• Replies 83

Buy ibet lah

buy also no use, all flung last weekend!!!

when i crashed my rxz, 7480, last yr january, the numbers jumped in consolation on wednesday, and it came out exactly my number in consolation too few days later.

http://www.singaporepools.com/Lottery?page=four_d_past&drawNo=2329

http://www.singaporepools.com/Lottery?page=four_d_past&drawNo=2330

My bike from the first day she roll out of motorshop until now...keep opening from 1st to consalation prize.... I everytime only win number ...no $$$ cause number all jumble up... dunno when my daughter want to give me $$$

yOU ibet Lah :giddy:

wah Keep opening sia can share share or not haaha :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ibet no $$$ not worth it..also dunno when will open again..2 weeks ago wed draw..Starter and Consolation prize both open jumble nos on that day itself... My daughter nos is 8735....

I AM BACK!!!!!

ibet no $$$ not worth it..also dunno when will open again..2 weeks ago wed draw..Starter and Consolation prize both open jumble nos on that day itself... My daughter nos is 8735....

At lest got abit $$ to collect mah

Use it to feed your daughter also good right :cool:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i agree lor. heard from so many people who accidentally bought the wrong numbers and tio something. So i actually always accidentally buy wrongly..but it won't work on me lol

my plate number only strike once, starter only. i did win abit. lol

Yamaha tzm-(31/11/2006-18/11/2007)

Gilera Runner VXR200-(02/12/2007-25/02/2009)

Drz sm 400

Buy ibet lah

ibet only win peanuts... even if it happen 2 come out 1st also not enough for mi 2 change a pair of tyre...

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

My old bike "6430" won first prize about 2 years back, I did not buy, but all my condo guards were like "REMINDING" me that it was a winning number.

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

My old bike tio 2nd prize then I kena scold by Hardcore 4Ds at work why I never buy for no reason. knn. coz they buy2 but never kena then on that particular draw date they never buy, my number come out.bwhahaha! all heart pain scold me.

Coz I never play 4D mah. :(

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

My old bike "6430" won first prize about 2 years back, I did not buy, but all my condo guards were like "REMINDING" me that it was a winning number.

oh yes, just like when my old bike number 1st prize on this yr CNY, at almost every traffic light i get reminded by those old uncle on old bike.

"WAH, LEE CHIA PAI KUI TAO PIO LEH, WU BUAY BO?"

"BO LEH."

"WAH LAN EH, SI BEH AI WAN AH!"

then green light comes.

WTF

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

but i think q-ing up to buy very ma fan to me. do u ever think sg pools will have online booking soon? it will give more convenient for hard cores.

there already is call-in betting for football matches. all you need is a prepaid card. if you need to buy one, pls pm me! :)

call-in for quickpick toto will be available from 1st august 07

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
there already is call-in betting for football matches. all you need is a prepaid card. if you need to buy one, pls pm me! :)

call-in for quickpick toto will be available from 1st august 07

but bro.... government or private u mean? :giddy:

-.-" i free thinker leh.. my bike number open stright for 2nd and 3rd.. den the rest jumble up de.. but still same number lo :cheeky:

What a lucky number... Should share it with all of us here... :angel:

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......