it's part of a word 'saYANG'

we all love me. =)

U're right. We all love u. :angel::angel:

LAST CALL!

Outing: shop visit to Uncle Lim

Date: Saturday, 14th March

Time: 11am to 5pm

Location: Blk.3018 Unit 02-23, Bedok North Street 5, Singapore 486132

Itinerary:

1) end can installation

2) batter reconditioning

3) LED installation

4) halogen installation

5) HID viewing

6) any other odd jobs

Attendants:

1) Zed

2) Kenneth (meet west side)

3) Shaun

4) zr (meet west side)

5) Stanley

6) Irene (meet west side)

Note:

west-siders will gather at Zed's motordiam at 10am sharp. journey will be about 30-40 minutes.

Wanted to, but cant make it. :sian:

See u guys in the next outing, probably after March. :angel:

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

today's and yesterday's tests felt good! 99.9% chance of getting FULL marks for both.

Discussed with organiser earlier, might be going JB at night for supper/petrol. Anyone interested? We discuss again tmr when we meet up with Uncle Lim.

today's and yesterday's tests felt good! 99.9% chance of getting FULL marks for both.

Discussed with organiser earlier, might be going JB at night for supper/petrol. Anyone interested? We discuss again tmr when we meet up with Uncle Lim.

well done!

keep us updated!

wee wit. TQTQ.

i'm beginning to have flash backs on how to zhng my bike DIY. because while draining the petrol i stripped almost half the bike.:angel:

parts from malaysia with love.

how abt trying out aftermarket air filter?

i still remember yr suggestion of using magic clean cloth to replace the paper element filter! :angel:

when is the supper going to be?

i will be clearing some examination leave in later part of next week.

w00tz!

it's part of a word 'saYANG'

we all love me. =)

U're right. We all love u. :angel::angel:

See u guys in the next outing, probably after March. :angel:

part of the word...... so we partially love u lor....... :shy:

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :p :p

HP: 93891138 :angel:

i will be late tmr.. see u all at uncle lim's place.. cos a buyer might wanna complete the sale tmr morning.. if so, then i will go down to pick up the end can for him to ownself diy.. if not completed then i will still go down.. to diy myself.. =) wish me luck.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

yeah.. have to lah.. i cant keep two bikes at a go.. must sell one lor..

=) nothing is ever a good deal lah.. shops will still find a way to earn wan.. but at least, i was helped in a very big way. and i'm always grateful for small favours.

i will be late tmr.. see u all at uncle lim's place.. cos a buyer might wanna complete the sale tmr morning.. if so, then i will go down to pick up the end can for him to ownself diy.. if not completed then i will still go down.. to diy myself.. =) wish me luck.

i told you that the end can is no longer a problem to you.

so please stop worrying about it.

i told you that the end can is no longer a problem to you.

so please stop worrying about it.

i dun understand.. what do u mean by that? pls explain.. i've already kept that money aside and preparing to install it irregardless of the sale or not.

Edited by whitefang

how abt trying out aftermarket air filter?

i still remember yr suggestion of using magic clean cloth to replace the paper element filter! :angel:

when is the supper going to be?

i will be clearing some examination leave in later part of next week.

w00tz!

haha i saw beside hou heng got sell aftermarket air filter. like those u seen on a car one. coned shaped. i wanna fix, but our air filter got a hose connected to the engine crank case. if i remove that, i worry oil will spill all over the place.

unless i can mod the air box itself. but then like that is a partial mod, because if u wanna really zhng it to go fast...

-bike must be light

-breathing of the bike must be good.

and of course many factors lor. so modding u must know what u want. then mod. and know what will happen after you mod.

of course this is IMO la.

=) nothing is ever a good deal lah.. shops will still find a way to earn wan.. but at least, i was helped in a very big way. and i'm always grateful for small favours.

eh shawn... tell the buyer dont buy the voltmeter la. say u alrdy found a buyer for the V meter laaaa tell him get it himself laaaa

first come first serve maaaa

:((((((

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

I WaN MY V METERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :( X10

ermmm... tmr's 10am meet up... is it a rain or shine event?

weather forecast is shocking.

http://app.nea.gov.sg/cms/htdocs/mss2.asp

AWWWWW CMON.. i just fking washed and waxed my bike.

eh and hor. matt that time got buy voltmeter or not huh.

AWWWWW CMON.. i just fking washed and waxed my bike.

eh and hor. matt that time got buy voltmeter or not huh.

if memory served me correctly i believe he did... and i think he installed it also...

how ZR? u want to bring rain coat tmr? i can lease out some space from my box to u. :lol:

eh next time we organise washing at zed's place lah........... i want u to teach me how to wax... or rather.... teach me how to love my bike.... ur bike texture is really molest-able sia............

i dun understand.. what do u mean by that? pls explain.. i've already kept that money aside and preparing to install it irregardless of the sale or not.

He is trying to tell u dun waste $$ - he will take care of it ...........

HP: 93891138 :angel:

if memory served me correctly i believe he did... and i think he installed it also...

how ZR? u want to bring rain coat tmr? i can lease out some space from my box to u. :lol:

eh next time we organise washing at zed's place lah........... i want u to teach me how to wax... or rather.... teach me how to love my bike.... ur bike texture is really molest-able sia............

very very simple. tmr u touch mine. lagi more molestable.

its sso damn smooth. more smooth than my GF's skin. whhahahhaah:angel:

what. he did? man i thought he didnt buy. shawn supposed to sell me hers. but then the buyer jump queue even i chop first.

Tmrw midnite isit?

what. he did? man i thought he didnt buy. shawn supposed to sell me hers. but then the buyer jump queue even i chop first.

Uncle Lim no stock alrdy mah?

ZR, good lesson for u. NVR ever leave ur tank open. Lucky this time is styrofoam.

Guys, ride safely. Road is not for playing.

CBR150R :thumb: :shades:

that time during our coolant DIY, Zed said he got 2 voltmeter from uncle lim.... then i say i want to buy one... then matt wanted the other one ma.....