lol.... i am not so sure with it .... but i the hosing for spark plug....

don show one is the cylinder housing. the one that guides the piston. stan show one is the head . housing the valves, and plugs.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

don show one is the cylinder housing. the one that guides the piston. stan show one is the head . housing the valves, and plugs.

icic~

cause on the website the pic of the part i posted was named as cylinder head while the pic of part posted by stan was cylinder

icic~

cause on the website the pic of the part i posted was named as cylinder head while the pic of part posted by stan was cylinder

lol... so is the website wrong or i wrong:? :? :? :?

ya zr get my idea..... but what is the name if the pic i show ? cylinder head???

ZR u might want to read this

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3354618&postcount=63

hahah. i see isee. thanks for the link stan.

icic~

lol... so is the website wrong or i wrong:? :? :? :?

i might be wrong. sekali they take the cylinder head as the combination of both the parts. haha

later anyone want to fetch me home???:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:.... i am bikeless....:pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity: :pity:

we got so many people live west side. you bring helmet, surely got people send you back one la.

lol zed he's working @ paya lebah.

lol i can go to orchard myself.... i only scare no last bus....and i nv bring helmet too big le.... only bring coolant... so later can add in to ur drink.....=X

i didnt bring any pillion helmet leh~

maybe u can give David a ring?

he could be setting off frm home?

im at work in bugis area.

anyone keen on dinner slightly earlier b4 7.30pm?

probably macs or any other cheap food near Forum area?

the chicken wings not that ex. or you can go for fried rice or mee goreng. even cheaper than Macs.

lol... around what time u will reach there??? i from my work go there about 20 - 30min only.... and ERP free =D

i wanna but on 4th i working. Haha and your bike is sick.. how to go lei.

ho ho ho. zed told me the food there not that ex lei [i mean cascaden] so maybe if too ex we don't eat.. later then go find sthg cheaper to eat..lol.

I am gonna be so broke this month.

2a, doing my bike, treating family dinner, going out with friends + gf = broke...

the chicken wings not that ex. or you can go for fried rice or mee goreng. even cheaper than Macs.

hmmm thats good to hear.. mwahhahaha :cheer:

ho ho ho. zed told me the food there not that ex lei [i mean cascaden] so maybe if too ex we don't eat.. later then go find sthg cheaper to eat..lol.

eh you all ah, i am the king of cheepo. if all don't want to eat the yummy chicken wings then i tell you what, we all go Botanic Gardens la.

eat grass.

lol... if u want more cheapo place... u can go to a place near ur door step.... outside ur house oso got grass ..... hahahaha

eh you all ah, i am the king of cheepo. if all don't want to eat the yummy chicken wings then i tell you what, we all go Botanic Gardens la.

eat grass.

I'm also chee poh. i love to travel on ERP-less roads. I always canvas my bike at the parking area outside my office, clip it real tight, and use bicycle hooks. so i'm with u.

lol... if u want more cheapo place... u can go to a place near ur door step.... outside ur house oso got grass ..... hahahaha

my office outside also got grass patch.

eat grass.

wah. still must go botanic garden eat grass? just stand whereever you are just eat air la.. FOC no need petrol, more variety somemore.

carbon mono, carbon dio, oxygen, nitrogn.. you name it the air got it.. :thirsty: :sweat:

lol no need!

I'm also chee poh. i love to travel on ERP-less roads. I always canvas my bike at the parking area outside my office, clip it real tight, and use bicycle hooks. so i'm with u.

woah u mean u lug your bike cover everywhere?

eat grass.

wah. still must go botanic garden eat grass? just stand whereever you are just eat air la.. FOC no need petrol, more variety somemore.

carbon mono, carbon dio, oxygen, nitrogn.. you name it the air got it.. :thirsty: :sweat:

lol no need!

woah u mean u lug your bike cover everywhere?

If u can ride a bike y cant u eat a chicken wing :cheers: :cheers:

haha wanna compare cheeponess ma ... lol

Im so sorry guys. I could not make it tonight. I really want to eat the yummy chicken wings. Stanley ta pao for me ler. Hahaha... Kidding. Hve fun guys.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

gd to hear that

in that case shall tahan until 7.30 to eat w/ u guys~

Im so sorry guys. I could not make it tonight. I really want to eat the yummy chicken wings. Stanley ta pao for me ler. Hahaha... Kidding. Hve fun guys.

nvm lo. hahah aye who wanna go desaru one day trip..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4949956&posted=1#post4949956

ho ho ho

that's why is don't understand what the problem is. it's not as if we going 5 start restaurant. Macdonalds one meal already $7-8. this is a end of year gathering celebration, come, eat, drink and make merry!

if worry so much about costs, then next year we hold at my Motordiam. drink tap water and eat air!