cause u wan outing mah... for u i jo kelvin, ah duck and etc.. to come leh.. so u better come ah...

Wah snowman, i'm touch by ur hard work to organise the local outing. But y m i the special guest?? Like tat i cannot dun come leh. Alamak...

• Replies 17.1k

i go home take a pic and upload,see if these u looking for.

Ok thank you :)

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

cause u wan outing mah... for u i jo kelvin, ah duck and etc.. to come leh.. so u better come ah...

Thank you thank you. Like tat i sure come lah. Unless raining. Haha.

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

prankster u better bring ur a$$ to meet us.. yes unless it rain. Pls sms me where u wan us to meet u. I suggest kalleng mac..

Ok thank you :)

sorry for the pic,was in a rush.

http://img689.imageshack.us/img689/9148/photo22h.jpg

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

koxie - r u joining us for sg outing tml

hahaha... Kallang mac i noe... KALLENG mac i dunno... Hahaha...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

koxie - u text me and see where we r.. bring along ur passpost in case we r going 2nd link

Thanks for making the effort :) Just to confirm this is the piece that replaces the plastic piece within the front cowl? Behind the meters and supporting the mirrors?

Sorry ask so many questions, don't want buy wrong piece :(

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Thanks for making the effort :) Just to confirm this is the piece that replaces the plastic piece within the front cowl? Behind the meters and supporting the mirrors?

Sorry ask so many questions, don't want buy wrong piece :(

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Hi guys letting all the things below.. fit 04-07 cbr1000rr.. 1) Walfer Wave brake disc front and back - $300 2) Zero Gravity black rainbow windscreen - $40 3) Stock mirror 1 pair - $20 4) Ohlins manual damper with custom bracket - $200 5) HEL Brakehose front and back - $80 6) Leo Vince Titianum EVO 2 full system - $900 (SOLD) 7) SharkSkin plain white race fairing full set - $600 (SOLD) 8) Zero Gravity headlight protector - $30 9) MHR Clear windscreen - $30 Interested kindly pm or contact me at 97940164

@Sn0w_MaN the mirrors u looking for seems like a good deal.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

can fit on our bike?

any1 experience this b4.after track session your FC start to increase?b4 i hit the track am getting at least 265km b4 reserved light on.but now am getting 245km then reserved light on.same riding style and all.

Our standard tool kit does not have allen key. Is it just 2010 model problem or the earlier model also does not have it?

Damn it must buy a set and put under seat

any1 experience this b4.after track session your FC start to increase?b4 i hit the track am getting at least 265km b4 reserved light on.but now am getting 245km then reserved light on.same riding style and all.

My FC is the same. mine is around 18.5 KM/L

guys.. those went for outing last fri i have uploaded the photos on fb cause i really go no time to send by email. Sch started liao.. got alot of thing to do. Those who r not on my fb list u can sms me at o get my email address

how to add ppl on FB?

erm 25/05/2011 any1 wan go PG?

No holiday le... mus take leave one ar zzz