• Replies 17.1k

It seems tat no crazy rider wanna buy my "Two Bros"..

Upset..

Haizzz..

The riders here are quite normal actually...so you won't find a crazy one here...hahahaha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

foul smell = smell like drain/dead rat :faint:

so i went up and down the expressway and gave a nice long fart but to no avail.. :sian:

Is the exhaust pressure stable?

Does your bike feel any different in riding like lost of power or bad throttle response?

Is there smoke coming out from your exhaust?

If Yes what color is the smoke?

Posibilities:

1) Coolant leaking into engine thus the burining of the coolant creates smell but it usually smells good

2) Your endcan fiber cloth inside the endcan is burning liao need to replace the fiber

3) I will tell you this when you answer my questions.

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

The riders here are quite normal actually...so you won't find a crazy one here...hahahaha

Isk...

Boringz..

Y no crazy rider like me?..

Hmm..

Upseting lah sey.. :(

:dot: AND U R??

I AM A RIDER...

WHO RIDE sPARkz 1350.....

Is the exhaust pressure stable? Ans: Constant flow

Does your bike feel any different in riding like lost of power or bad throttle response? Ans: As per normal

Is there smoke coming out from your exhaust? Ans: Don't have

Posibilities:

1) Coolant leaking into engine thus the burining of the coolant creates smell but it usually smells good

2) Your endcan fiber cloth inside the endcan is burning liao need to replace the fiber

Thanks guys for the feedback, the smell is gone the next day :)

live to ride, ride to live

Is the exhaust pressure stable? Ans: Yes, constant flow

Does your bike feel any different in riding like lost of power or bad throttle response? Ans: Performance as per normal

Is there smoke coming out from your exhaust? Ans: Don't have (visible) smoke

Posibilities:

Thanks guys for the feedback, the smell is gone the next day :cheeky:

live to ride, ride to live

ask some beinginer question

- front and rear tires, pump how much psi ??

- need to wait for temperature around how much than move off ?

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

thanx ahduck

JAN '08 - JUL '08 ~ VFR 400 (FH *1*3D)

JUL '08 - NOV '10 ~ CB 400 (FBC 3*3D)

NOV '10 - JUL '12 ~ CBR 600 (FBC *6*3K)

JUL '12 - AUG '12 ~ X-1 (FZ *2*3A)

AUG'12 - Sept'15 ~ SPARK T135 (FBE 4*2*B)

SEPT'15 - JUNE' 18 ~ Tmax 530 (FBG 8877Z)

JUN'18 ~ AUG'22 ~ XMAX 300 ( FBG 8877Z)

Anyone knows how to remove the silencer from the stock exhaust?

Anyone tried?

I'm riding cbr600rr9.

Thanks in advance!

Its not possible cos its welded from inside.. the only way is to send to seng kwang to unweld and remove the insides..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

saw a nice cbr bike yesterday... fbe plate with arrow pipe and some nice corona paintwork.. rider riding a berik race suit.. heading hm in the rain to pasir ris.. just wanna saw ur bike look pretty...

check wit u guys, can the stock rear suspension be adjusted??

i ridding a 08 model cause my 1 like veri soft liao lei or anybody encounter this before?? need advice thanks

ha_pig- check the owner's manual. It explains everything on how to adjust the OEM shock.

i bought 2rd hand bike so i dun have the owner manual. u know how to adjust?

You should kick the first owner! Not giving the owner's manual is irresponsible. I can check mine when i get home - i can't remember off-hand exactly how to adjust it, esp since i took it off! I'll try to scan the pages and post them.

okie thanks alot :)

I sold off my bike recently.

Some parts to let go

1)An original Telefornica Movistar Fairings with race shield abit of scratches (Entire set including tank) LIMITED EDITION

2)Moriwaki Race can (short version Rainbow colour)

For 2005/2006 model

Take both items at 500 as I am clearing my house.

Yi

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/7797/newstylesignature9kl.jpg

I sold off my bike recently.

Some parts to let go

1)An original Telefornica Movistar Fairings with race shield abit of scratches (Entire set including tank) LIMITED EDITION

2)Moriwaki Race can (short version Rainbow colour)

For 2005/2006 model

Take both items at 500 as I am clearing my house.

Yi

hey bro! got pics for ur fairings? interested! :D

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Helo Reptile,

I will upload pics tomorrow ya.

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/7797/newstylesignature9kl.jpg