Guys when are you all meeting up again???

Wanna get together leh.

It's doesn't matter how fast you can go, becos at the end of the day it's the size of your bike that counts.

But it does matter how low you CAN go, becos in the end it's the size of your BALLS thats counts.

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 27 2006, 07:57 PM

guys,

anyone interested in de 04/03 joint malacca ride?

1- Hock

2-

3-

Hi hockie69

Uncle is it combine with the 1k rr or you organise one.

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by superbike@Feb 27 2006, 08:55 PM

Hi hockie69

Uncle is it combine with the 1k rr or you organise one.

it refer to the combine 600/1k RR malacca ride.

just want to see the respond & organise abit b4 we add-on to their list.

dun want to mess up their tread also mah.:sweat:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Meet up tis coming wed at pit stop at 10pm to la kopi then go jalan . who interested ?

So far these are the people who replied me should be able to go :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

4) Hockie ( from rr thread )

5) Rockford

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

1) emmitsu (if can leave my night duty early)

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"

guys,

1- Hock

2- A|vZz [i only can make it if it is on sunday cos sat i got RT =(]

3-

4-

5-

6-superbike (sori i like this number leh)

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by kori@Feb 28 2006, 12:15 AM

Meet up tis coming wed at pit stop at 10pm to la kopi then go jalan . who interested ?

So far these are the people who replied me should be able to go :

1) Kori

2) speedpass

3) Xzied

4) Hockie ( from rr thread )

5) Rockford

6) Ellamcoy

7) Ah Jian

1) emmitsu (if can leave my night duty early)

hm... ptistop at 10pm....

i try to make it if i can

my Rt end at 8+ to 9

if i can i go......

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Feb 28 2006, 12:44 AM

hm... ptistop at 10pm....

i try to make it if i can

my Rt end at 8+ to 9

if i can i go......

hi bro...

ALVzz....

WAtS RT anyways??

hehehehehe

:cheeky: :giddy: :confused: :goodluck: :thumb:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

Originally posted by Shark@Feb 26 2006, 06:42 PM

As seen in Edwin's thread... Can always try to call im

Stuff For Sale

Price negotiable!!

bitubo steering damper for 03/04 CBR600RR model only

= $380

Interested pls sms 90091436

hi brO...

this guy EDWiN...still got tat thing meh...

so long still havent sell ar...

like this can grab one....

upz for his sale though...

can contact him meh???

:giddy: :confused: :thumb: :sorry:

guys,

1- Hock

2-

3-

4-nC (i take this no can ar ...my fav) or put me at no. 96 of the list..

5-

Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 28 2006, 01:13 AM

hi bro...

ALVzz....

WAtS RT anyways??

hehehehehe

:cheeky: :giddy: :confused: :goodluck: :thumb:

don like that lei

i so paiseh liao

i never train amry now train me

heheee

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Feb 28 2006, 12:42 AM

2- A|vZz [i only can make it if it is on sunday cos sat i got RT =(]

04/03/06 is a SAT la.........:sweat:

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 28 2006, 09:22 AM

04/03/06 is a SAT la.........:sweat:

oh....

:sweat: :sweat:

so this not the joint ride with 1k ar?

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Feb 28 2006, 06:45 PM

oh....

:sweat: :sweat:

so this not the joint ride with 1k ar?

my mistake......sigh...really old liao..date also remember wrongly.sorry :sweat:

Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 28 2006, 01:22 AM

guys,

anyone interested in de 05/03 joint malacca ride?

1-

2-

3-

4-nC (i take this no can ar ...my fav) or put me at no. 96 of the list..

5-

my upmost sincere apoloies for the mix-up of date for this trip.

i would not be avail on the 05/03.

so sorry.:sweat:

hm........

like that ar....

we set another date lor

we still got so so so many thing we haven try

Track.....

touring

hm...... how abt tml pitstop at 10pm???

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Feb 28 2006, 10:34 PM

hm...... how abt tml pitstop at 10pm???

i shd be ok for it.u coming? :cheeky:

ask sportbike and the rest of the gang to go also lah. after all we all 600 family mah.. lol :smile: :smile:

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by negativecreep@Feb 28 2006, 01:24 AM

wheres ShaM07 AKA dajiro KATO design cbr600rr....04...

:confused: :bouncefire: :sleep:

:bounce: im still alive..:cheeky:

Been busy wit werk ah, anyway the pit stop n malacca outing im not able to make it..:cry: Those of u going have great fun!!!

PS: Mechwira i install the alarm liao, go shop to fix, extra 30 bucks...:giddy:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg
Originally posted by GuessWho@Mar 1 2006, 02:27 AM

PS: Mechwira i install the alarm liao, go shop to fix, extra 30 bucks...:giddy:

wow...got another example to test/feel/see liao.....so how the alarm working? :cheeky:

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 1 2006, 09:31 AM

wow...got another example to test/feel/see liao.....so how the alarm working? :cheeky:

Uncle hockie...im very satisfied with the alarm ah, but in real situation, jus hope it can really scare off those who r messing wit my bike :cheer:

Hope can meet u guys soon.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/37/68/11158673/24487028723838l.jpg

anyone selling his cbr600rr here? pls pm me. thx.:cheeky:

~Look Around You And You Will Find THaT Everything S3eN Small In Your Eyes~

~But It Does Not S3en To Be As The Whole World Is Looking At You~

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------