My first post.. LOL

I'm riding forza 1st gen. got meet out or not?

wan to join leh...

Fitted with GPR exhaust pipe + Guzi Dual Rear Suspension.

Havent really got the time to modify my bike.

Tried max speed @ 140kph, pickup also can win most bike anytime (wif dr pulley).

Considering letting go.. if the price is right. else i might as well keep it for usage in singapore. and get another bike st11 for touring trip.

AhBerDen TaoBao Specialist Team

We’re your shipping agent, delivery agent, china agent all roll into one!

For more information, questions and enquiries, please kindly contact us via following way:

HP;+65 82426877

MSN: [email protected]

Email: [email protected]

• Replies 1k

hi bro!!! mine also fitted wif GPR and gazi rear suspension... maybe we can meet on tues?

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

Originally posted by ariexdreamz@May 11, 2007 06:55 pm

My first post.. LOL

I'm riding forza 1st gen. got meet out or not?

wan to join leh...

Fitted with GPR exhaust pipe + Guzi Dual Rear Suspension.

Havent really got the time to modify my bike.

Tried max speed @ 140kph, pickup also can win most bike anytime (wif dr pulley).

Considering letting go.. if the price is right. else i might as well keep it for usage in singapore. and get another bike st11 for touring trip.

Sounds like an awesome ride....

You wouldnt happen to have your stock exhaust & possible your stock windshield wouldnt you?!?! If so, do you wanna sell it seperately??? :thumb:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

Hi,Everyone in ForzaLoverForum.I'm dare,the owner of first Genaration Forza wif Yoshi Pipe.I can say that i'm a crazy fan's of Forza.I'm very keen in meeting up wif you guys(forza lover's)for a coffee or what....please let me no when there one, so i can share some of my experience on this beautiful babe........sEE yOU:thumb:

Haha,

I'm selling as a whole.

I will die to see my ride taken down piece by piece.. lol!

长痛不如短痛!

lol.

I got this bike in 2004 dec. Love the bike.

Meet up on tue is fine la. see the rest how lo.

For more information, questions and enquiries, please kindly contact us via following way:

HP;+65 82426877

then lets schedule tis tues (15/5) 9pm @ kallang kfc? i'm vince here... my contact is 93687368... hope to see u guys...

to all Forza riders...

I need 2 forza rider to take part in a focus group for Piaggio.

Each participants will be awarded $30 for this 2hours session. Light refreshments will be served.

I need the names urgently, please do give me a call if you are interested.

The date will be on 23rd May 2007, which is a wednesday. Location is at Piaggio showroom.

Please let me know asap. Call or sms me for further enquiries.

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Mr dare wif yoshi pipe charge $25/hr

I only have GPR pipe.... $20/hr

hahahaha. joking.

So see u guys tomorrow. Gonna be at Dare's shop fixing my bike in da morning.

HP;+65 82426877

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 14, 2007 05:29 pm

wat r our 'job scope'? hehe... wat time?

There will be a new model which we have not decided to bring in.

The participants of the focus group will be the 1st to see this bike as

we specially flown in one unit for this discussion.

In this 1.5hours, with the help of 2 moderatrs, they will engage into useful discussion with the participants. you guys will see and touch the bike and get to know the function and the nitty-gritty of this scooter, then give useful feedbacks and answers to the moderators.

Each person will get $30 for this discussion.

I gurantee you there will be no pushing of sales involved like those dunno-wat

"congratulation! you have won the 1st prize! n order to claim the prize, please sit thru these 2 hours to listen to a semiar....blah blah..."

How? on?

-BREMBO-

My Bike Blogs!

Originally posted by Brembo@May 14, 2007 03:51 pm

to all Forza riders...

I need 2 forza rider to take part in a focus group for Piaggio.

Each participants will be awarded $30 for this 2hours session. Light refreshments will be served.

I need the names urgently, please do give me a call if you are interested.

The date will be on 23rd May 2007, which is a wednesday. Location is at Piaggio showroom.

Please let me know asap. Call or sms me for further enquiries.

Brudder only honda forza 250?? Honda foresight 250 can or not?? same engine as Forza also leh just the shell is different. :cheeky:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

izit after office hours? if not then i cant liao....

Finally!!! yest we had a mini Forza outing!!! although only 3 forzas turn up, but it was more than enough... haha

Originally posted by Brembo@May 15, 2007 10:54 am

There will be a new model which we have not decided to bring in.

The participants of the focus group will be the 1st to see this bike as

we specially flown in one unit for this discussion.

In this 1.5hours, with the help of 2 moderatrs, they will engage into useful discussion with the participants. you guys will see and touch the bike and get to know the function and the nitty-gritty of this scooter, then give useful feedbacks and answers to the moderators.

Each person will get $30 for this discussion.

I gurantee you there will be no pushing of sales involved like those dunno-wat

"congratulation! you have won the 1st prize! n order to claim the prize, please sit thru these 2 hours to listen to a semiar....blah blah..."

How? on?

I'm on. contact no. @ 94996635

HP;+65 82426877

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 16, 2007 10:19 am

Finally!!! yest we had a mini Forza outing!!! although only 3 forzas turn up, but it was more than enough... haha

Ya, Finally a Forza outing. LOL!

Knn de onli 3 forza... Haiz.. hard to find forza riders la... Uncles also not interested. LOL!

HP;+65 82426877

haha!!! better than none rite? i also onz if after office hrs...

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 16, 2007 10:19 am

Wow, an all Forza EB. Im jealous!!!

Glad there are riders/owners who are in full support of the EB. More....More....More!!! :clap:

Motorcycle Philippines.com, M.I.B., Maxi Scooter Riders (MSR), Honda CB Riders, 400GreyBikes, BikePics, HondaNet. :thumb:

GET TO WORK!!! (+69317-998-4999)

Suzuki Skywave 650 (04), Suzuki Burgman 400 (09), Motocompo

Originally posted by [momo]@May 18, 2007 02:10 am

when u bring ur fierce scoot down let me see? :lovestruck:

when u wanna see? i goin botak lata... not fierce lar... xiao mian yang

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 18, 2007 11:51 am

when u wanna see? i goin botak lata... not fierce lar... xiao mian yang

i not going today leh. :cheeky:

nvm. wait for the chix wing outing u come along okie? :smile:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:

on thurs? thurs i cant... but hav to see how lar... if mine is fierce, then simon majesty lagi fierce... haha

Originally posted by QuietStorm@May 18, 2007 10:31 pm

on thurs? thurs i cant... but hav to see how lar... if mine is fierce, then simon majesty lagi fierce... haha

where got yours fierce........:sweat:

got gazi suspensions and leo vince exhaust already win me much much liao.....:cheeky:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/S1030017.jpg (Nite Mode)

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s243/firestorm_33/Daymode-1.jpg(Day Mode)

Always Contactable at 92745438

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/305719-lt-CMO-gt-Mobile-Grooming-for-your-bike-at-your-place-)