ya Hainanese Chicken Rice is the best

but that five star also not bad try b4last time don koe stardard got drop or not

okok... the tofu nice....:cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ya Hainanese Chicken Rice is the best

but that five star also not bad try b4last time don koe stardard got drop or not

I heard it has........... and I shall verify that one of these days.:dot:

btw Uncle Lim just to update u....

ur white lights are still looking pretty after 2000+km. just want to add something.... when first installed..... the lights look very much like stock lights.... but over the next few days it'll start to get whiter and whiter....

Happy New Year Guys and Gal..

Damn Long then i got time to even turn on the net.. Sianz..

SMS me for the upcoming sessions liao.. I will be there.. HAHAHA..

Mickey Mouse CBR Anyone? :cheeky:

((<< Live To Ride But RIDE TO LIVE >>))

ur white lights are still looking pretty after 2000+km. just want to add something.... when first installed..... the lights look very much like stock lights.... but over the next few days it'll start to get whiter and whiter....

Hmmmmmmm now that is interesting ......... R U sure ornot ? is yr eye playing tricks on u ?? :cheeky:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

hahah wah kenneth your bike so fast 2K km le arh. my bike since that day only like just reach 1k km nia leh! hahah fast sia! ahha

Hmmmmmmm now that is interesting ......... R U sure ornot ? is yr eye playing tricks on u ?? :cheeky:

hahah srry leh uncle lim, i cant buy yr HID yet cos i got the .... 2a to clear and i now is going to stage 3.01 liao.. hahah

sryy uncle lim!!! :(

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

hahah srry leh uncle lim, i cant buy yr HID yet cos i got the .... 2a to clear and i now is going to stage 3.01 liao.. hahah

sryy uncle lim!!! :(

Dun worry about it mate .............. gd luck to your course - I pass mine class 2 doing a short ride outside Queentown. :cheeky:

haha. i initially thought so... but cannot be.

cos my GF also mentioned it to me....

day 1

i told her i change to uncle lim's white bulbs. she said "got diff meh?"

a few days later

she mentioned "wah why the lights like so much whiter?"

day 1

a few days later

day 1

she saw it during the day.

a few days later

she saw it during the night.

DUH!

day 1

a few days later

Keep watching - then show me ok ?

day 1

a few days later

DUH!

:angry: Mind your own business laaaaaaaa both of them having fun maaaa :angry:

i kena scold by Uncle Lim. =(

i'm leaving the country! goodbye!

Wahhhh ............ u really left huh ?? :cry: :cry: Run lorrrrrrrrr - U will be back when yr $$ runs out .................. :cheeky:

i kena scold by Uncle Lim. =(

i'm leaving the country! goodbye!

lol... so which country u are going now??? Super4???:( :(

Keep watching - then show me ok ?

:angry: Mind your own business laaaaaaaa both of them having fun maaaa :angry:

ok no problem!

aiyoooo dont scold zed laaaa im still looking forward to receiving his little notes of encouragement on my bike when sch reopens tmr leh.......

just leave ur encouragements on pen and paper horrr...... dont use penknife horrr.....

ok no problem!

aiyoooo dont scold zed laaaa im still looking forward to receiving his little notes of encouragement on my bike when sch reopens tmr leh.......

just leave ur encouragements on pen and paper horrr...... dont use penknife horrr.....

Ok Ok laaaa I am sorry I called Zed a busybody .............. Pls come back laaar .......... itis dark already ................. sentosa jungle very scary ...... I heard they have Taigers there who eat ppl especially the skinny 1s ............ :p

im still looking forward to receiving his little notes of encouragement on my bike when sch reopens tmr leh.......

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhh ds dun look good man .... 1st it was little paper notes

anyway zed thanks for providing me a source of comfort the other day.......

Now............. " source of comfort " .................... HEY wat u 2 doing arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :giddy:

Dun worry about it mate .............. gd luck to your course - I pass mine class 2 doing a short ride outside Queentown. :cheeky:

hahah i think i doing my cl 2a abit too fast my TP is on feb 24th.. but later today gg to lesson 3.01 liao.

damnnnn.

day 1

a few days later

day 1

a few days later

DUH!

maybe its the street lamp's yellow light make it look whiter, whereas when the first time u saw it is at some floroscent lighted carpark?

Wahhhh ............ u really left huh ?? :cry: :cry: Run lorrrrrrrrr - U will be back when yr $$ runs out .................. :cheeky:

LOL dont suan zeddo la... he is a CF dinosaur, light weight and expensive!

anyway zed thanks for providing me a source of comfort the other day.......

oh sh|t, kenneth you BI ah? waht type of comfort is that?!:giddy:

comfort....... Zed know I know can liao............ u all want to know also can................................

there was ONE NIGHT....... i was feeling FRUSTRATED............. in NEED of some HELP........cos............

my bike couldn't start. so i called Zed for some verbal help. lucky he tell me how to push start.... the bike start liao i immediately clutch in. if not i do 180 flip liao.

so THAT........ is my source of comfort.

comfort....... Zed know I know can liao............ u all want to know also can................................

there was ONE NIGHT....... i was feeling FRUSTRATED............. in NEED of some HELP........cos............

my bike couldn't start. so i called Zed for some verbal help. lucky he tell me how to push start.... the bike start liao i immediately clutch in. if not i do 180 flip liao.

so THAT........ is my source of comfort.

eh i tot u know how to push start liao? easy ma push start! find a hill, on ignition, roll down in Neutral, buld up speed, clutch in hit gear two, wait till speed get higher, let go cltch and it will start by itself.

then of course cltch back in and hold abit of gas to prevent it from dieing off.

oh oh .. during new year's eve i saw DONNNNNNN....

crossing the road with the gf/friend/wife/someone

woohoo.. so conincidence.

oh oh .. during new year's eve i saw DONNNNNNN....

crossing the road with the gf/friend/wife/someone

woohoo.. so conincidence.

still bf-gf status la

but i muz say it is one hell of a coincidence.

was heading over to cold storage to buy some snacks after supper at alameen

i tink yr family car is damn big man!

dangerous to riders =X

still bf-gf status la

but i muz say it is one hell of a coincidence.

was heading over to cold storage to buy some snacks after supper at alameen

i tink yr family car is damn big man!

dangerous to riders =X

haha no la! its big hor so riders will notice...

so lower chance of colliding.. MWahahhahahahha