BAD NEWS

Uncle Lim light bulb

Install at 60618

found it blow 65522

Total life 4904

but high beam still working :angel:

Now my cbr c-o-x-k eye le:cry::cry:

another bulb still working .... uncle lim if still me ppl to trial your bulb i will be the first one....

*sometime forget to on the headlight=X

haha one side blow or both side?

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

BAD NEWS

Uncle Lim light bulb

Install at 60618

found it blow 65522

Total life 4904

but high beam still working :angel:

Now my cbr c-o-x-k eye le:cry::cry:

another bulb still working .... uncle lim if still me ppl to trial your bulb i will be the first one....

*sometime forget to on the headlight=X

we will be seeing him next weekend.

please feedback to him.

Akrapovic exhaust for CBR150.

Power +zero

Sound+ zero

Weight -zero

Looks x10!

looks like its my turn too.

mcron.JPG

CBR 150 Micron full system

only avaliable in the north american market. Got it for 400 USD used.

oh its a full system btw.

sound = like stock, only wonders when high RPM

looks = well better than stock

Weight = quite heavy.

performance = woooohooo! :angel:

[ATTACH]93807[/ATTACH]

Weight = quite heavy.

heh heh, maybe we can get Kenneth to install the Yoshi one.

Haha you guys are very knowledgeable. Hope to learn more from you all.

By the way, when is the next outing?

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

Me Want to see the part book :angel::angel::angel: mind to post or email??

can forward me the pages please?

PM me yr email bros

it is 2 pages nia

but got 4 diagrams in it

im like ordering the parts in 3 out of the 4 diagrams

and kenneth's box is really big. 46L neh

if not how to fit 38 mandarin oranges + box?

i duno lei sian sia like keep expanding one see liao also sian. somemore the chain and drive train i just change at jan lor. nnb.

wats drive train?

Edited by d0n^

Zed> thanks for scouting around with me today.... appreciate it deeply.

happy birthday la bro~

how was the bday gift u got yrself??

got spoiler shiok right??

pickup till 140kmph bike also wont float in the air!

thank u all for ur birthday wishes... be it verbal... online... or mental... i deeply appreciate all of it......

next time dont laugh at my 46L box can liao. if not u will have no share of mandarin oranges next CNY.

now...join me in my quest to convert more riders to give their hands to the Lord of Rear Box...! :lol:

Power +zero

Sound+ zero

Weight -zero

Looks x10!

Look X100

Pocket - $100

we will be seeing him next weekend.

please feedback to him.

Nv Post the outing list....

[ATTACH]93807[/ATTACH]

Weight = quite heavy.

Where u buy the sticker ar??? i oso want to buy :angel::angel::angel:

wah gangster ah u 2..... yoshi sticker... lol.

eh. the coolant is i find out one hor... dont take credit away from me.

ya kenneth oso got help me ... :angel::angel::angel: he unscrew the screw but nothing come out .... then he open the cap oso nothing the someone suggest to pour water in :angel::angel::angel:

PM me yr email bros

it is 2 pages nia

but got 4 diagrams in it

im like orderly 3 out of the 4 diagrams

maybe can request the whole part maunal =X

wah gangster ah u 2..... yoshi sticker... lol.

eh. the coolant is i find out one hor... dont take credit away from me.

dear all, Kenneth is the resident CBR150 expert mechanic.

from now on, anything don't know, please ask him.

Haha you guys are very knowledgeable. Hope to learn more from you all.

By the way, when is the next outing?

we will be going to Uncle Lim's place next weekend to ali baba stuff.

hope to see you then!

you so free you organise la.

now-a-days all these kids damn impatient sia.

WOW... me not kids ho.... me working le ho

why empty it when you can just buy an Akrapovic or Micron?

maybe the sound is wrong so need to empty :angel::angel:

we will be going to Uncle Lim's place next weekend to ali baba stuff.

hope to see you then!

i want to ali baba bulb :angel::angel:

Power +zero

Sound+ zero

Weight -zero

Looks x10!

but it sure looks goood!

tell me u didnt go and mould the exhaust metal cover piece slightly to the front of the end-can too! :thumb:

[ATTACH]93807[/ATTACH]

Weight = quite heavy.

won't the sticker get burnt or smth? better monitor the condition.

it will definitely hurt to have the new end-can disfigured so quickly!