Don't worry...the rest of the people can call them...

So where to meet and time?

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

• Replies 17.1k

Finally got my bike today... it's 04 model.

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Don't worry...the rest of the people can call them...

So where to meet and time?

Hmmm...

I was thinking

Friday 9/11/07

Time: 2200hrs

Venue: Bukit timah/NUS nasi lemak

Programme: Makan 1st than go DAM tok cok.

Attendance

1) Prankster (98005358)

Pls input ur nick and number for those who wanna join...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Finally got my bike today... it's 04 model.

Congrats sis...

Wanna join us for outing??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

babyain,

u sure hav alot of bikes before,huh...how's the drz?nice 2 ride? how come u got the 04' model?how much u got it for?

Eh maman, pls lah, dun always MIA.... Stop posting for so long already than suddenly see gal post oni, u faster faster reply... :faint:

Haha... How's ur bike now? Free to join for outing anot? :cool:

Btw, Sis Wen Di, when u free?? Come join us leh, i still wanna borrow ur manual leh...

babyain,

u sure hav alot of bikes before,huh...how's the drz?nice 2 ride? how come u got the 04' model?how much u got it for?

the drz still going strong and of course a good ride is worth alot to keep and appreciate.

Got an 04 model from a friend ... 2nd hand not brand new. Dont have that much money after spending so much on my car and the festive season last mth.:thumb:

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Seriously, how do u maintain so many transport all at 1 time??

Hmmm...

I was thinking

Friday 9/11/07

Attendance

1) Prankster (98005358)

2) maman (96325144)

bro prankster,

the nasi lemak place got muslim food?

Friday 9/11/07

Attendance

1) Prankster (98005358)

2) maman (96325144)

3) Davin (97663935)

4) Da Fei Mao (96640276)

Maman...you don't MIA again hor...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

it have been long time since i am back here, sorry guy me busy with work

hey davin i dun think i want to go for this time outing u know why right? Anyway ya with that person around i try not to be unless he is not going

babyain congrat that u got ur bike... hope that u enjoy the nice right anyway i am still working hard on it haha...

nice paint work....but why HONDA always roll out new paint work...when the rider is no longer avail 1....excep for resol la...;p

wow hock,

08 1k huh...:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

with regards to my previous post of paintwork for 08

its a might be wrong paintwork

the corrected one for 08 is konica gp paintwork

according to the recent motoshow @ japan

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

hey davin i dun think i want to go for this time outing u know why right? Anyway ya with that person around i try not to be unless he is not going

Don't worry la...I can understand one...we got many more outings to come up with leh...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

bro prankster,

the nasi lemak place got muslim food?

Bro, confirm have... Dun worry bout that....

There's indian muslim cheese prata shop.... So dun worry.... :thumb:

dun wori,bro davin..

i wont MIA...but i'm a very shy person.

might not talk so much..

Yeah yeah.... Pls dun MIA k....

Drinks will be on me...

And dun shy shy.... U shy i shy, than nobody tok liao...

it have been long time since i am back here, sorry guy me busy with work

Welcome back.... Me aso busy wif work the other time... :)

Wah lao.... Y like got secret like that.... Not nice lah.... But i'm in no position to say anythin...

But anyway, drinks will be on me for aeroplane that time... U sure u dun wanna go?? Thought u wanna try the power of 600?? So as to convince urself to get 600?? :cheeky:

babyain congrat that u got ur bike... hope that u enjoy the nice right anyway i am still working hard on it haha...

Yes pls, work harder too.... SO u can join our family soon.... :angel:

Don't worry la...I can understand one...we got many more outings to come up with leh...

Hopefully lah bro.... Hopefully i can join all other outings...

My boss just call me last week... Say maybe wanna transfer me to Island soon... I scared once go there den will work long hours again... Although OT alot... But...

Haiz... :cry:

Hopefully lah bro.... Hopefully i can join all other outings...

My boss just call me last week... Say maybe wanna transfer me to Island soon... I scared once go there den will work long hours again... Although OT alot... But...

Haiz... :cry:

Ha ha ah...good luck la bro...it is better to work hard young and enjoy later...

Better then me...jobless leh...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

sweet bRoS...

HELP needed here...

now engine got unfamiliar i dislike sounds..

damn...i push the bike too hard...

reV lite blink like flashing lites..too aggressive..

wer to get it diagnose??trouble lurking ard the engine...

HELP...

advices bRoS..

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

Ha ha ah...good luck la bro...it is better to work hard young and enjoy later...

Better then me...jobless leh...

Bro u sure anot?? Jobless??

I tot last week when u go dam that day i call u and u still say that u're working as a manhole accessor for a sewage company??

I dunno lah, but i mite be able to help u if u want...

We can discuss more when we meet up...

Anyway, how do u survive takin care of ur bike when u're jobless??