I selling some stuff that my fren is gonna bring back from hongkong (helping him to sell) dont want to post on garge sale cause he only planning to bring in a few pcs only.

My fren will be coming back mid March, last 'order' by 1st week of march.

Able to fix all 03-08 cbr600 model (cant promise it fit very well), keen buyer pls sms me 94848982 or pm me

dark tinted windscreen no brand - $85

rainbow windscreen no brand - $125

s1.jpg

s2.jpg

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

• Replies 17.1k

wat is a busa and ducati :cheeky:

yap compared to those frequently attacking the tracks (not titties) their average rpm is in between 8-12K thus higher fc.

i guess class2 bike cant be equivalent to a family saloon especially sportsbike.

goldwing is like bmw7 series.:cheeky:

eg.

C70, fino = kelisa, cherry qq

kub kiaz = getz, matrix

nsr150, kr, tzm = fit jazz

rs125 r125 = tyre r

super4,rvf fireblade = wrx evos

600 = porsche

1000 = Ferrari, lambo

haya, zx14 = bugati veyron :angel:

as for insurance we cant predict cos still 2 year later. but u'll be surprise once u renew almost half price. but mines a TPFT

Comparing u to ahduck, do you rev the tits out of your bike all the time? above 8-9k RPM.

I consider 8-9k on this bike to be the start of the midrange- there isn't any power beneath that level. That should give you your answer...

Of course, others may say that is a relative statement, lol, but I stand by it. ;)

Hi Prankster i'm not lao jiao,i'm young jiao. lol.. I'll love to lead u to the place but i'm afraid i cant as i'll be racing on that day so i'll be with the team..sorry!

But i believe some of u know the way to J circuit rite? if really nobody know i draw a map for u! not that difficult actually.

nice restaurant? haha u'll be disapointed! it's just a small eat shop at least u dun hv to go too far to find food..

it's on the 21 Mar Sunday. no need take leave for most of us!

i think i meet u straight in the track on tat day. :cheeky: but rain cancel

wah,my fc 16km/l..min speed 120km/hr..always on high rev,no many mod..exhaust,air filter,decat,dats all..if go touring,maintain 200km/hr + -..lagi jialat..my mileage hit 220 + - before the last bar blink..i got try until totally finish..hit 275km(normal sg rd)..btw, tml how is the outing??(snowman)

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

SAD:( hope to join u all about the outing... But i shift worker after 12 den free

My bike LeoV full sys, PC5 and done dyno-Jet... my bike around 260L den reach rev tank in singapore road...

bad - tml cfm going... more then 5 liao ah duck and ongsujie is coming

Dear all tomorrow outing is confirm 830pm onward, waiting point is carpark near the tpe exit... ppl who dunno how to go can msg me in advance.

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

SAD:( hope to join u all about the outing... But i shift worker after 12 den free

My bike LeoV full sys, PC5 and done dyno-Jet... my bike around 260L den reach rev tank in singapore road...

wah,full system..got pc,confirm powerfull!!wohooooooooooooooooooooo

IF I CaN'T WiN,I WoN'T PlAy

With the request i am here to organize a once a blue mood outing / dinner / rounding. Keen rider please put your name on the list, more then 5 paxs then will be successful. Pending list please confirm with me via sms latest by 7pm.

Date: 26/02/10 Friday

Venue: meeting point Jalan Kayu big carpark (near TPE exit)

Time: 830-9pm onward ( I hope not too late for those who want to catch dinner)

Confirm

1. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

2. Prankster 98005358

3. Bloodrun 9780 4004

4. Ha_pig 93630870

5. ongsujie 96522678

Pending

1.lesat82 93692302

live to RIDE

RIDE to live

Oh man. Seriously, wat a coincidence. 21st March i hafta help a family friend with moving house as i'm the designated driver. That will be after 5pm. But on the Sun itself, i'm workin as well. God damn*t.

There goes my virgin outing to track. :( :cry:

But nevertheless, enjoy the race. N always remember, safety 1st.

that's too bad...next time la!

live to RIDE

RIDE to live

wat is a busa and ducati :cheeky:

Hahaha...

Dukes = Wiessmann GT, Jaguar XK

Dear all tomorrow outing is confirm 830pm onward, waiting point is carpark near the tpe exit... ppl who dunno how to go can msg me in advance.

Roger that.

P/S: Ah Duck, snowman said u going? Mind leading the way? o_O

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Depends on wat type of servicing i do.

EO change, yeah will cost somwhere around 100bucks.

Spark plugs around 80-90bucks.

EO and Oil filter i do it every 5000km plus minus. Plugs i change every 15000km plus minus lah. Cannot always so zhun. Coz not easy to guage mileage and take leave to do servicing.

Hmmm... When i 1st got tis bike in Oct 07, i was 24+ coz still haven bday. I'm yr end baby. N i took a 3rd party insurance including fire and theft. Cost me around 1.3k. :(

hmm.so servicing is not as expensive as i thought it would. now, it seems more feasible to buy this bike. hmm, so when i am 25, it's a different premium?

yap compared to those frequently attacking the tracks (not titties) their average rpm is in between 8-12K thus higher fc.

i guess class2 bike cant be equivalent to a family saloon especially sportsbike.

goldwing is like bmw7 series.:cheeky:

eg.

C70, fino = kelisa, cherry qq

kub kiaz = getz, matrix

nsr150, kr, tzm = fit jazz

rs125 r125 = tyre r

super4,rvf fireblade = wrx evos

600 = porsche

1000 = Ferrari, lambo

haya, zx14 = bugati veyron :angel:

as for insurance we cant predict cos still 2 year later. but u'll be surprise once u renew almost half price. but mines a TPFT

haha.so what's a toyota altis? ya insurance premiums will change but it shouldn't have such a big variance.

oh gosh... that is high... well cause i just past ur 2b not long ago so price is very much higher. by the time u season for 2year the price shld be low....

sometime i dun understnad how those p plate aprilla biker pay for their bike install and insurance when they are just 18-20yr student....

ya. i passed my 2b 6 months ago only so when i hit my 2nd year, think it should be, hopefully, less than 800. ya! i don't get it,how can such young students afford a spanking new RS125. it's 14k OTR if im not wrong. it's either they are rich or they eat grass and sell backside.

i might be at somewhere else. if at bb area then i sms u or we meet up somewhere 1st lor. hopefully weather is gd.

Ok, i go check out st directory 1st just incase... :)

Yeah, hope weather is good.

Snowman, if weather pouring, still on or not?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

:mad: prank u dun bad mouth hor... nowaday the weather is so prefect....

if really last min bad whether i will msg u guy 30min before departure...

almost every HDB i see at least 1 FBD, FBE new plate of rs125. Some rider even wear arai fullface leh... so i dunno how they get through their life daily... btw correct me if i am not wrong they still using 2T right??

1st hand bike dont need to look out for anything... cause everything is new and is under warranty

Any late comer are welcome, msg me before you head down

With the request i am here to organize a once a blue mood outing / dinner / rounding. Keen rider please put your name on the list, more then 5 paxs then will be successful. Pending list please confirm with me via sms latest by 7pm.

Date: 26/02/10 Friday

Venue: meeting point Jalan Kayu big carpark (near TPE exit)

Time: 830-9pm onward ( I hope not too late for those who want to catch dinner)

Confirm

1. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

2. Prankster 98005358

3. Bloodrun 9780 4004

4. Ha_pig 93630870

5. ongsujie 96522678

6. Dan & Ridman 94356003

7. Xafiq 90182659

8. ah duck (late at night)

Pending

1.lesat82 93692302

PRANK!!!!! it is raining now... pray that tonight will be good...

cool weather for the day!!!!!!

Muahahahaha....

Okie okie... Pray tonite not raining ah!

weird i'm getting 270+ constantly b4 last bar starts to blink ard 17-19/l. mostly short trips. below 110kmh

its used to be 255+ b4 plug change. bmc race & akra slip-on. running on v-power or primax 97

i guess among 600 class cbr has the best fc

tt's good.. duno why mine 210-230 then starts to blink le.. old bike drink more petrol?

Hey all...

The CBR is getting torn down to make it bigger... faster... stronger... well actually lighter, not bigger ;)

I'll be having some parts for sale and posting a proper thread, but this is a heads up to make sure you consider these before buying retail.

Going up for grabs:

Arrow full-system

PC3

K&N air filter

Tail tidy

Racetech gold valve kit for the forks.

Ohlins fork springs

Possible OEM parts (including wheels)

I'll bump this Sunday or monday after the Sepang track day!

erm.. for which yr de cbr de?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

chaoz- colacin parts i think is for 07-08 model.