Prankster - before u go down call hkl, if got stock for clear ah duck will buy his and sell me his old one. if not stock for clear but got smoke most pro i will get new one.

u planning to get nathan akra slip on ah...

• Replies 17.1k

Snowman...call up Tak and ask...I never see him quote 150 for ZG before...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Davin - I will be out of town today, i think monday then i will call him. If u free help me ask me la.

Guys i will miss coming back this forum cause i will be out of town of the weekend, catch up with u guys on monday.

Prankster - before u go down call hkl, if got stock for clear ah duck will buy his and sell me his old one. if not stock for clear but got smoke most pro i will get new one.

u planning to get nathan akra slip on ah...

Den if knn both aso got stock leh? Den how? Aiyah, if i go down, i will help u both to ask, so, during that day if i go down, i will inform both of u.... IF i go lah... Thats provided my course will end early.... If end late, go down cannot wash bike den i rather not go....

how's everyone??? =) bro prankster, when u wanna meet up for coffee, this time my treat =P... anw u might wanna consider someone else for ur bike wash.. text me soon!! coffee soon!! haha

Alamak bro, where u go sia? MIA for so long... Hmmm... i dun drink kopi leh.... Milo peng can anot? Hahahaha...

U got kangtao to wash bike at other place? TELL ME ITS CHEAP AND GOOD. I think its around east rite bro? East mite be too far for me leh unless they provide mobile services than i wouldn't mind... Anyway, pm me the infos lah...

Davin - I will be out of town today, i think monday then i will call him. If u free help me ask me la.

Guys i will miss coming back this forum cause i will be out of town of the weekend, catch up with u guys on monday.

Get a laptop lah....

i'm not selling mine cos currently for wat i noe is no stock for the clear.

But if she decide to change the choice to clear i oso bo pian. then i sell u lor :angel:

Muahahaha.... Urs can fit mine 100% bo? U got do anythin funny to it anot? I scared wait got sp3rm stain how? :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

ah duck- i still want lightsmoke so if ur clear got stock at hkl i will get urs

prankster - if u go down liao msg us then we will let u know

It is not i dont want to bring laptop, i am going there for work bring liao also cant use. cause no time ah...

ah duck- i still want lightsmoke so if ur clear got stock at hkl i will get urs

prankster - if u go down liao msg us then we will let u know

It is not i dont want to bring laptop, i am going there for work bring liao also cant use. cause no time ah...

Wah lao, work 24hrs meh? Sure got a bit of time to read forum mah...

K lah, shall wait for ur return den....

no siao la. flies maybe:angel:. will see how whether got stock then how lor

I dunno man.... The look on face tells me u're always feeling high when u D.I.Y.

Ur bike :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Haha... ok ok....

No prob.... will be going either 1 of tis days....

20th - 23rd of tis month if time permits....

im letting go my PZ-racing gear indicator at $70.. can change to ur prefered colours..

then also letting go of my KRtuned and Rizoma FE at a later stage...

any1 interested?

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

guys... i am back :)

for 600cc yes cbr is the only one...

VFR 800 i personally is consider is underseat

heyy im interested in cbr600, like to ask is cbr 600 the only 600cc bike that has the underseat exhaust? thx !! xD

Its depend on the year model. 07 ZX6 underseat exhaust too...

What goes around comes around.

Its depend on the year model. 07 ZX6 underseat exhaust too...

hmm im deciding between this 3 main brand, honda,yamaha and suzuki ~

im not so fond of the small exhaust for r6 model :cry:

Meridien - wat bike u riding now? I stay at punggol / sengkang we can meet up and talk more. Usually i org outing by default is at jalan kayu so u can join us too.

Once again, as per request we will have out Cbr outing again below is the detail. Please RSVP early so that we can cfm how many rider is going.

Date: 23 April 2010 (Friday)

Time: 10pm set off from singapore, 1030pm - 11pm meet at GP esso

Venue: Sin - 2nk Link, GP esso, Kulai

Things need to bring: enough $RM for petrol, food, Toll fee / use touch&go

Safety: Prefer rider to wear fullface, jacket / riding jacket

Meet up: For foods, drink, TCSS, petrol

*No min rider to go, Davin will be leading us over, those who live in Northeast can meet us to set off together*

*Prefer no last min backout / added list due to need to cfm how many rider going so that we wouldnt miss out or wait too long at GP esso*

*Please confirm your date latest by 23April, 6pm, any qus pls sms me*

Confirm rider

1. Davin, cbr1000rr

2. Sn0w_MaN 94848982

Pending rider

bros and sis, im sorry to reply ur pm late regarding the gear indicator.. it has already been reserved by the 1st person who sms me yest, shall not mention who tho..

cheers....

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

does anyone know is our HI beam is using H7bulb or H4bulb