seems like this sat outing to ayer keroh is lukewarm & there is a PG track day on sat morning......anybody interested to PG for breakfast? :cheer:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by GuessWho@Feb 17 2006, 11:02 AM

So we r not going to ayer keroh?? :cry:

Sat morning i cant make it too...

Afternoon then can...

sham, i'll be going down to city area to chk out a few bike shops on sat morning...

if u wan me to show u where is mah & motoworld, let me know early so that i can plan my time...

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by sportb1ke@Feb 17 2006, 12:32 PM

sham, i'll be going down to city area to chk out a few bike shops on sat morning...

if u wan me to show u where is mah & motoworld, let me know early so that i can plan my time...

:bounce: hey thanks bro, will let u noe later..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg
Originally posted by Shark@Feb 17 2006, 12:46 AM

The plastic casing might have dropped off from the rubber cover. I do until sian, so i just cut out 2 straws & poke them inside. Seem to work tho, not recommeded...

BRO....u use wat???straw???

u mean ...how short u cut the straw...

the type of straw u use..?? is it the one ppl use @ bubble tea...the big ones..

coz normal straws doesnt made out of hard materials..to stand the 'pressing' of human force...

:cheeky: :giddy: :thumb: :bouncefire:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

bRoS...

during our last outing 3F...

someone wants to sell off the bike...

now more ppl are like selling their 03-04 bike....n 05 too...

y leh....

must be upgrading or downgrading huh.... :smile:

upgrade/dwngrade is normal la.

somemore nowadays....car so cheap..those 1k bikers upgrade liao.

1k bike so EX....most pick 400~600 range bike.

some...got bike & car....lolz

Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 17 2006, 01:34 PM

bRoS...

during our last outing 3F...

someone wants to sell off the bike...

now more ppl are like selling their 03-04 bike....n 05 too...

y leh....

must be upgrading or downgrading huh.... :smile:

i think cos now 03/04 break even liao

everyone start to sell

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

looks like this sat ayer keroh trip have to postpone liao.

so anyone keen for Sat morning PG? lolz :sweat:

Originally posted by GuessWho@Feb 15 2006, 02:47 PM

:cheer: :cheer: yeah im in for the idea of our own cbr600rriders polo-T

haha but im not gd at designin..:giddy:

your cbr is from Speedway ?

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 17 2006, 07:46 PM

looks like this sat ayer keroh trip have to postpone liao.

so anyone keen for Sat morning PG? lolz :sweat:

track?

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 17 2006, 03:40 PM

upgrade/dwngrade is normal la.

somemore nowadays....car so cheap..those 1k bikers upgrade liao.

1k bike so EX....most pick 400~600 range bike.

some...got bike & car....lolz

some...got bike & car....lolz>>>hmmm.....talking about ur self huh??

:cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Feb 17 2006, 08:42 PM

your cbr is from Speedway ?

bro....

like ur avatar...

u miss huh...

damn...so chio...

can be my wife...i sell off my bike n ride her every dae to werk..

:lovestruck: :cheeky: :sorry: :thumb:

Originally posted by AlvZz@Feb 17 2006, 06:05 PM

i think cos now 03/04 break even liao

everyone start to sell

bro...

the time who wants to sell his bike by this mth end...n take out wkend car..

muz contact him b4 he sell off....

i wannna chane my footrest...rear rite...can not??

:smile: :giddy: :thumb: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 18 2006, 01:54 AM

hmmm.....talking about ur self huh??

not talking myself la....there are quite alot of ppl having weekend bike also mah.

riding is a passion for me....driving is just part of family life & work. :cheeky:

Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 18 2006, 01:57 AM

bro...

the time who wants to sell his bike by this mth end...n take out wkend car..

muz contact him b4 he sell off....

i wannna chane my footrest...rear rite...can not??

:smile: :giddy: :thumb: :bouncefire:

i even thought of changing my farirng with him...

but cannot....

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2006/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_04.jpg

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/c028_029_030_031_photos_all/motorcycles/2006/CBR1000RR/LargeHoriz/CBR1000RR_large_11.jpg

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 18 2006, 10:25 AM

not talking myself la....there are quite alot of ppl having weekend bike also mah.

riding is a passion for me....driving is just part of family life & work. :cheeky:

yah...

the goV sholud take the WKEND car scheme to the bike too....

so i can have noramal car ...n a wkend bike (redplate) @ go...

:cheeky: :bouncefire: :thumb:

ben, is that an authentic spy pic of the '07 600RR or cleverly photoshopped CBR1000RR Fireblade?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

looks like we are getting the US Spec again.:sweat:

whats the different from USA/UK spec(outlook nia)?

UK Spec-RED

http://www.huntsmotorcycles.co.uk/Images/2006BladeRedSmallFront.jpg

USA Spec-RED

http://powersports.honda.com/images/model/model_images/Motorcycles/2006/CBR1000RR_Red_Black.jpg

Signal Lite unit;

UK-Spec

http://www.huntsmotorcycles.co.uk/Images/2006BladeRedSmallBack2.jpg

USA-Spec

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/Web/LP4D0098.jpg

*so far only spotted the above different...base on de display unit at Mah motor.:sweat:

is "someone" upgrading to 1k power soon?...lolz

wow....got helmet la...got 1pc suit la...got new boots la....that guy forget 1k km up in de SKY dun need those 1.:sweat:

uncle Hock....

eh....come back frm pG ar??

so early....how the event...??

anyways....who going to upgrade leh....1 k summore...

hopefully....our bike can touch 300KM/H....

then sure no need to change to 1 litre... 600 can 'tail' 1 litre..

i try to make it lah....hehehe...

wat to change ar...cams??bearing??power com??

wait, i'm confused.

hock and nc, the pics u all show look like the Fireblade, whereas the pics ben show can see got some diff and the butt says '600RR'.

wat are u all showing?

if all is the '07 600RR..... too dam similar to the fireblade, i dun like

at least ben's pics i can see a bit of diff from the fireblade

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!