• Replies 34.8k

• collectees

• limbat

• Kenneth.C

• ozzarhomb

ZED's STICKER MASS ORDER:

Srsigndesign Mass Order (21 April to 26 April)[/u][/b]

COLLECTEES is buying:

1. Item #exh7

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Exhaust/newakrapovic.jpg

2. item #hon26 (black)

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Honda/hondabrakeebaycopy.jpg

STANLEY is buying:

1. Item #exh3

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Exhaust/YOSIMURA.jpg

DON is buying:

1. item #exh7 (3.5 inch)

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Exhaust/newakrapovic.jpg

ZONGREN is buying:

1. item #exh2 (3.5 inch)

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Exhaust/carbontermi.jpg

2. item #hon9

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Honda/hr8_2_.jpg

=============

CHRIS IS BUYING:

item # hon23

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Honda/longrepsol.jpg

item # hon2

http://www.srsigndesign.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/Honda/woody_trailer_1_.jpg

================

Note: this is a chance to buy heat resistant exhaust sticker which none of our local sticker shops carry. they also have an interesting range of race replica stickers at ok prices. according to website, should be free shipping. to be safe, use exchange rate of SGD$1.60 to USD$1. payment will be arranged before order is processed.

=============

LAAAAAAPPPPPPPP SOOOOOLLLLLLLLL!!!

So er... how to stick the stickers?? Just tear out and paste? Or must heatgun it??

Edited by xXxRatedxXx
So er... how to stick the stickers?? Just tear out and paste? Or must heatgun it??

remove, clean, paste. the first one looks good.

p.s. thanks for updating the MO and giving it a 'fresher' look. from now on you're our marketing director. =)

Edited by collectees
hey guys.. haha.. just enrolled for my bike license today .. yay ...

weee wiit. +1 for u .. haha

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

DON AND KENNETH PLS PAY ME THE PARTS $$ BY TONIGHT.

$40 for parts. the remainder will be for the SPRINGS and workmanship in AGL.

When going???????? Me want kaypoh... today i went kaypoh impromptu with zed somewhere....

remove, clean, paste. the first one looks good.

p.s. thanks for updating the MO and giving it a 'fresher' look. from now on you're our marketing director. =)

I aim to please... and i please to aim.... especially in the toilet urinals..

============

ZED's STICKER MASS ORDER:

Srsigndesign!! CLICK HERE FOR CATALOG Mass Order (21 April to 26 April)

========

COLLECTEES is buying:

1. Item #exh7

2. item #hon26 (black)

======

STANLEY is buying:

1. Item #exh3

======

DON is buying:

1. item #exh7 (3.5 inch)

=======

ZONGREN is buying:

1. item #exh2 (3.5 inch)

2. item #hon9

=============

CHRIS IS BUYING:

1.item # hon23

2.item # hon2

================

Note: this is a chance to buy heat resistant exhaust sticker which none of our local sticker shops carry. they also have an interesting range of race replica stickers at ok prices. according to website, should be free shipping. to be safe, use exchange rate of SGD$1.60 to USD$1. payment will be arranged before order is processed.

=============

When going???????? Me want kaypoh... today i went kaypoh impromptu with zed somewhere....

sshhh.... it's our secret lovers spot.

and it shall stay that way.

aiyo you all go geyland find girl ah.

ok la tmr gg to buy parts. wanna join.

where is kenneth.... DON..

pls transfer the $$ to me.

zed can pm me don's number ma?

12pm SIM carpark. tmr.

hey guys.. haha.. just enrolled for my bike license today .. yay ...

gd luck in ur quest for a 2B license! :thumb:

aiyo u so scared i run away with ur $ meh?

will transfer u by tmr. promise. if i break my promise i will still pay u later.... and give u additional money to buy black paint, pig head etc,.... =P

sshhh.... it's our secret lovers spot.

and it shall stay that way.

You know i know can already zed.... :angel::cheeky:

i also know..................... :dot: :p

transferred~

thanks for the help.

my leave application for 8th may approved liaoz!

woohoo!

hmmm.... regarding the sticker MO... Zed knows me very well... im not a sticker person... i dont ride sticker(s) bike. in fact, the only sticker i have on my bike besides the carbon fibre parts.... IS.... the small Bridgestone sticker pasted at the IU cover to cover the cashcard slot area.

BUT! these are heat resistant stickers............ not some paper with glue which will either peel off or get burnt over time.... so...

YES! i will join in the fun. i just need time to decide on which sticker......... cos...... me dont mess around stickering nonsense on my bike...... only the best stickers make it to my bike! :lol: :faint:

aiyo u so scared i run away with ur $ meh?

will transfer u by tmr. promise. if i break my promise i will still pay u later.... and give u additional money to buy black paint, pig head etc,.... =P

dont liek that say la. i broke le. zed also broke le.

after changin to termi exhaust i MORE BROKE AH :angel:

transferred~

thanks for the help.

my leave application for 8th may approved liaoz!

woohoo!

WOO HOOO lets go lacing after that!

anyway where is derrick...

long time no see bangla tao.. i even got my 2a already can go jee siao him..

I wanna master his skill of lacing on this bike.. i feel that there are certain stuff i still lack on knowing..

i only know the mechanical needs of the bike... but not the fast and the furious side... so i need..

MASTER DERRICK PLS ADVICE ME! :bow:

OH AND I GOT MY GIVI Rack ALREADY!! Going to join CBR Boxers gang!!!

next time if u got $$ to spare... invest in a 46L box. :angel:

after changin to termi exhaust i MORE BROKE AH :angel:

waaaaad only u.... :lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

but paiseh ah i very stimulated by my studies liao..... momentum going strong.... all dirty minds pls shuddap. :cheeky: