Originally posted by jin_meng@Aug 24 2006, 07:19 AM

haha i see i see..:smile:

my friend didn't change the battery though.. the bikeshop just fully charged the battery for him.. dunno whether enough not...:sweat:

oh ya.. still got one more qns to ask..:sweat: . u all got any good alarm/disc lock to recommend? like got alot of bikes kanna stolen recently leh.. my frnd's 06r6 was targeted too.. really hope to find the bike back man.. one month old bike only kanna stolen le... super low ar.. :mad:

fully charge still can use

:sweat: i also recharge the batt

mine also have gone totally flat

hm.....

as for ur 1 mth friend :sweat: believe most of us here know abt that

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

• Replies 17.1k

like got alot of bikes kanna stolen recently leh..

good thing abt current HONDA bike ....it has H.I.S.S ! :cheeky:

immobiztor system thats just like cars.w/o the correct key code...the bike will not start.:sweat:

of course... lorry & carry de whole bike up...still will lose la.:faint:

and last point is....de RR is the slowest 600 within it class....who want to steal?:sweat:

one month old bike only kanna stolen le

if it de Red/white......one. ya manz.....feel sorry for him.but got insurance to cover mah.......maybe he should stick back to HONDA.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by hockie69@Aug 24 2006, 02:41 AM

30/8.:thumb:

me & 1~2 F4i grp ppl.:cheeky:

aiyah, working lei......

my job no annual leave to take wan.....

onli week after next i can go.... if not wait end of year liao.....

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Originally posted by hockie69@Aug 24 2006, 12:33 PM

good thing abt current HONDA bike ....it has H.I.S.S ! :cheeky:

immobiztor system thats just like cars.w/o the correct key code...the bike will not start.:sweat:

hmmm.. i thought 06r6 also got the immobilizer thingy:confused:

buden his colour very very nice.. see ald can only drool for the day to come..haha:cheeky:

guess you all noe him better than i do cos he rides with u all ma.. haha:sweat:

Oct 05 - Dec 06: HONDA Phantom

Dec 06 - May 08: HONDA CBR400RRR

Jul 08 - Jul 09: HONDA CBR600RR8

Originally posted by hockie69@Aug 24 2006, 12:33 PM

good thing abt current HONDA bike ....it has H.I.S.S !

of course... lorry & carry de whole bike up...still will lose la.:faint:

and last point is....de RR is the slowest 600 within it class....who want to steal?:sweat:

if it de Red/white......one. ya manz.....feel sorry for him.but got insurance to cover mah.......maybe he should stick back to HONDA.:sweat:

de RR is the slowest 600 within it class....................

Agree.......... no matter what you add in

Even add in an oil cooler also wont help

Unless you upgrade the engine itself.

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by mechwira@Aug 24 2006, 02:34 PM

aiyah, working lei......

my job no annual leave to take wan.....

onli week after next i can go.... if not wait end of year liao.....

Now i realised y u jio on that week....it's sch holidays, haha.

Uncle....thats a Fact what........that is ALSO part of the factor why i choose a HONDA within the 600 class.:sweat:

de RR is the slowest 600 within it class....................

Agree.......... no matter what you add in

Even add in an oil cooler also wont help

Unless you upgrade the engine itself.

uncle...thats Fact#2 !.....lolz

look in any Magz also can see....de RR is always LAST within the 600 class.

and hor......:nono:

if want to buy a monster 600...below are better choice;

Zx-636 : king of japs 600 class....no question abt it

R6 06 : the New technology can blow any japs 600 class away

K6 600/750 : again....even more powerful then R606 as in UK bike Magz

RR6 : the slowest,less BHP,still same design as RR5.

so.....in de market...who want to pay over 20k for the "last" ? o_O

ok update for tonite kopi session

1)A|vZz

2)enjoy(after 11)

3)hock

4)mechwire

5)xue(pending)

so r u guys still ok with the timming at 10? or want to change it to 11?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by hockie69@Aug 25 2006, 03:12 AM

if want to buy a monster 600...below are better choice;

Zx-636 : king of japs 600 class....no question abt it

R6 06 : the New technology can blow any japs 600 class away

K6 600/750 : again....even more powerful then R606 as in UK bike Magz

RR6 : the slowest,less BHP,still same design as RR5.

Aiya no more monster for me leh.

I can't go ssdc for the 4 time.

I retired from all this scene already.

Old man bone not strong.

Can't catch up with the young blood mah.

That why I transform the look and sup up that are basic.

Let the youngster take over.

As for me I've been there and done that.

Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 27 2006, 09:19 PM

hm....

wonder anyone register for the Big Bike Convoy?

whats that ???

oic....me no ride chopper leh...lolz

no la...that week i not in town.u guys enjoy.:thumb:

i will be away for hoilday from 10/09 ~ 22/09.:cheeky:

aiyah hock....

i just kena arrow duty on wednesday..... and friday whole day meeting.....

that leaves onli mon, tues and thurs.......

if nobody going PG on those days nehmind..... :mad: :weep:

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

Let c c any of u interested?

more info

go here c http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/

The 1st motorbike festival in Singapore!

Singapore Big Bike Fest Convoy

Date: 16th September 2006, Saturday

Time to form up: 1400

Time to set off: 1500

Route: TBC prior 1 week

1)AlvZz

Cbr600RR

aiyah kena another arrow for monday whole day. that leaves only tues and thurs of my "annual leave" only :weep: :cry:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 31 2006, 09:46 PM

more info

1)AlvZz

Jam leh. Balls sure hot

Originally posted by superbike@Sep 2 2006, 03:31 AM

Jam leh. Balls sure hot

haha, quite true..

Originally posted by mechwira@Sep 1 2006, 02:43 PM

aiyah kena another arrow for monday whole day. that leaves only tues and thurs of my "annual leave" only :weep: :cry:

wahahaha...like that no choice leh.....kekeke...only wed is free...i check again.yeah? :cheeky:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Aug 31 2006, 09:46 PM

more info

1)AlvZz

sports bike can join ah??...tot for those chopper kind

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg

hi bro out there.. Finally after searching for sol ong, i found u all. I m new here n i m currently riding CBR 600RR. When is ur meet up session?? Should meet all of u one day leh.. can share share some info abt the bike... khekhe

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

Originally posted by T02465@Sep 4 2006, 08:36 PM

hi bro out there.. Finally after searching for sol ong, i found u all. I m new here n i m currently riding CBR 600RR. When is ur meet up session?? Should meet all of u one day leh.. can share share some info abt the bike... khekhe

hi bro

welcome here

maybe u can msg me ur hp easier next time any kopi session can sms u

Cbr600RR