don't justify by comparing with others.

you can do better!

thanks for having faith.

anyways i've my new time table already. will definitely keep ur encouragements in mind everytime i decide to eat pythons and cobras.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

good luck for the afternoon paper. well not that u need it :)

anyways i checked out the credit units for my modules already...

thank goodness the one which i got 85 is super heavily weighted. meaning i managed to maximise that one. as for the rest of the papers, my fellow classmates didnt fare too well either. cream of the crop only got 70+.

and on the other end, i've classmates who failed 3 out of 4 modules :mad:

sia la.. cannot keep failing lar! later cannot grad intime lol

you can do better!

lol maybe?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

you can do better!

If u nvr compare, u wont know where u r standing @. Thats what benchmarking subject for. :offtopic:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

If u nvr compare, u wont know where u r standing @. Thats what benchmarking subject for. :offtopic:

its not off topic. it makes perfect sense.

why be contented that u get 60 even if everyone fails? why not get 90 irregardless of what others get? :cheer:

when you compare with crap, the best you can be is good quality crap. when you compete with yourself, the world is your oyster.

so, do you want to be crap?

its not off topic. it makes perfect sense.

why be contented that u get 60 even if everyone fails? why not get 90 irregardless of what others get? :cheer:

in the same light, my aim in school is to get full marks. either that, or highest in class.

and this mentality can be seen being practiced in my blog, which some of you guys helped out. 86. not as high as i expected, but highest in class.

in the same light, my aim in school is to get full marks. either that, or highest in class.

and this mentality can be seen being practiced in my blog, which some of you guys helped out. 86. not as high as i expected, but highest is class.

wow :lovestruck:

i think we should all aim to outdo everyone in class... that includes urself.

ZAD is my inspiration for next sem! :bow:

wow :lovestruck:

i think we should all aim to outdo everyone in class... that includes urself.

ZAD is my inspiration for next sem! :bow:

then there was this Computer Science module which project 1 got 20/20. then project 2 got complacent, kena 16/20. =(

don't make empty commitments! next semester i'll paste reminders on your bike everytime i see it!

then there was this Computer Science module which project 1 got 20/20. then project 2 got complacent, kena 16/20. =(

don't make empty commitments! next semester i'll paste reminders on your bike everytime i see it!

just make sure you dont paste ur reminders as STICKERS and plaster my whole bike beyond recognition.

god. talk about stickers. i took like 1 - 2 hrs to remove the stickers from the tank and the tail board sticker. OMG la..

do not buy Goo Gone remover. not that effective. And you must use ALOT to see effect.. 5 bucks for a small small puny bottle.

and.. tmr is EO changing day.. who is following me!!? derrick? follow me bo?

when you compare with crap, the best you can be is good quality crap. when you compete with yourself, the world is your oyster.

so, do you want to be crap?

Benchmarking means u compare with the best, not crap.

Compete with urself is not an effective way. Y? Coz its all based on ur own assumptions instead of the fact. If u disagree, pls tell me how u compete with urself. :angel:

LOL..

compare with yrself? STAND INFRONT OF THE MIRROR AND PCC! see who cums first..

LOLOLOLOL :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

halo friend! who gg bike workz tmr with me? no one arh?

god. talk about stickers. i took like 1 - 2 hrs to remove the stickers from the tank and the tail board sticker. OMG la..

do not buy Goo Gone remover. not that effective. And you must use ALOT to see effect.. 5 bucks for a small small puny bottle.

goo gone... money gone more like it.

i got special stuff. $10 enough for you to poison an entire family and uber solvent!

eh, my GPA currently 4.

upon 4.

compare with me la!

eh, my GPA currently 4.

upon 4.

compare with me la!

Although I dono what is GPA, I assume that u r comparing with urself by doing the same thing again. By doing that, do u think its accurate?

"Practice makes perfect" :smile:

aiyoh, go yourself will die meh!

i got so many things to do, so little time!

Busy BEE got time crisis - dun forget me also hor - i need some idea input

see u next week ok ?

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Although I dono what is GPA, I assume that u r comparing with urself by doing the same thing again. By doing that, do u think its accurate?

"Practice makes perfect" :smile:

ha nar ha nar you win la.

so good at arguing, ever thought of becoming lawyer?

Busy BEE got time crisis - dun forget me also hor - i need some idea input

see u next week ok ?

i've set aside the WHOLE of next week for you.

anytime monday to friday, just SMS me when to come. bad weather not counted.

ha nar ha nar you win la.

so good at arguing, ever thought of becoming lawyer?

U bought the tensioner for ZR alrdy?

What is GPA anyway?