their showroom is at changi near frankel ave... but the parts are at the kallang workshop... beside the paint shop...

oh...wonder how much to bring in legal yoshi full system :cheeky: :cheeky:

• Replies 1k

not cheap? :cheeky: check wif them lor...

--------------------------------------

Never argue with an idiot. He brings you

down to his level, then beats you on experience...

can check with Motoworld. should be abt $1k++

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

can check with Motoworld. should be abt $1k++

dun think have leh..i check yoshi webby liao..only have year 04 onwards

i pm motoworld b4 oso..same reply...year 04 onwards

ya its soon fah... i dunno y i keep sayin soon wah... haha... thanks!:cheeky:

haha.. i thought you saw their board wrongly.. :cool:

dun think have leh..i check yoshi webby liao..only have year 04 onwards

i pm motoworld b4 oso..same reply...year 04 onwards

i somehow think their website doesnt include all their products.. for eg, i cant see honda cb400 under their listings..

but from wat i heard is dat e yoshi pipe is too much for our bike to handle... the tuning part has yet to perfect... tis info is share by a forza rider wif yoshi pipe...

Hi Qstorm.

Just got an email from Matt in HK. The new design head cowl for the MF06 forza just arrived. The cost is less than US$100 excluding shipping charges. I'm getting two for me and dennis. Here's the picture.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/mf06newcowl1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/mf06newcowl2.jpg

hmm... not wat i'm lookin for... any news for the other parts?

will post my ride tis coming weekend as i'm doin some stuff to it... stay tune.... hehe

lata... juz came back from there... stay tune....

hi there guys,

its there any 2nd forza for sale in singapore? any estimation on the cost?

hi there guys,

its there any 2nd forza for sale in singapore? any estimation on the cost?

try this guy

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=197499

but dun noe the cost of export a bike out of sing :cheeky:

Hi guys...! Anyone's Forza due for belt replacement? I've a OEM belt used than 100km for sale. Changed to Malossi Belt then n now bike sold, therefore left with the belt hanging ard at home. Putting up on sale for $40. Interested parties can call me at 96885925

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

as promised... :D pics are a bit dark... will update a brighter 1 when free...

Wow.... really nice! Congratulations! :cheers:

Looks like you've been very busy.... with the bike mods. Hahahaha...

I see you have the clear signal lens. Did you get it from Derrick too?

Did you repaint your bike? Where did you get the fork sliders?

What's that handlebar brand?

It's the first time I've seen your forza.

Wow.... really nice! Congratulations! :cheers:

Looks like you've been very busy.... with the bike mods. Hahahaha...

I see you have the clear signal lens. Did you get it from Derrick too?

Did you repaint your bike? Where did you get the fork sliders?

What's that handlebar brand?

It's the first time I've seen your forza.

thanks... i got the handle bar, fork slider n e clear signal from derrick... sms him for pricing lor... the handle bar is call Motomura... :D when i buy e bike its already been painted...

The paint job looks pretty good. Do you wax it everyday? Hahahaha

I'm leaving tomorrow. Have a long list. Hahahaha...

Some of the accessories are on stock or reserved for me but some parts like fly balls, pulley and belt have to be ordered. Hope they're not expensive.

I think Matt is one of the suppliers of Derrick.

I'll post some pics when I get back.

The paint job looks pretty good. Do you wax it everyday? Hahahaha

I'm leaving tomorrow. Have a long list. Hahahaha...

Some of the accessories are on stock or reserved for me but some parts like fly balls, pulley and belt have to be ordered. Hope they're not expensive.

I think Matt is one of the suppliers of Derrick.

I'll post some pics when I get back.

juz wax it last sat... lol... good luck wif ur search for the stuffs... really eager to see the stuffs u getting... :hungry:

added some more pics...

IMG0022A.jpg

IMG0016A.jpg

Hi Vince. I'm in HK now. I managed to find some free time to shop around. I've been to Matt's shop and bought some great stuff from him.

Then I also went to Motomart which is so big and stacked with goodies for bikes. I spent 4 hrs. there looking at all their products. Needless to say, I unloaded a lot of cash too. Hahahaha....

Now I'm broke but happy. Can't wait to work on the sccot when I get back on saturday. I'll post some pics soon.

show us the pic... i tink he too busy wif wat to fix on his bike 1st... hehe

Two days of fixing and its still not finished. Hahahaha....

Need to install and paint face mask.... next week. Have to work to get my money back. Haha

Okay. Here are some of the mods.

1. Clear rear brake assembly kit.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/NewmodsonForza008.jpg

2. Front and rear wave rotor brake discs.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/Facemaskpics009.jpg

3. Kajima clear signal light lens ( same as yours, Vince)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/NewmodsonForza002.jpg

4. MF08 style sidecovers for our MF06 Forza. Plastic chrome finish.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/Pimp%20My%20Forza/Image023.jpg

More to come.... soon. Hope you like it guys.

Hi Vince. I'm in HK now. I managed to find some free time to shop around. I've been to Matt's shop and bought some great stuff from him.

Then I also went to Motomart which is so big and stacked with goodies for bikes. I spent 4 hrs. there looking at all their products. Needless to say, I unloaded a lot of cash too. Hahahaha....

Now I'm broke but happy. Can't wait to work on the sccot when I get back on saturday. I'll post some pics soon.

Hi One Headlight... any possibility of me gettg e add of e shops u went 2 in HK? Would like 2 jalan2 n look arnd if i'm in HK. Yur ride really look niceee...Thx.

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII