Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Dec 17 2006, 05:57 AM

i think u just miss a boat bro ..... theres someone thats selling a fs plate for 2.2k

yup that sales too fast liaoz......

havent catch a glimsp of the bike kena bought liaoz.......:cheeky:

nvm not in a hurry anyway.......

can slowly look @ the correct bike!!!!:smile:

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by bomerman81@Dec 18 2006, 12:20 AM

yup that sales too fast liaoz......

havent catch a glimsp of the bike kena bought liaoz.......:cheeky:

nvm not in a hurry anyway.......

can slowly look @ the correct bike!!!!:smile:

well will keep a look out for u too.

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc114/antonioshabirto/shoei1.jpg

http://motoplanete.com/mv-agusta/SBR11_MVVRloop.gif

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Dec 18 2006, 10:27 AM

well will keep a look out for u too.

thanx u :thumb:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Dec 19 2006, 06:42 PM

thanx u :thumb:

i will let you know if im selling mine .... but it wont be cheap bro

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Dec 20 2006, 01:11 AM

i will let you know if im selling mine .... but it wont be cheap bro

yaya i noe cause of the pollini kit that u install.......

c how it goes lor!!!!:sweat:

Originally posted by QuietStorm@Dec 23 2006, 02:03 AM

wats e price range like? interested...

sorry bro but i think the price might be too ex for you.

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Dec 23 2006, 07:05 AM

sorry bro but i think the price might be too ex for you.

when u wana let go ur bike juz post ur intended price up here lor...... :smile:

u wanna sell 5k n above ar? if its 5k n above then i no $$$ to get from u...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by QuietStorm@Dec 23 2006, 10:37 PM

bro,

mayb juz wait for him to post his price lah instead of jumping into ur own price!:sweat:

Originally posted by QuietStorm@Dec 23 2006, 10:37 PM

mayb ard 4 plus ...... :smile:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Dec 25 2006, 02:38 AM

okok so wana let go the bike liaoz huh???:confused:

just estimating how much i will let go bro

Hi to all the forza brudders.....I've got a multivar for the bike. It increases pick up and cuts down ur fuel consumption. It includes multivar, clutch springs, rollers and torque driver spring. All going at $120 and it's only been used for 6 mths. Does not own the bike anymore so no point keeping it. Interested racer pls e-mail me at [email protected] :sweat: :smile: :smile: :cheeky:

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by antonioshabirto@Dec 25 2006, 06:02 AM

just estimating how much i will let go bro

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by Relak-Rider@Dec 25 2006, 10:28 PM

Hi to all the forza brudders.....I've got a multivar for the bike. It increases pick up and cuts down ur fuel consumption. It includes multivar, clutch springs, rollers and torque driver spring. All going at $120 and it's only been used for 6 mths. Does not own the bike anymore so no point keeping it. Interested racer pls e-mail me at [email protected] :sweat: :smile: :smile: :cheeky:

need to go so fast meh???

Guest bomerman81
Originally posted by [momo]@Dec 25 2006, 11:13 PM

tat one for lacer like u ma. :angel:

looks more for like u ley!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by bomerman81@Dec 26 2006, 06:55 PM

looks more for like u ley!!!! :cheeky:

well for sure i know ur ride will be smoother