hey guys,

need some help!!! yesterday when i dekit my bike took off the sub frame and pillion side and screws for my signal light. I realise that i have lost 1 of the rubber which support the screws for the sub frame.

Meaning that imagine the 4 screws when u lift up the pillion sit, than when unscrew them right below the screw there is a rubber piece which stick there. I lost that thingy and now i cant scew it back. Anyone know where to buy those?

totally catch no ball...

do u mean tailboard? dismantling the sub frame is way overboard to replace the signal lights.

but best bet is to head to fjt or bs.

ask for the parts manual and u tell them the part u need. bcos they wont noe wat r u refering.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 17.1k

sorry is tailboard hahaha... not subframe. Ok i take picture show u k :)

Try going to a good bike shop and ask if they have it...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hi guys, i will be going to pg track this sunday, will meet ong sujie there. anyone interested? for me, i see see only.

Will be going on Sunday, well guess will see you at the track.

Stick to the speed limit!!!

hi guys, i will be going to pg track this sunday, will meet ong sujie there. anyone interested? for me, i see see only.

see see?Sure or not?o_Oo_Oo_O

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Dear All,

I got a problem here, remember after install my signal light the fuse not working.. then i fix it already.

today same problem happen no sigal light again for both side and now horn also not working.. voltmeter stated 12v so it sound still normal to me.

any idea wat wrong with greenie, izzit system of low batt or wat??

Dear All,

I got a problem here, remember after install my signal light the fuse not working.. then i fix it already.

today same problem happen no sigal light again for both side and now horn also not working.. voltmeter stated 12v so it sound still normal to me.

any idea wat wrong with greenie, izzit system of low batt or wat??

check all the signal light connection. There could be bare stray wire causing the fuse to blow everytime u signal.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

i guess so too... just fix that on thus, fri i ride 1/2 day, sat never ride, sunday ride 1/2 day and today ride again gone... plus now no more horn... damn it.

tml morning going bikeshop to check, dun think can go today. cause got class.

check all the signal light connection. There could be bare stray wire causing the fuse to blow everytime u signal.

Bro check the fuse box on the left side of ur ferring. The fuse box have an indication of the horn and signal light. The fuse might have been blown. There is an extra fuse in the box. Replaced with the spoilt one with a 20v and its good to go. I had this same experience before. Dun waste money.

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

TO2465 - it is mine that blow... well that time i change already signal light fuse blow (also link with clock) but now my clock is working but signal light not working. I havent open the thingy again as i dun have tool now. But i hope nothing serious.

its noting serious . for stock the fuse is 10. Since u change signal light, change it to 12 or 15.. it should be ok already. to open up ur ferring, all u need is a 20 cents coin n twist the screw open n walla... u can see ur fuse box but beware not open it it right after u rode ur bike as it can be very hot n will scald ur hand...cheers

Oct 2000-March 2001 Yamaha RXZ FQ 4712S(stolen)

May 2001-Jan 2005 Yamaha TZM 150 FN 7943M

Dec 2003-Dec 2007 Yamaha RXZ FN 7800S

Nov 2004 till date Honda CBR 600RR 2004

What may be bitter to eat, may be sweet to remember.

Kaoz, you don't how to fix you can own self do wan meh? later your bike electric parts spoil than you know ah!

Hey Bloodrun,

Sorry can make it to track last sunday, need to prepare my bike and shop for the mechandise then can join you guys.

Btw would like to join the outings, remember to jio me if theirs any. Haha...

Hey Bloodrun,

Sorry can make it to track last sunday, need to prepare my bike and shop for the mechandise then can join you guys.

Btw would like to join the outings, remember to jio me if theirs any. Haha...

haha.. no worries, did not make it as well, over slept + too tired. But will go the week after on a sat. this one confirm ( if the weather is good)

No outing lah, waiting for snow man to organize lor.

hi CBR Riders,

luckily,was almost getting this cbr600rr until mech checked and realised engine is way ready for overhaul.no offence to the seller but i believe it's a dishonest act for not telling so,knowing the conditions is already CUI x 99931029381..

In fact,batt died on the spot and seemed like rectifier and coil going to cui also because even jump start with a new batt cannot start.What's more,blame the mech for spoiling the bike :faint:

Cheers to all:angel:

27 DEC 2007 - CLASS 2B

15 JAN 2008 - HONDA NSR 150 SP

07 APR 2009 - CLASS 2A

30 MAY 2009 - HONDA CB400 VERSION S

14 SEP 2009 - CLASS 3

14 OCT 2010 - CLASS 2

02 SEP 2011 - HONDA CBR600RR HRC

13 MAY 2013 - VESPA PX200 1985

22 JAN 2014 - DUCATI STREETFIGHTER S

hi CBR Riders,

luckily,was almost getting this cbr600rr until mech checked and realised engine is way ready for overhaul.no offence to the seller but i believe it's a dishonest act for not telling so,knowing the conditions is already CUI x 99931029381..

In fact,batt died on the spot and seemed like rectifier and coil going to cui also because even jump start with a new batt cannot start.What's more,blame the mech for spoiling the bike :faint:

Cheers to all:angel:

lucky you.. hope everyone will be as lucky as you..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Dear All,

My greenie is alive... finally fix it.... crossing my finger that it will be ok.

bloodrun, fri i am available. Want to go 2nd Link anot :)

Dear All,

Once again i am here to start out the outing, below are the detail. Please kindly fill up the list. I have selected 2 dates for people to choose. Put your date beside your name to confirm.

Venue: Meet up at Jalan kayu carpark (most ideal place)

Time: 9pm

Date: 11/06 (Fri) or 18/06 (Fri)

Program: eat & TCC at jalan kayu - head to yishun dam (quite boring) or any one have better R&R area - head to 2nd link for petrol + supper

Confirm

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982, any date

Pending

hihi.. anyone knows if a 05-06 tank bra will fit a 03-04 600rr?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Snowman's organised trip

Please kindly fill up the list. I have selected 2 dates for people to choose. Put your date beside your name to confirm.

Venue: Meet up at Jalan kayu carpark (most ideal place)

Time: 9pm

Date: 11/06 (Fri) or 18/06 (Fri)

Program: eat & TCC at jalan kayu - head to yishun dam (quite boring) or any one have better R&R area - head to 2nd link for petrol + supper

Confirm

1) Sn0w_MaN 94848982, any date

2)jokerer 98897399, both dates are good as of now =)

Pending

if it aint dangerous, there aint fun