Originally posted by Tashi@February 06, 2007 07:52 am

Didn't manage to meet all 600rr bros. Most busy eating chicken. Next time can join us on Sat night outing at JB if interested.

Too hungry that day furthermore you bring 2 ang mo paiseh cause my england not so choon. :cry:

There Can Only Be One ................

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by YZFx@February 06, 2007 10:17 pm

can anyone here please tell me how much does a 03 cbr600 cost?? thanks in advance

roughly i think the market now is abt 10k bah

as a 2nd hand 05 is abt 14k n a brand new is abt 16-17

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Dunno WW & his Gixxer gang will be organising that trip anot lor... But to my knowledge, the 1000RR bros always meet at GP Esso at 8pm Saturdays for dinner & they welcome anyone joining them

anyone noe the guy wit the yellow 03 600rr? cos if i'm not wrong, i think i saw him at the slip rd from KJE to BKE towards mandai exit. poor guy met an accident. hope i saw the wrong guy. anyway whoever he is, hope he get well soon.

Originally posted by sid009@February 06, 2007 11:45 pm

hey alvzz, any petrol trip comin soon??? or makan or jus simple meet up and tok c***??? need to get to noe u guys more... :cheeky:

hehee

as i say

someone can start the ball rolling one

list started will have people support 1

Cbr600RR

if the gixxer gang is goin, most likely my own frens will be there as well... maybe joinin them... tt is if i dun get lost... safety 1st... :sweat: y dun we all go and join them as well??? :cheeky:

according to WW

he might be planning smthing after CYN

which suppose to be @ 2nd link this time round

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by sid009@February 07, 2007 12:01 am

er... prob is alvzz, i'm a noob here... i dunno how to start a list... :sorry:

very easy de...

give a location

n a time can liao

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by Shark@February 07, 2007 12:02 am

We should do it ba... I want to see him wheelie & also, it's quite a sight to have a whole lot of bikes moving together. :cheeky:

i agree... :thumb:

faring if u dare try u can try ebay

ebay got hk seller that sell whole set of farring with gp spray all done up

Cbr600RR

Wah...this morning i saw a chio bu riding blue cbr600rr '04 model with FY no plate. I was riding along PIE at Kallang and she exited CTE city. I tailed her for awhile and she picked up her speed and rode off....haha. chio! :cheeky:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

Originally posted by Shark@February 07, 2007 02:45 pm

Same chio bu I saw last time every monring ley.. Very fast rider you know...

yaya...she chiong very fast! haha...her number plate is FY2919 right? :smile:

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p185/Alex_Teo/DSC00480.jpg

2003 - 2004 ---> Honda TA200 (Phantom)

( FW3808A )

2004 - 2006 ---> Honda CB400SF (Super Four Spec III)

( FY147H )

2006 - 20?? ----> Honda CBR600RR (FireBlade)

( FW88xxB )

Originally posted by Spec^III@February 07, 2007 11:03 pm

yaya...she chiong very fast! haha...her number plate is FY2919 right? :smile:

Never see her plate ley... Only look at her body :cheeky: