• Replies 17.1k

any bro want to get a original Honda oil filter anytime soon?

Part number : 15410-MM9-013

http://img461.imageshack.us/img461/7019/rroil4yu.th.jpg

-Open to fellow bros i know only.:sweat:

-i can sell u the oil filter at $13.80 each (thats my cost)

*i bought this carton abt 1yr ago,main usage was to change on de GL b4 each touring.i lazy to buy each time b4 tour so i bulk a carton.still left abt 11.

*as i dun forsee changing oil filter as often as last time.i can share the filter with fellow bros here.

-Pls dun ask me to lower price-cos that de price i get & i dun see why shd i sell below cost when i can keep to use for myself.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

:smile: upz for uncle HOCK sale....

:lovestruck: to have it but im on K&N filter now...been using for mths now...

like uncle HocKiE said.....no need to change tat often....

so im using it till june maybe...

until then can change to new ones though....

:goodluck: :thumb: to uncle HOcKie SALE....buy...leh...CHEAP CHEAP liao LOR....

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

not really selling leh.

but since i have a few on hand & if anyone need it.i can sell him/her mine lor.

instead of buy those $9++ from LAB may as well get the original one for slight more(but still better then boonsiew $20 each).:cheeky:

uncle HoCkiE....well....is there any expiry date or limit to the goods??

if not i buy one.....in case.../SPARE FOR FUTURE usage....wen run out of OIL filters...

but can it fit into our 600s?? its for ur GOLDWING aite??

:bouncefire: :confused: :cheer:

The more you Sweat in Practice, the less you Bleed in Battle

24th of March:

1)kori

2)Rockford

3)speedpass

25th of March:

1)kori

2)Rockford

3)Hmm_

4)speedpass ( after 9.30pm , working morning shift)

kindly fill in which date can u make it so that i can make arrangements for outing.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"
Originally posted by negativecreep@Mar 19 2006, 12:57 PM

but can it fit into our 600s?? its for ur GOLDWING aite??

:bouncefire: :confused: :cheer:

good thing abt honda parts is =they never change. :faint:

i confirm with boonsiew when i did my 800km free svc.

the same part number (or shd i say the same filter) can be used from

CB 400SF/750/1000/1300

CBR600 F F2 F3 F4 F4i RR

CBR900 series

CBR1100 XX blackbird

VT400/600/750 SHADOW

XL600 / NT650

GL1500 GOLDWING/VALKYRIE

VFR750/800

ST1100

PC800

VTR1000F/SP1/SP2

thats as good as ALL Honda model except those w/o filter type(phatom,Cubs).

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 19 2006, 03:15 PM

i thought of suggesting sat we go malacca 1 wor

wah very onz! :cheer:

when can see ur laser huh? :cheeky:

DEC 2002 ~ NSR150RR

APR 2004 ~ CB400VS

JUN 2005 ~ CBR600RR

OCT 2010 ~ YZF-R1

i anytime i think

hehehe now can go anywhere liao

no more RT no more standby

till next in camp at end of may

so now don waste chance liao

when the next track day

kekekee

i wana break my track virgin

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

this is not a april fool joke.

since there will be a Sepang track on 01/04 & 02/04.the good/fast rider are up north having their fun.

i intent to go PG on 01/04 morning session(10am).

so far got 1 fellow RR bros are Onz liao.so there will be two RR there that day.

any one is welcome BUT there will not be any sanfu/master/instructer grade rider(that i known of present that day-they having fun in Sepang :weep: )

base on past track day encounter -

#1- woodland chk point on sat morning is a ###### to clear(not even in a mesh jacket)

#2- 10am session will see mostly good/fast rider,11am session like better for newbie like me.:sweat:

Track fee is RM50/hour

so game on?

*basic item needed

#1- FF helmet - this one i believe all have liao

#2- jacket/suit - no suit atless armour jacket/jeans -it your life hor

#3- Boots - no racing/riding boots -atless army combat boots

#4- knee slider - no have then atless knee guard or skating guard(east coast alot on rental.....)

#5- Glove - no long glove atless short glove with armour/padding

*check your bike/tire condition too.

hm........

can count me in hock

btw KorI if u c this

can we set a location before tml?

at least not so rush last min thing

Cbr600RR

kori - can firm up the location/time? cos abit pack on work this two week.so have to manage abit of time.:sweat:

i think we hold it at 25/03/2006, 8pm @ marina south. we have steamboat dinner there ba. i got friends working at the dragon village so should be able to get discount. :smile:

Gathering of the F3/F4/F4i/F5i/RR Da Wei WaNg RiDeRs!~

Where: Marina South

When: 25/03/06 Saturday

What Time: 8pm

Why: Gather Gather Makan Makan La Kopi Photo Taking Loh!~

Who to contact: Kori @ 91899972/Rockford @ 98453862

Who's Going:

• Kori a.k.a Daniel
  • Rockford a.k.a William
  • Speedpass a.k.a Richard
  • Hmm a.k.a Kelvin
  • burpermel
  • Hockie69 a.k.a Stephen

Pls include your name if you can make it.Pls include your name if you can make it.

dinner i maybe not joining but joining after u all finish

kekekee

cos i abit not use to eat at there

Cbr600RR

no lah

not that cos i always cannot eat much when i go there

i also don know why actually

Cbr600RR

actualy at my age...i cant eat much oil staff too....:sweat:

just there for the talk c*** sing song....along with food la.:cheeky: