• Replies 17.1k

steady la, looks lyk its gona be a good outing if it gona happen.... how R M D?? khehehek :angel:

woah u put me in very difficult position u know..doggy style not gd..how abt this??plan a date at night and then come over to tamp..i let u guys wash your own bike using the water/soap/polish over there for free..everything provided..only the groomer no have..win-win situation mah..

wow wow wow.. genius lah u bro.. but why just 1st outing? every outing lah better.. then suddenly all the yammies and gixxers also will pop up at our outings.. haha.. :sweat: now everybody say thank u to bro R M D for the free wash.. :bow:

dont say thank u yet..u guys must do your part in washing your own bike..then i say thank u to u..dont want to wash then let my groomers wash..at a price that is..i want to eat talk cick with u guys not play with water..

can i join too?

no need shy bro..ask question no use..just join us..but dont just park your name in contact list then disappear..thats not considered active..

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg
woah u put me in very difficult position u know..doggy style not gd..how abt this??plan a date at night and then come over to tamp..i let u guys wash your own bike using the water/soap/polish over there for free..everything provided..only the groomer no have..win-win situation mah..

dont say thank u yet..u guys must do your part in washing your own bike..then i say thank u to u..dont want to wash then let my groomers wash..at a price that is..i want to eat talk cick with u guys not play with water..

no need shy bro..ask question no use..just join us..but dont just park your name in contact list then disappear..thats not considered active..

hehehhe... steady la... sori purposely pulling ur leg... actually some of my friends tried ur services.. one word, Excellent :thumb: & gd price too...

anyways bro, u jus bought ur bike izit? the bike in ur avatar very familiar..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

do thank your friends for their kind words but which "services" are they referring to??:cheeky:

whether u pulling my leg or not,my suggestion is still open to u guys..as long as its a gathering im up for it..

ive had this bike for like 4mths already..maybe thats bcos we live in tamp and its a small world afterall..which bikeshop do u frequent??perhaps u seen my bike over there..

do thank your friends for their kind words but which "services" are they referring to??:cheeky:

whether u pulling my leg or not,my suggestion is still open to u guys..as long as its a gathering im up for it..

ive had this bike for like 4mths already..maybe thats bcos we live in tamp and its a small world afterall..which bikeshop do u frequent??perhaps u seen my bike over there..

what kind of other services u offer?? :faint:

i tink ive met the previous owner frm previous gatherings, if dats the same Xbox bike :thumb:

u want to know must PM me..haha..

i think youre correct..dont think theres another xbox bike out there..friendly chinese rider who lives in sengkang..

quote from smudge:

i also noob bro.. just got my bike less than two weeks ago.. noob rider + stock bike = tortoise :angel:

lol! at least yur juz 2wks old rider.normal to b noob n stock bike.

i going to 6mth oready..still noob n stock bike :S

u want to know must PM me..haha..

i think youre correct..dont think theres another xbox bike out there..friendly chinese rider who lives in sengkang..

yup... dats the guy... :thumb:

eh deeldo... where's my makan treat?? wait until gonna 2010 already...

hahha i neva forget bro. im beginning to walk like a normal human being already.. heheh! after fasting mth dude..

& dun forget to tell ur ahbeng friend also when the time comes :thumb:

Edited by dEeLdo

yup... dats the guy... :thumb:

hahha i neva forget bro. im beginning to walk like a normal human being already.. heheh! after fasting mth dude..

& dun forget to tell ur ahbeng friend also when the time comes :thumb:

wad ah beng fren sial.... =.= dun anyhow say leh... anw great to hear that u can walk like normal already lol...

eh bro you still around! http://emoticons4u.com/trans/fahr38.gif

wats your ride now?

yah man, time flies, those pics were like 4 years ago! i dig up again and was dam shocked to see the date 'december 2005'. and i still remember even before then we both on phantoms, and i passed you my copy of the ta150 manual.

I am still on my trusty 600RR4, still having fun riding it though i rarely ride it nowadays.

Haha, i couldn't remember that TA150 manual till u mention it.

Ride safe! :cheers:

u guy planning for an outing???????? bro RMD u doing grooming for bike???? hahha make one outing for bike grooming la..... den we all can watch u groom when disturbing u =x haaaaa

Feb 06 - Apr 07 Honda Nsr150 SP (FS3573Y)

May 07 - June 08 Honda Nc29 CBRRR (FM3727C)

Dec 07 - July 09 Yamaha X1 (FZ7668U)

July 08 - July 10 Honda CBR600RR8 (FU5885Z)

July 09 - July 10 Yamaha Sparks 135 (FBD6553L)

April 12 - Current Yamaha Fino 115 (FBG1*1*R)

Small in Size But Big in Attitude!!!

hey bro out there..... anyone of you selling race fairing? for 08 model?

wad ah beng fren sial.... =.= dun anyhow say leh... anw great to hear that u can walk like normal already lol...

he ownself playfully said he ahbeng dat day :cheeky: forgot his name lei, sorry... wteva it is, i'll neva forget u guys' priceless help :thumb:

hey bro out there..... anyone of you selling race fairing? for 08 model?

i might be selling mine.. any particular brand? u stil hav my number? anytin holla aite...

Wah.. Looks like someone getting more serious for track..:thumb:

haha no la where got getting more serious for track i only a newbie =) just for normal riding only =x

he ownself playfully said he ahbeng dat day :cheeky: forgot his name lei, sorry... wteva it is, i'll neva forget u guys' priceless help :thumb:

i might be selling mine.. any particular brand? u stil hav my number? anytin holla aite...

bro i dont have ur number.. u selling race fairing??? price?? condition??? just pm mi or call mi @ 91096665 ern... msn [email protected] thx thx

hi guys..anyone knows where to get single-seater (cowl) for cbr 600 '09?

motorworld =)

hi guys..anyone knows where to get single-seater (cowl) for cbr 600 '09?

free meet up i show u my single cowl =) look ookay with mi

yo bro.. u use seat cowl, then pillion share seat ah? got space? i tried once, my balls almost suffocate already.. :lol:

lol!..its nt a good tink to share into 1 seat.especially long journey.even for a small size ppl like me..

currently looking for 2 items..if u guys got 'lobang' or suggestion do tell me. prefer 2nd hand coz cheaper.hehe

item:

- legal slip-on

- revtec

Edited by FiE10
currently looking for 2 items..if u guys got 'lobang' or suggestion do tell me. prefer 2nd hand coz cheaper.hehe

item:

- legal slip-on

- revtec

i've a gpr slip on which im considerin to sell.. interested?

can i join too?

dn worrie.. i try 2 be online as much i can k.. koz im still skoolin n wrkin part tyme so quite bz.. i wanna join koz i juz bought 'my baby' & i wan 2 noe mre abt dis bike.. i also wan 2 noe other cbr6 riders out der..