ah duck - i found ur bike... new owner is in this forum.. i met him last night...

honda lover- nice meeting u!!!!

aww man i miss my cbr. So who's the new owner?

Wah, Snowman, now u sibei active huh...

Hopefully, when i'm back, u can arrange a track session for beginners again...

But wait till i get my armoured jacket...

Do keep a lookout for a armoured jacket my size... Or 2nd hand 2pc suit. If u come across, let me noe.

Thanks Sis...

Selling my PPE. but is full suit u interested? my platoon sgt will get discount..

http://img.tapatalk.com/77387353-4704-577a.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/77387353-471c-345b.jpg

I have them. Generally feel that it has a softer sound but bassier.

I would have loved the lv corsa but I've heard the sound of it. No way will it not attract mr tp!!!

The P plate looks interesting... :lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

• Replies 17.1k

hey guys i am inviting all newbie and new beginner to join us on a fuN loving track outing. This is not a invite to any race session or any kind of hidden meaning. I just wan all rider to give a try how izzit like on the track. I hope everyone can join, do let me know if you have any qus.

*pls note i dont intend to invite a big grp over for this event so if ur other frens are keen pls kindly pm me before confirming with them*

Track session for Newbie / new beginner

*old bird & season tracker you are most welcome for this event too*

* rider who are keen to go and dont intend to try track also can, just put ur name on the list, you

Date: 18/12/2011 (NON TRACK DAY)

Time: meeting time 730am

Venue: meeting venue TBA

Confirm going

1) Sn0w_MaN

2) Sn0w_MaN (fren)

3) Sn0w_MaN (fren)

*****STOP*****

* I will prefer to stop at 6 rider include me but if this list is fill up just PM me*

How was the track session. Missed this one badly

Bro, thx for the offer... we after all same same height... But now weight abit prob for me... I grow bigger... =X

Den also i dun track often, so i still thinkin maybe can just get riding pants and armoured jackets enuff liao... N riding boots... Den at least can also use for touring (if i ever can make it)....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hi guys...wanna wish everyone a Happy Xmas holiday and a great new year 2012 coming soon~! :D

ride safely...

Selling F4i. COE renewed till 2021. Lotsa accessories. Great upgrade for those looking for class 2 sportsbike.

Definitely cheaper than those class 2A bikes which left ard 4-5 years for COE...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/343890-FS-A-rare-Honda-CBR600-F4i-in-2-seaters-with-10yrs-COE.?highlight=cbr600+f4

I believe in Murphy's Law!

Anything that can go wrong will go wrong...

abit off topic here,but dose any1 know R1/R6 stock throttle tube what the angle b4 it fully wide open?if am right for cbr6 stock throttle tube we need a 90degree angle b4 it max open.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
Hi anyone here intrested to get a full race fairing for cbr600 2009-2011. I have a brand new set selling at $600 comes with free windscreen. PM me if intrested

made in china stuff or? pic will help alot bro.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png
made in china stuff or? pic will help alot bro.

Im not sure where its from bro. Bought from singaporean seller. Dont have pics for now coz i havent even collected from him.

Selling coz i need cash for something else..

Need to see the pics. Sigh! my wife drop at cine opp carpark!! Stupid car was doin reverse and hit a Kawa250 then hit my wife! Can someone teach me how to claim as i was not around but i have 2 witness!!! A brand new year a bad starting day for me!!

have you reported to your insurance company? Since you have witness, you should report.

should look like this.

thumbnail.jpg

if u ask me for an answer i will say from the bottle of the heart i will say there is no way to claim. Unless there is CCTV recorded the whole process of the accident. I have encounter such incident at suntec city on my kup and my petrol are out all over the place in the carpark, bad is damage badly, suntec security wasnt very helpful. I reported to the suntec management and the management only tell me to go police station. In the end the police say unless u have CCTV to provide if not they cant do anything.. so i just have to say i am sorry.

will need to check is there any cameras around the area. The management office will allow ppl to view cctv only when he/she lodged a police report. And with the report we can view the cctv alr.

And claim everything from the gundu driver!

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

suuupppaaaa da fooouuurrrrr! :angel:

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

Masters for Jamming Brake in Tail Gating Management

Sigh, wat the hell! Does cbr600rr if i turn my steering to right will it hit my finger? Is it the alignment problem?

Believe it shouldnt. Have u tried turning to the left?

May be handle bar crooked.

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

My left wont only my right.

Maybe you but your front wheel straight then see whether your handle bar got bend nt. Maybe becos u dropped ur bike then bent the bar.

weetec 1

Education Status

Currently Pursuing :

going track on 15Jan anyone keen to go pls PM me.