• Replies 34.7k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Yes yes... haha those who know how to go can go ownself go.. those who duno can follow me!

wah. the shop so good that it satisfied you? But so far one of the next upcoming shop i might be visiting is *clue, ah beng, east side many drz people like to visit him, located at shun li industrial*

i find the boss and worker V nice. Workman ship also good, mech also v polite. gg ther to change my EO!

great guy! gg to try the maxima 10w40.

VERY FAMILIAR NAME WHEN U GOING

Zed Change Liao Lah Now Got Cb400 Forget About Us Liao

Go Top Up Also No Sms

Sian Lah

YA YA NOW GETTING MORE N MORE

Haha New Page See How Many I Can Post

Zed Yr 14/12/08 Can Hit Record Liao Yr Target Is At 13

***** Coming Also

Zed Guess Who Coming

--ignore--

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Now its just me against my MUNGEN will to not go IMM and buy...... geez the urge is there Zed :faint:

Mungen lol!! WTF is that man i believe its man-jeh

LOL la ZED

i went at 1am. took a CB400 to topup.

i scared kena called traitor scum! =P

ahem ahem.. whos 400 har! ahem..

TRAITOR!!!! lol

so many people want to go hang out with you. you so popular.

all go see Zongren cut hair lor!

aiyer! dont want la.. i shy la.. LOL

Kenneth, when i open my shop next time, this will be my logo.

can?

LOLOLOL Mugen LOL not bad la official honda sports devlpr.. LOL

Honda motorbiikes got HRC, Repsol

honda cars got MUGEN! LOLOLOLOLOL :faint:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

what i PM-ed you about lor.

okok lemme summarize for the general public.

When early morning you wake your xiao R up.... It wakes up.. but then got this tak-tak-tak sound..

ITs not only 3 sounds its like the engine idling sound but add in all the tak tak tak tak tak tak tak tak tak...

The sound goes away after its being warmed up.. and some times when i reach the workplace... it also will tak tak tak tak.

so my habbit is, reach liao i let it idle for awhile.. maybe 10 secs. Then when idling that time i check, got off light, cash card take out alrdy not, see insturment panel ok bo, side stand out, get off, off engine.

The tak tak tak is VVV distinct sound. And That time i went unique, the person told me maybe tensioner gone.

so prolly during the DIY week you'll see a naked cbr WO fairings lol.. with a big FAT rider..

I do the right guess. :cheeky:

David... when are u free... want to go JB and let our bike drink some cheap and nice petrol?

I went last Sunday. Jammed while on the way back.

If u want, lets make it this coming Sunday. Morning go, come back around 4.

last night's price: RM$1.90 per liter.

that's less than 80cents. Malaysia boleh!

Caltex Gold @ RM2.00

YA YA NOW GETTING MORE N MORE

Will u be the next one? Anyway, what does traitor really meant? :cheeky:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

Haha i reaching 2K km le. but this coming week end i gg msia with parents . dont know got time or not. Maybe sat morning lor. U pm me your number lo!

--ignore--

Hahahah ******* sia zeddo! LOL

Must welcome derrick leh! he is the VIP! lol

I went last Sunday. Jammed while on the way back.

If u want, lets make it this coming Sunday. Morning go, come back around 4.

Will u be the next one? Anyway, what does traitor really meant? :cheeky:

This sunday? Cannot lar. i gg msia with parents.. LOL woo i will psycho my mom n dad to eat A&W with me!!! :cool: :cool:

haha. The traitor is just a joke .. cos people upgrade ma.. so zeddo calls them traitor! lol

power liao la.. this thread getting hotter and hotter!!

KEEP IT UP. :thumb:

i went at 1am. took a CB400 to topup.

i scared kena called traitor scum! =P

KNN CCB still got the cheek to call me traitor. A**hole.:cheeky:

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

KNN CCB still got the cheek to call me traitor. A**hole.:cheeky:

LOLOLOL. wandi strikes back! Woah wandy yr rims colour V ncie sia!

your's got v-tec mine don't have.

v-tec traitor scum!

hahaha now another new name v-tec traitor.. LOL :dot: :dot: :dot:

zed>> Our s4 is what spec?

Tdks u got S4? LOL

I think he said his one no Vtec ..

lemme guess..

Version S or PB1?

hey!! anyone wanna to get this horn..

last time , I used about 1 week only..

If u want to get, PM me... FOC.. tkx..

Hahah how come giving away.. to bad i got zeddo to buy the horns else will get them from you..

why you give away? keep it for next ride lar!

so quiet today...................................

ya lo.. i went for medical check up..

and dont ask me what PES i get.. that bloody IQ test damn looongg.. :faint:

next CMO: CBR150 crashbar. for people who like to chut stunt but no skills. yes, thats me and you, Norisha. Matt also can join the 'Krashers' soon.

http://bilder.afterbuy.de/images/55484/CBR125.jpg

CMO to start after CNY, then got 'ang pow' to spend. trying to negotiate price under $100. who is interested?

One of my friend selling black spec2 with yoshi end can due to upgrade to class2. His sale will be up in the used bike section soon. Anyone interested can quote price first thou. Cheers

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

LOLOLOL. wandi strikes back! Woah wandy yr rims colour V ncie sia!

hahaha now another new name v-tec traitor.. LOL :dot: :dot: :dot:

wait. later when i sub my friend cbr i will get back at him.

zed = project big scum. :cheeky:

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

One of my friend selling black spec2 with yoshi end can due to upgrade to class2. His sale will be up in the used bike section soon. Anyone interested can quote price first thou. Cheers

nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.. i havent get my 2a!!!!!!!!!! nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

and damn.. ytd's rain was so big.. i was riding home.. my track shoes are SOAKED. and so is my rain coat...

gotta love those battalx tyres. going at 80 with full rain.. no loss of grip.. only the brakes are abit free frag... must tap brakes to keep em' dry.

mind you i went 80 this fazer 600 went like 100.. LOL.. i think my meter not accurate. LOL

wait. later when i sub my friend cbr i will get back at him.

zed = project big scum. :cheeky:

LOL hahah you two always fight arh. LOL... bickering twins LOL

I forgot to tell you guys! Petrol prices are down again from ytd! Wooohooo

Shell - 1200hrs

SPC, Caltex - 1300hrs

ExxonMobil - 1330hrs

SHELL

Type Old price New price

Formula 92 (92UL) S$ 1.603 S$ 1.563