• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

head can change, engine cannot.

if not, can always learn from SOME PEOPLE and buy new bike!

why are u mad at me!!! :(

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

this is because the people here are all fun and lively.

well, at least for the majority of them.

ya. with the exception of soursulks here, everyone's good. :thumb:

guys guys guys.

i finally fixed my mircon end can on my bike. so happy!! ^^

zed have u fixed your akrapovic yet?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

guys guys guys.

i order Carbon FIber from Akra, still need to make.

update if it burns/ drops off.

He is not mad at you laaaaaaaa ............. I think he will miss you lor .......... :cheeky:

what rubbish! i'm not going anywhere what! i'm still gonna be around lor.

guys guys guys.

eh? simi end can? micron one can fit ah?

ya. with the exception of soursulks here, everyone's good. :thumb:

wahaha..soursulks..maybe a teeny bit (i tend to agree with limbat abt the missing part =X) but his work with CF so far is pretty awesome..hopefully can get him to pimp my bike next time, then go up to m'sia with u all! so fun! =P

head can change one? won't that cost like..a bomb? =s CBR150 already looks quite chio =P

baby, u're my love..

http://i708.photobucket.com/albums/ww87/curtailed_cat/DSC_0725_650.jpg

send PM still must say on thread.

want to SMS already then call, after which visit my house anot?

sounds familiar leh...... i smsed.... called..... until pek chek must ding dong. reach home liao then u realise i called/sms. :lol: all because of what? FELICIA CHIN!

Zed thanks for constantly shifting my bike into a lot. :lol:

to those who are unsure what's going on..... lemme explain.

whenever i reach school and find out there's no parking lot, i just park somewhere which is not obstructing any path. and on a few occasions, i went back to my bike after class realising that it has been shifted to a proper lot. then of course Zed's bike not there liao.

hi Kenneth.C..thanks for the info on fuel consumption =P

that's sweet of Zed lol..if u dun my mind my asking, which school are u and him attending? =X

Singapore Institute of Management.

How do we address u btw?

wahaha..soursulks..maybe a teeny bit (i tend to agree with limbat abt the missing part =X) but his work with CF so far is pretty awesome..hopefully can get him to pimp my bike next time, then go up to m'sia with u all! so fun! =P

thank you for your kind words. i'd be most happy to be of service.

hope to see you with your CBR150 soon!

sounds familiar leh...... i smsed.... called..... until pek chek must ding dong. reach home liao then u realise i called/sms. :lol: all because of what? FELICIA CHIN!

but... but... CPT Felicia give orders!

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3473/p1010411ar1.jpg

Zed thanks for constantly shifting my bike into a lot. :lol:

to those who are unsure what's going on..... lemme explain.

whenever i reach school and find out there's no parking lot, i just park somewhere which is not obstructing any path. and on a few occasions, i went back to my bike after class realising that it has been shifted to a proper lot. then of course Zed's bike not there liao.

and then he always handle bar lock.

imagine how i have to put the bike on the floor and drag by the fairings! =P

but... but... CPT Felicia give orders!

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3473/p1010411ar1.jpg

eee yer... ur OC duno how to salute properly.... where got ppl salute and tilt head sideways?

haha..icic..

hmm, areal is fine..otherwise i go by elizabeth/eliz/liz(preferred)/bird =P

to promote cohesion in our thread, we have a habit of acknowledging people by their names.

if not you end up like Jellyfish. aka Jason, Jessica or forgot what else these people use to call her.

oh, and we respect our elders. yes Uncle Lim?

and then he always handle bar lock.

imagine how i have to put the bike on the floor and drag by the fairings! =P

sh1t! ur fairing no scratches/dents (from me trying to move it and dropping it) hor? :angel: