alamak.. 20 dec for me quite difficult leh since it is in the morning, Try my very best to join.

Bro, its 1pm in the afternoon...

Not mornin.... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

• Replies 17.1k

Dear All i have change this outing to the 20th Dec, due to work. Those who can make it please reconfirm your name by putting confirm at the side. Thanks alot for the understanding!!!!

__________________________________________________ _______________

Dear all,

*CBR600RR PHOTO SESSION AT KALLANG CARPARK*

*For those who is bring friend who ride cbr600 but not in this forum please put their name in, for those non cbr rider please note that photo taking session cant be taken with us will only be at the end as this is arrange specially for the cbrian!!!!!

Time: 1pm till late

Type of bike: cbr600rr

Date: 20 Dec 2009

Photographer: I am borrowing some good camara from my fren, if any of ur fren is a freelance photographer will be good. If not i will try my very best to ask my fren along or ask the hobbies thread photograph club.

Idea for outing: 1st photographing session (1-2hrs), lunch or chili out and talk rubbish session, movie then dinner or dinner then movie.

*All program is optional, if u want leave after photo taking session, lunch or dinner also can* All latest information about the program will be finalise on 14Dec 2009

*PLEASE KINDLY PUT YOU NICK / NAME / CONTACT NO AS PER BELOW, THOSE NAME IS AUTO IN BUT UNABLE TO GO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THEN I WILL AMEND*

*IF YOUR NAME IS NOT HERE PLEASE ADD IN THE LIST, LET DONT BE SHY AND JOIN THE MASS CBR OUTING*

1) Sn0w_MaN / Wayne / 94848982 ( can contact me if you are late )

2) Jae T

3) R M D

4) Jokerer / Kelvin / 98897399

5) lonelysoul87

6) Ryozok

7) Prankster / Prankster / 98005358 (confirm 20th)

8) FiE10

9) fArZ

10) apish38

11) ahduck

12) eugenechoo

13) Badutboy

14) RAKz

15) ha_pig

16) helpmeplz

17) Wing1499 / Andrew / 9752 3634

18) ADI07

19) Chottoh_89 / Chottoh

20) Sheikh / 9682 0794 (CONFIRM)

~-~-~ Straight line for fast bikes, Corners for fast riders~-~-~

---------------------------------------

2003-2004 TZR FF543Y

2004-2006 ; KR150 FU8635J

2006- 2008 ; RVF400

2008-20?? ; CBR600 08

----------------------------------------------------

Death is Certain , Hour is Uncertain .

any1 changed to aftermarket levers and would like to sell me ur stock clutch lever? contact me at 91288880..

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Dear All i have change this outing to the 20th Dec, due to work. Those who can make it please reconfirm your name by putting confirm at the side. Thanks alot for the understanding!!!!

__________________________________________________ _______________

Dear all,

*CBR600RR PHOTO SESSION AT KALLANG CARPARK*

*For those who is bring friend who ride cbr600 but not in this forum please put their name in, for those non cbr rider please note that photo taking session cant be taken with us will only be at the end as this is arrange specially for the cbrian!!!!!

Time: 1pm till late

Type of bike: cbr600rr

Date: 20 Dec 2009

Photographer: I am borrowing some good camara from my fren, if any of ur fren is a freelance photographer will be good. If not i will try my very best to ask my fren along or ask the hobbies thread photograph club.

Idea for outing: 1st photographing session (1-2hrs), lunch or chili out and talk rubbish session, movie then dinner or dinner then movie.

*All program is optional, if u want leave after photo taking session, lunch or dinner also can* All latest information about the program will be finalise on 14Dec 2009

*PLEASE KINDLY PUT YOU NICK / NAME / CONTACT NO AS PER BELOW, THOSE NAME IS AUTO IN BUT UNABLE TO GO PLEASE LET ME KNOW THEN I WILL AMEND*

*IF YOUR NAME IS NOT HERE PLEASE ADD IN THE LIST, LET DONT BE SHY AND JOIN THE MASS CBR OUTING*

1) Sn0w_MaN / Wayne / 94848982 ( can contact me if you are late )

2) Jae T

3) R M D

4) Jokerer / Kelvin / 98897399

5) lonelysoul87

6) Ryozok

7) Prankster / Prankster / 98005358 (confirm 20th)

8) FiE10

9) fArZ

10) apish38

11) ahduck

12) eugenechoo

13) Badutboy

14) RAKz

15) ha_pig

16) helpmeplz

17) Wing1499 / Andrew / 9752 3634

18) ADI07

19) Chottoh_89 / Chottoh

20) Sheikh / 9682 0794 (CONFIRM)

eh snowman, think i am unable to make it on the 20th. Will be in Taiwan. Enjoy guys

if it aint dangerous, there aint fun

wow jokerer.... so good life ah... ok la enjoy urself come back then we meet up k

Wow.... Seems like a lot of pple cant make it on the 20th leh....

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

haiz.... guys.. then when you can make it????

but 08 onwards 1000rr exhaust at the side lei :cheeky:

sorry hav to give this outing a miss, very busy lately.. :sian:

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Aiyah, dun worry...

Snowman, can arrange other dates so that more pple can make it?

Hey Bros out there...

Wondering if any of you have experience the similar problem as me?? My ride is a cbr600rr 05. Apparently, my speedometer backlight(the orange light), signal light, high beam works perfectly fine. BUT.. just the LED, such as the digits and fuel gauge and the Rpm needle is not working...

Meter spoil??

Hey Bros out there...

Wondering if any of you have experience the similar problem as me?? My ride is a cbr600rr 05. Apparently, my speedometer backlight(the orange light), signal light, high beam works perfectly fine. BUT.. just the LED, such as the digits and fuel gauge and the Rpm needle is not working...

Meter spoil??

try checking the connections? maybe some of the wires came lose?:)

Hey bro, thanks for the reply.. i have check the wires and fuse, everything seem fine to me..

Anymore ideas??