updated

Kulai Seafood dinner at Yew Meng on the 16th of Dec which is a friday via 2nd link.

Things to bring:

1. White card (pls bring extras if u have extras)

2. Passport (make sure its updated)

3. RM1.30 x 2 (msia toll)

4. S$0.60 x 2 (spore toll)

5. RM20 for food, RM??? for petrol

Pls wear jeans, covered shoes (compulsary)

full face helmet, gloves, jacket (up to u)

meeting place

930pm at Jurong point taxi stand which is just outside the 7-11

Lead bike and last bike

Lead bike: Zod

markers: Leon + jason

last bike: myself

Travelling speed 100~140km/hr.

Pls feel free to fill in ur name

Those going:

1. Paiseh (Alex) - 91873041

2. Limbat

3. NaRuTo13

4. Zod

5. Leon + gf

6. Jason

Those pending:

1. kahwee

2. jileen

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

Originally posted by NaRuTo13@Dec 3 2005, 07:09 PM

hmm the outing like no ppl de arhz.. if no ppl still proceed as stated? lol..

no one going i will still go :sweat:

everyone will be busy eating... so no diff ...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 3 2005, 07:54 PM

updated

Kulai Seafood dinner at Yew Meng on the 16th of Dec which is a friday via 2nd link.

Things to bring:

1. White card (pls bring extras if u have extras)

2. Passport (make sure its updated)

3. RM1.30 x 2 (msia toll)

4. S$0.60 x 2 (spore toll)

5. RM20 for food, RM??? for petrol

Pls wear jeans, covered shoes (compulsary)

full face helmet, gloves, jacket (up to u)

meeting place

930pm at Jurong point taxi stand which is just outside the 7-11

Lead bike and last bike

Lead bike: Zod

markers: Leon + jason

last bike: myself

Travelling speed 100~140km/hr.

Pls feel free to fill in ur name

Those going:

1. Paiseh (Alex) - 91873041

2. Limbat

3. NaRuTo13

4. Zod

5. Leon + gf

6. Jason

Those pending:

1. kahwee

2. jileen

go to Malaysia?

yes.... msia...

i believe the pics skating r urself..

do u happen 2 play inline hockey as well?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 4 2005, 01:31 AM

Yes, U joining us at Kulai, bring yr friend as well. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yes! its going to be fun nite and good food!! :cheer: :cheer:

BTW, Paiseh ..... how are we sharing the bill if some ppl are not having dinner ? Guess at 10.30 dinner may be to late for most leii. I may hv dinner wif a customer at Kulai b4 meeting up wif U guys .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by limbat@Dec 4 2005, 10:22 AM

BTW, Paiseh ..... how are we sharing the bill if some ppl are not having dinner ? Guess at 10.30 dinner may be to late for most leii. I may hv dinner wif a customer at Kulai b4 meeting up wif U guys .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

alamak. no. u better eat something and share the bill with us!

cheap la. some more the food toooooo nice for u to reject liao :cheeky:

sian

no one pei me go serangoon sia..

when i free.. people not free..

when i not free.. everyone is FREE!!!

lalalaalalalaaaaaaa

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 4 2005, 05:09 PM

sian

no one pei me go serangoon sia..

when i free.. people not free..

when i not free.. everyone is FREE!!!

lalalaalalalaaaaaaa

When u want to go? :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

Today i go jurong cut hair time, i saw the new CBR ley. the yellow and orange colour one. Nice nice. Better looking in terms of stickers. :smile:

got yellow and orange one ah??

i thought the 2006 model is blue color and yellow color this 2 type nia??

so far i seen the orange/black, respol design, red/black, brown/black on the road..

other color only see on pic nia..

tomolo early afternoon anyone wan to go seragnoon

going to check some prices as well as visiting the accessiores shop..

regina, chiap lee, chong aik, ah boy, motorworld..

did i miss any shops?

lalalaaa..

so far no more update of new/used bike price liao..

siannnn...

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by kahhwee@Dec 4 2005, 06:39 PM

Today i go jurong cut hair time, i saw the new CBR ley. the yellow and orange colour one. Nice nice. Better looking in terms of stickers. :smile:

the design is much more striking n nicer. :smile:

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 4 2005, 10:41 PM

got yellow and orange one ah??

i thought the 2006 model is blue color and yellow color this 2 type nia??

so far i seen the orange/black, respol design, red/black, brown/black on the road..

other color only see on pic nia..

tomolo early afternoon anyone wan to go seragnoon

going to check some prices as well as visiting the accessiores shop..

regina, chiap lee, chong aik, ah boy, motorworld..

did i miss any shops?

lalalaaa..

so far no more update of new/used bike price liao..

siannnn...

tml i cannot ley. U so free. If week end i won't mind following u and see see. :smile:

My friends did their 2 day ride up to Malacca and back this weekend. One of our friends rode on her CBR150 and was doing 140 on the NS highway quite comfortably.

GOOD BIKE!

My ride for 2012 - Yamaha WR250X 2008

Previous rides:

ROAD/FUN: Honda Sonic, VTR250, Kawa Z1000 & Kawa KSR110, Suzuki Savage

SPORT: Kawa ZXR400, Suzuki SV650, Honda CBR600F3 & CBR929RR, Aprilia RS125 & RS250,

DIRT: Honda XR200 & XR600L, DRZ-400SM, DRZ-400-S, GasGas EC200, KTM 200 EXC & 250EXC-F, Tricker

Pics @ http://www.bikepics.com/members/axxis/

kahhwee not tat i am free sia

cos i work shift work lor..

so my time always different frm other people..

sigh..

anyone noe which mrt stop to stop for serangoon?>

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

axxis

top speed is how mcuh sia?

think the bike will shake very very jialat too too fast hor

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

hey

btw the albert boss told me tat NTUC have change their premium cat liao..

he say now is 21-24, instead of the preivous 21-25

so those 25 will enjoy cheaper preimum..

but dun noe true anot leh..

cos other shop still quote me 21-25 range..

omg..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Kazama: keep mi updated of the prices u get from shops u go can..? :confused: cos i'm studying ma.. dun have to time to go recce around.. :sweat:

and hor if can.. help mi ask how much the insurance will be for a 18yr old.. i tink i'll be getting the 1 which include theft cases 1... :cheeky:

wah u dun lazy leh

i not superman leh..

somemore i no transport..

very ke lian.. must walk..take bus..mrt..walk..

anyway try to get as much info as possible lor..

think the new number plate will still be FZ 9k plus..

aeroplane king

Jia Xin Xin

come on come on

Originally posted by paiseh@Dec 4 2005, 12:58 PM

alamak. no. u better eat something and share the bill with us!

cheap la. some more the food toooooo nice for u to reject liao :cheeky:

Ok Ok .....jus asking maaaa :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

HP: 93891138 :angel:

Originally posted by Kazama@Dec 5 2005, 10:52 AM

kahhwee not tat i am free sia

cos i work shift work lor..

so my time always different frm other people..

sigh..

anyone noe which mrt stop to stop for serangoon?>

Orh, u week end can or not? I can go with u if u want. i got few hours to spare.