• Replies 17.1k

am i welcomed?

SP CBR400 CBR600 also not bad ma hahaa =) honda all the way loyalty hahaa

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

only ride honda for big bike and yamaha for small bike =x hahaaaaa jkjkjk yammie supporter gonna kill mi on sight le =x

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

ryozok, when coming fort road again?

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
hey guys it was a good and successful outing.... i future i hope so rider but come on time the last ime who reach will buy all rider drink.

Thank Fraz for the ride finally know the power of cbr....... I will post the photos soon stay tune k

so when u wanna know the power of my Lao K? :p

holiday camp calling for u bro farz!!! =P

yup..my holiday camp calling for me.. :p

cant escape from it..

die die must go.. :p

eh bro,yesterday i saw tat F**K** at bazaar geylang..

i felt like i wanted to punch :gun: him straight in his face...

den i give the reason..."I DONT KNOW LAH"... :lol: :cool:

so when is the next outing.... guys... start ur planning now....

if want me to organize...i jaz will say..not so early...

for me after hari raya.. :cool:

am i welcomed?

sure,u r welcome..as long u r frendly..khakhaaazz... :lol:

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

sure,u r welcome..as long u r frendly..khakhaaazz... :lol:

friend, i the suzuki k6 1000 lah.

haha... when u want to pillion me... than i can encounter ur lao K

so when u wanna know the power of my Lao K? :p

wei wei!!! plz hor!!! wanna play corner plz hor go to track den play. dun play corners on the road hor!!! vely dangelous!!!

yah lor play corner must go track.......who play corner hands up.....admit b4 we find out who is guilty.....i see some ppl play....but too fast liao cant see clearly.....that 1 too dangelous so i dismount bike n push bike across that stretch of corners....almost cant catch up with u guys......lucky my cbr6rr5 fast......i did a 0-200km/hr in 5sec if not i cant see u guys liao.....

haha... i pillion i know who play corner... better admit now before i caught u ah...

i admit i didnt!

the pic is here

P1010077.jpg

P1010078.jpg

P1010079.jpg

here come more pic

P1010080.jpg

P1010081.jpg

P1010082.jpg

P1010083.jpg

P1010074.jpg

P1010075.jpg

where's my bike?

whoa!! what happened.. i only clicked summit once..

last batch of photos

P1010085.jpg

P1010086.jpg

P1010087.jpg

P1010088.jpg

i forgot about our 1 and only suzuki...

P1010076.jpg

guys.... check this out... 09 model pic is out bike come with abs too ....

90% of the ppls love the blue design, i love my green design. I hope this is the cfm design as it's still undersit and got green colour so i can let go my hanspree

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/News/newsresults/mcn/2008/september/1-7/sep0508-honda-2009-cbr600rr/?&R=EPI-102724