:angry::angry::angry:

later that same evening...

http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/6/photos/22/400x400/1/DSC00478.JPG?et=FDloUnX2cyv2gyJqBXSDPA&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/2/DSC00479.JPG?et=nX2iZ8b2MaF4HMuaZGeOCw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/4/photos/22/400x400/3/DSC00480.JPG?et=Mn1ucdXjXlNzKer9QpPfjw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/4/DSC00481.JPG?et=OA22SecD4P3yzU4%2BGzZEvw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/5/DSC00482.JPG?et=rr51vKyr1SqR3IAa11xrNA&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/8/photos/22/400x400/6/DSC00483.JPG?et=U7LrgZKhAxCH3rUy3RgSwQ&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/5/photos/22/400x400/7/DSC00484.JPG?et=L8N8ymXhsjgSMjEC0T6ZrQ&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/5/photos/22/400x400/8/DSC00486.JPG?et=vXmJ8J%2Bso2CcuRP0RiYqMw&nmid=70990269

cause of death: karma.

• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/6/photos/22/400x400/1/DSC00478.JPG?et=FDloUnX2cyv2gyJqBXSDPA&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/2/DSC00479.JPG?et=nX2iZ8b2MaF4HMuaZGeOCw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/4/photos/22/400x400/3/DSC00480.JPG?et=Mn1ucdXjXlNzKer9QpPfjw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/4/DSC00481.JPG?et=OA22SecD4P3yzU4%2BGzZEvw&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/3/photos/22/400x400/5/DSC00482.JPG?et=rr51vKyr1SqR3IAa11xrNA&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/8/photos/22/400x400/6/DSC00483.JPG?et=U7LrgZKhAxCH3rUy3RgSwQ&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/5/photos/22/400x400/7/DSC00484.JPG?et=L8N8ymXhsjgSMjEC0T6ZrQ&nmid=70990269http://images.bone91.multiply.com/image/5/photos/22/400x400/8/DSC00486.JPG?et=vXmJ8J%2Bso2CcuRP0RiYqMw&nmid=70990269

DID YOU NICK HIS TYRE CAPS?!

lol.

JK. :D

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

ok la kenneth good that you are fine.

roads are getting rough nowadays.. thats why i cant wait to run in finish and be ahead of everyone so i wont get my ass in hot soup. ride safe all. maybe you shld gt yr gf a nice mesh jackt with flowers on it.

idea hor.... motoworld got sell these kind of girly mesh jacket or not? thinking of getting one for her.

YEAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but it would've been sweeter if the colour was maroon. then i would've jumped for joy till my head hit the ceiling.

but at least its a suBRATru. so yeah. thanks for brightening up my day Zed. :smooch:

:btw: where was this? u were there to photograph the art piece?

no the point is... i could see into his car. and the fcuker DIDNT EVEN TURN HIS HEAD TO CHECK. what fuelled my anger even more was that the fcuktard resembled my GF's worthless ex! A faggot who convinced his mum to cash out her life insurance policy so that he could buy a Honda Civic and soup it up. And his reason was so that he could ferry her around whenever she wanted to. :offtopic: :angry::angry::angry:

wa lao eh still got this kinda person in life one meh?

and cash out life insurance for soupin up a civic is alittle... extreme isn't it... :slapforehead:

idea hor.... motoworld got sell these kind of girly mesh jacket or not? thinking of getting one for her.

should have de leh. can ask Zeddo bring you there and ask Candy [is it her name? ] to intro u some cool stuff. I got a friend who bought a tail pack there too! looks cool!

ohh i got a

PhD in BSc, M.B.B.S Clock post

well i'd figure stanlo man is my master.

wa lao eh still got this kinda person in life one meh?

and cash out life insurance for soupin up a civic is alittle... extreme isn't it... :slapforehead:

yaaaaaaa and from what missus told me... she left him cos he always drive in a reckless manner. just becos the car not bought using his money.... can anyhow drive liao. u think la. NSF with 3SG rank, in a stayout unit, enough money to support the car meh? and worst! enough money to sustain all the damages from the accidents meh?

should have de leh. can ask Zeddo bring you there and ask Candy [is it her name? ] to intro u some cool stuff. I got a friend who bought a tail pack there too! looks cool!

i got PHD in BSc Google.

nonsense................. those pics look so...... I-was-there-to-capture-this.

cos u mentioned "that same evening" ma.... so i thought u were there just now. but anyways! googled or not... still a pretty piece of art!

wah. dont see NSF small ok!

tt time i saw a LCP NSF driving Civic hatchback ah.... but duno he pay one or not la. wah he wont sayang the car one meh keep pwning it?

tsktsktsk. noob la he.

wah. dont see NSF small ok!

tt time i saw a LCP NSF driving Civic hatchback ah.... but duno he pay one or not la. wah he wont sayang the car one meh keep pwning it?

tsktsktsk. noob la he.

too many little boy boys driving daddy's car la nowadays... thats why i see ZR double upz! daddy got 2 cars but he still owns his own bike and drives daddy's car. right ZR? :angel:

actually it's because daddy don't allow him drive the cars.

if not it would have been pruss 1 statistic to daddy's car club.

wah kao.. the way you all anti subaru drivers make me fear !! :slapforehead:

I drive subaru too but I am definitely not those young punks.. so please don't anti me when you see me :giddy:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

i got a big Question to ask you'all.

is it possible for you guys to 'SEE' the wrong traffic light? I think its near impossible leh, our traffic light are so nicely and straightly erected, and with LEDs somemore.. can see wrongly meh...

see wrongly until bang ah peh and the maid, till the maid die and ah peh cannot walk properly. I srsly wonder how she did that.

i tink what kind of fine/penalty imposed all doesnt benefit the victims' families.

she would rather donate the $10k to charity than to help out the families of the victims. si bei wayang!

Note: for fellow CBRians with stebel horns, remember! u installed them for a reason. dont let it collect dust. USE IT... and USE IT WISELY.

sh1t happens. especially so for riders.

i agree w/ the part on using the stebel horn regularly.

i feel that the dual horns tend to malfunction or suddenly have the 'throat stuck' effect if they are left to rest for a long while.

sh1t happens. especially so for riders.

i agree w/ the part on using the stebel horn regularly.

i feel that the dual horns tend to malfunction or suddenly have the 'throat stuck' effect if they are left to rest for a long while.

Mine don't even work now... Change back to stock horn :sian:

Subaru Impreza 1.6i (SGU) [2006 - ???]

Honda CBR150R (FW) [2009 - 2009]

Honda NSR150SP (FT) [2008 - 2010]

Yamaha T135 (FBE) [2010 - ???]

CBR125/NSR125/CBR150/NSR150/T135 Manuals --> http://www.scribd.com/xbfish

DID YOU NICK HIS TYRE CAPS?!

lol.

JK. :D

apologies bro

i cant help but murmur a vulgarity regarding mothers while LOL-ing when i saw yr post.

wah kao.. the way you all anti subaru drivers make me fear !! :slapforehead:

I drive subaru too but I am definitely not those young punks.. so please don't anti me when you see me :giddy:

wah...when want to take us for a ride in the subarururururu~~

seems like a popular car nowadays.

quite a no. of the mazda 2 forumers i met up w/ all changed to rex.

Edited by d0n^

lucky i drive a humble little kia.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

no the point is... i could see into his car. and the fcuker DIDNT EVEN TURN HIS HEAD TO CHECK. what fuelled my anger even more was that the fcuktard resembled my GF's worthless ex! A faggot who convinced his mum to cash out her life insurance policy so that he could buy a Honda Civic and soup it up. And his reason was so that he could ferry her around whenever she wanted to. :offtopic: :angry::angry::angry:

Now.That.Is.Just.So.wrong.

Solved my bike's boxless problem!! http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_180602735112_874490112_6756538_6183814_n.jpghttp://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_180602745112_874490112_6756539_556221_n.jpg

Saddle bags!! Heeeheee... first sportsbike to have side boxes!! =p

ohh i got a

PhD in BSc, M.B.B.S Clock post

well i'd figure stanlo man is my master.

Please kindly define MSc and M.B.B.S... google to stupid le .... cannot define

funny Pic

http://i248.photobucket.com/albums/gg181/boryssnorc/confucius.jpg

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l16/lisajimmy123/confucius.gif

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r305/pinkfr0sting6886/confucius7.jpg

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn255/stephanieclapp/quote_confucius_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tdks
Solved my bike's boxless problem!! http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_180602735112_874490112_6756538_6183814_n.jpghttp://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs037.snc1/3308_180602745112_874490112_6756539_556221_n.jpg

been there, done that, don't work.

just ask Zongren.

been there, done that, don't work.

just ask Zongren.

Yeah... can't fit and it keep touching the exhaust... but i got idea.. Put the aluminium foil to reflect the heat... hehehee... do project time!!

And to carry the things around i shall just bungee them together and carry like backpack....

Hmmm.. idea idea....

Yeah... can't fit and it keep touching the exhaust... but i got idea.. Put the aluminium foil to reflect the heat... hehehee... do project time!!

And to carry the things around i shall just bungee them together and carry like backpack....

Hmmm.. idea idea....

paper at 2.15, still can online.

ups to your GPA la.

paper at 2.15, still can online.

ups to your GPA la.

Hahaha u also know... psy stats la.. chui-ded me give up... next sem or what take again.... bo bian... going going gone already this module.. Get C i um chio liao..

i tried already, its not advisable for long dist. because either yr seat is going to give up or the bag

Hmmm.. idea idea....

cant la. i rather invest the $ on a tail pack like my friend did.

Hahaha u also know... psy stats la.. chui-ded me give up... next sem or what take again.... bo bian... going going gone already this module.. Get C i um chio liao..

wah lao! say until like that. LOL

i tried already, its not advisable for long dist. because either yr seat is going to give up or the bag

cant la. i rather invest the $ on a tail pack like my friend did.

What happen.. the whole thing tear ah?? Maybe u tell me what went wrong i can rectify with bungee cords and cable ties.. when there's a will, there's Chris!!!

wah lao! say until like that. LOL

Ya sibeh jialat.. i not smart in maths... That's why i major COMMUNICATIONS so that i can escape all the maths bullshit but LLST still need to take for some reason....

What happen.. the whole thing tear ah?? Maybe u tell me what went wrong i can rectify with bungee cords and cable ties.. when there's a will, there's Chris!!!

Ya sibeh jialat.. i not smart in maths... That's why i major COMMUNICATIONS so that i can escape all the maths bullshit but LLST still need to take for some reason....

just go and buy a cheap box....:angel: