hm... wat does dynojet actually help, i heard alot different comment abt it

• Replies 17.1k

Maybe just Maybe.......tat some pple, lazy to ride for running-in and futhermore slow, they just send to the dyno machine and let it run. In this method it very fast to complete the running-in......:angel:

Bro...very wrong leh...you think that dyno run in is just to let the bike run on the dyno smoothly for a long period of time ah...not like that la...what you are referring to is a soft run in...why we do dyno run in is to use the hard run in method to run in the engine...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

how about jus end can

By only installing the end can you do not need a PC3 and it cost $800-$900 depending on what brand you choose...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hm... wat does dynojet actually help, i heard alot different comment abt it

Maybe just Maybe.......tat some pple, lazy to ride for running-in and futhermore slow, they just send to the dyno machine and let it run. In this method it very fast to complete the running-in......:angel:

Here is all your answers in specific explaination

http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153621

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hah.... yes i am getting my class 2 but hor the bike damn heavy leh, anyway still stuck at prac 1 because of bumpy course. I am looking forward for my cbr 600 hahahahah.....

Hmmmm...

Where u takin ur Class2?

Prac 1 so fast bumpy course liao??

Anyway, good luck... Faster get ur license soon ba...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Yup...one complete set...only need to D.I.Y

Still muz DIY meh?

I tot buy liao can straightaway ask shop fix??

Wah... Those wif brackets i nv see or fix before leh...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro...very wrong leh...you think that dyno run in is just to let the bike run on the dyno smoothly for a long period of time ah...not like that la...what you are referring to is a soft run in...why we do dyno run in is to use the hard run in method to run in the engine...

Bro.... Maybe its the truth for me...

I wanna go dyno run-in coz i very lazy.... Lazy to wait so long for sift break in to finish...

Hehehe... :cheeky:

Bro.... Maybe its the truth for me...

I wanna go dyno run-in coz i very lazy.... Lazy to wait so long for sift break in to finish...

Hehehe... :cheeky:

Bro hard break in also considered completed upon hitting 2000km...but no need ride slowly la...use a dyno to hard break in is one better option than doing it yourself is because of the risk of uncle sam taking away your license...

I bought my frame sliders at bike tech21 which do not do installation but if you can find it else where which includes installation will be better for your case loh...if not I help you loh at most...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

i have a set of aftermarket footrests for the Cbr600rr from lightech. it will fit models from 03 - 06 perfectly. condition is perfect. looking to sell off at $380. Interested parties can contact me at 98764487. Thanks guys

Pictures can be found at http://www.lightech.it

Yah... No need to ride slow is the trilling part.... hahaha...

Well when i get my bike liao, and when i gonna get the sliders, i will contact u k...

Btw, ur sliders is must cut fairings de mah?

Yah... No need to ride slow is the trilling part.... hahaha...

Well when i get my bike liao, and when i gonna get the sliders, i will contact u k...

Btw, ur sliders is must cut fairings de mah?

No need la...but must D.I.Y...who will pay $240 just for a pair of normal sliders?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

I dunno leh.... I feel like getting those wif brackets... Coz i dun wanna cut my fairings... But i heard its not that reccomanded...

Hmmm... U dun cut fairings, u cut slider ah?

take it as ssdc, yup got into bumpy course liao, i didnt fair well in bumpy and e brake. Any skill to pass on to me

Haha.... I took the bumpy course prac 3 times...

No skills to pass on to u....

Oni thing i can say is, be confident of urself... Try practising on ur own bike or the bike u using at ssdc...

Turn the trottle and let go of clutch (half clutch)...

Once the bike move, close trottle and press in clutch (dun have to press fully)

Do the sequence again and again at a fast motion, making ur bike move in a jerking manner

Thats how i did it...

I dunno leh.... I feel like getting those wif brackets... Coz i dun wanna cut my fairings... But i heard its not that reccomanded...

Hmmm... U dun cut fairings, u cut slider ah?

Bro I really don't think you understand anything I am trying to tell you...when you free? I show you my bike...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Er....

When i get my bike??

Hee hee...

Suppose to get it this wk... Shop ask me call them on Mon...

Er....

When i get my bike??

Hee hee...

Suppose to get it this wk... Shop ask me call them on Mon...

OK...call me then...I PM you my number...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Yes bro, gotten ur number le... Thx...

Anyway, how come only like we 2 person toking only in this thread??

The rest of u guys.... WHERE ARE YOU???

I think we scared them away....ha ha ha ha

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

So sian...only 2 weeks and the drive chain is loose already...think must go tighten it liao...bro you get your bike call me leh...I want to go tighten my chain, change EO and install gear indicator...but I go Unity leh dunno you how with that shop...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Okie...

But i cannot promise u when my bike will arrive... U stay sengkang go so far until unity to buy bike ah?

still got me leh.. dun forget abt me can anot... although i dun own 1 at this moment...

Ha ha ha...don't worry bro as long you have a Honda CBR in your heart you already own half already...hope to see yours soon...if you read this thread carefully from the beginning you will noticed that I didn't have class 2 and any bike when I started posting until recently then I got all only....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element