLLL NIGHT.. then go on a flight to some god forsaken country that the flight time is like 50 over hours then we can talk until the cows come home..

:D lol

ahhaha.. she dont like buses!

If my pillion was fiona xie.. i will gladly propose to her bring here to my hse AND WE CAN TALK ALLLL NIGHT.. then go on a flight to some god forsaken country that the flight time is like 50 over hours then we can talk until the cows come home..

:D lol

ya ya, only idiot will believe that you bring her home TO TALK.

though i would agree that your mouths will be busy, but NOT TALKING! =P

Hahahah... dont like that say lar... :p hehe. zeddo, are the brake lines really really good ? Like does it REALLY worth the $$ to install it? Cos now i in a dilemma, my front head light, the made in malaysia one giving prob. And i also wanna change the headlight the interior also melt liao, so maybe getting one. but strange.. my headlight still can on.. :dot:

so how so how!

I would bring her home! then she can chat with me and my gf. pretend u all didnt see this ok? :cool:

wah kenneth.. next time becareful leh! that time nearly happen to me luckily the corner of my eye saw the side stand retracting.

ya luckily i was at the air pump :giddy: hence zero speed

I would bring her home! then she can chat with me and my gf. pretend u all didnt see this ok? :cool:

ya luckily i was at the air pump :giddy: hence zero speed

eheheh.. wanna go install the brake line marrrrrrrrrrrrrr ?????

Hahahah... dont like that say lar... :p hehe. zeddo, are the brake lines really really good ? Like does it REALLY worth the $$ to install it? Cos now i in a dilemma, my front head light, the made in malaysia one giving prob. And i also wanna change the headlight the interior also melt liao, so maybe getting one. but strange.. my headlight still can on.. :dot:

so how so how!

aiyah, so dilemma then go fix what is more important.

not as if you're selling your bike soon, still got chance to do one!

can install for just front brake? i duno man... experiencing cash flow problems.

eh do for front brake only!? lol.. that will be ultimatium weird. but do both lar!!! not value for 1 side nia.

i didn't know you were in to 3some!

wah kenneth.. i didnt know u are liek taht!

aiyah, so dilemma then go fix what is more important.

not as if you're selling your bike soon, still got chance to do one!

I know.. but i scared when i wanna fix the brake line.. no more offer :( :faint:

Today... weather very bad... Heavy rain... for my first time... take me 45 min from Choa chu kang to paya lebar... the expressway is like swimming pool... all is water... now reach office my whole shoe like fish tank like that full of water...and i the gloves oso very wet... hais...

i think i want to install box le... advice me how much i need to spend

Maybe i want to have the same size as zed box

Today... weather very bad... Heavy rain... for my first time... take me 45 min from Choa chu kang to paya lebar... the expressway is like swimming pool... all is water... now reach office my whole shoe like fish tank like that full of water...and i the gloves oso very wet... hais...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! use a bag la dey! like me bag inside got raincoat.. tdks wanna fix the HEL steel braided hoseline aimai?

can lo join the BOX clan .. lol :dot:

lol...

i. told. you. so.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA! use a bag la dey! like me bag inside got raincoat.. tdks wanna fix the HEL steel braided hoseline aimai?

can lo join the BOX clan .. lol :dot:

I think the HEL steel braided hoseline is a waste of money for me ... coz i dont have a full time pillon and my brake is ok ... only my rear brake must press abit hard...

box is better ... i can put my full face helmet inside the box no need to carry around... and the hemlet is like so long...

I think the HEL steel braided hoseline is a waste of money for me ... coz i dont have a full time pillon and my brake is ok ... only my rear brake must press abit hard...

box is better ... i can put my full face helmet inside the box no need to carry around... and the hemlet is like so long...

hahah.. maybe ba.. U using yr fullface daily har? lol

btw now where u schooling which ite? simei arh/ I think i have decided to do the brake line.

hahah.. maybe ba.. U using yr fullface daily har? lol

btw now where u schooling which ite? simei arh/ I think i have decided to do the brake line.

Ya... buy le must use... if not put at home ma?

Dont u all wear it daily??

lol... i now working in singapore post centre very near Unique Motorsports.... give me a call and i can go see see look look.. haha:angel: :angel: :angel:

Ya... buy le must use... if not put at home ma?

Dont u all wear it daily??

lol... i now working in singapore post centre very near Unique Motorsports.... give me a call and i can go see see look look.. haha:angel: :angel: :angel:

ohh i see... mmm i think maybe can meet there one day when i gg to do my brakes.. but its got to be a weekend.. cos weekday got work.. zzz

u sms me lo.. u got my number right?

ohh i see... mmm i think maybe can meet there one day when i gg to do my brakes.. but its got to be a weekend.. cos weekday got work.. zzz

u sms me lo.. u got my number right?

Ya... i Saturday oso will be in paya lebar... haha study at macpherson...

Do you all wear ur FF helmet daily? or weekend only?

Ya... i Saturday oso will be in paya lebar... haha study at macpherson...

Do you all wear ur FF helmet daily? or weekend only?

okeh.. u tell me again lor. for me is i depending on weather and my mood... If rain like today.. no way. If its sunny ncie weather.. i will wear ..

cos i lurb my AGV dipdip.. lol :faint:

okeh.. u tell me again lor. for me is i depending on weather and my mood... If rain like today.. no way. If its sunny ncie weather.. i will wear ..

cos i lurb my AGV dipdip.. lol :faint:

So today u want half face?? then ur face will be very wet and dirty all the car give u a good drink of floor water...