testing testing.....im a newbie here!!!

Hello everyone!!!!

clock post....

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

virgin license.

Virgin rider.

Virgin bike.

Virgin boy. Not!

Anyways, i've just bought the above bike. Awesome awesome seller. I'm honored to be finally initiated to this cool gang. So many questions, so little people to ask.

With regards to the outing, i'd like to tag along if the 'old birds' will have me. I'm currently unemployed, so jb, whatever, onz ah! Oh, and my vote would be prata place at upper bukit timah. Let me know!

exposed!!!!!!!

they're on Desker road.

i've checked this out before. the only people who can bring in CBR125 '07 head bracket is Boon Siew. nobody has ready stocks, all must order and wait.

worse still...some of the shops dont even have the parts book to order and wait...

looks like i gotta drop by Everfit some day to place an advance booking for the head bracket. quote yr name got discount? :p

cant imagine if any of the rare cbr125 riders suay suay kena bike damaged. getting parts frm boon siew sounds super expensive...

worse still...some of the shops dont even have the parts book to order and wait...

looks like i gotta drop by Everfit some day to place an advance booking for the head bracket. quote yr name got discount? :p

cant imagine if any of the rare cbr125 riders suay suay kena bike damaged. getting parts frm boon siew sounds super expensive...

got!

i've only seen the pre '07 CBR125 parts bok at Boon Siew. Everfit in the end will also order from Boon Siew one.

got!

i've only seen the pre '07 CBR125 parts bok at Boon Siew. Everfit in the end will also order from Boon Siew one.

uhh....serious...

wonder where boon siew will get the parts frm

let me try to contact boon siew to enquire on availability of the parts.

u should go work for the paparazzi....

sekali the edison pictures is he expose one...

took you 10 minutes. shows how free you are.

bloody hell, i here doing statistics.

hang chicken wing infront of me and expect me not to chase it ah?

oh i lurveeeeee stats........... :angel:

im doing econs now. a love-hate relationship.

hate it when i cant get things right...... love it when i get it right afterwards.

stats is love-love relationship. I always think of my gd friend Zed whenever i take (x - mean) / standard deviation. :p hope im not confusing u :lol:

so i'm just a score to you?

a score to get even with?

so i'm just a score to you?

a score to get even with?

eh not bad u know ur stats!

nope. but a score that helps me get full marks........hopefully. i duno what u said to me some time back... but it had be academically going.... :thumb:

pass 2A.

buy revo. attach yoshi.

problem solved.

hahah i duno how see first.

this kind of highly flammable items better not play play.

later penny wise (save petrol money), pound foolish (house burn down).

haha. acty my dad used to do that. But he didnt wanna carry on cause he lazy to pump stuff in the tank. somemore its V heavy.

you didn't use your kewt voice and kewt smile.

bway sai leh. cannot la. V hard to. cos he ytd abit tulan the custom officer.

exposed!!!!!!!

sia la like really u go and find ah.

uhh....serious...

wonder where boon siew will get the parts frm

let me try to contact boon siew to enquire on availability of the parts.

i think they have their own personal factory that produces these stuff.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

sia la like really u go and find ah.

its easy to find wat..... its like playing cai quan (guessing number).

now we're at page 423 for example.... i half it and ctrl F and type in "collectees" and look at the posts... if it doesnt seem like his first post, then i half the lower portion of numbers and search again, looking for something that might look like a virgin post.

see.... statistician with pride!

clock post....

aiyooo.... he really newbie leh. his virgin post in SBF belongs to us!

oie, don't be rude.

as if you never did it before.

lol. yeah true. dont be rude. and u clock like crazy during one period of time remember? u and the captain like on a clocking spree like that..

exposed!!!!!!!

OMG! LMAO!

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

see.... statistician with pride!

seems like i'll need ur help when school starts! :cheeky:

nope. but a score that helps me get full marks........hopefully. i duno what u said to me some time back... but it had be academically going.... :thumb:

i need to go be motivational speaker.

people don't remember what i say, but they become motivated after that!

talking about chicken, i'm missing Cuscaden chicken wings...

tonight's dinner was maggi+egg, and 1 mango. =(

wah still got mango........ i had soggy KFC.

cos i was studying in my room and didnt hear my mum return home with my dinner. hence i only realised i was hungry when my stomach growled. my crispy KFC suddenly become original. :(

diploma course?

molecular biotech. nyp.

wah still got mango........ i had soggy KFC.

cos i was studying in my room and didnt hear my mum return home with my dinner. hence i only realised i was hungry when my stomach growled. my crispy KFC suddenly become original. :(

at least you had some meat.

my only form of protein is egg. which i'm going to have another 3 now, yakun style.