Guest Enjoy
Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 21 2006, 10:38 PM

wonder where all gone too?

here look so quiet now

everyone too busy??

I am ard, just that i am too busy in camp. No choice.....Will join u guys when i can make it. Enjoy!

• Replies 17.1k

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 22 2006, 12:31 AM

actualy at my age...i cant eat much oil staff too....:sweat:

just there for the talk c*** sing song....along with food la.:cheeky:

hm....

okies okies

:smile: i go :smile:

Cbr600RR

05 RR with laser extreme moving around north east area~ :cheeky:

hi bros

jus got myself an rr5 ytd

i notice my HISS LED does not blink at all, was told my immobilizer could be disabled

i manage to download a service manual for 03-04 models but nothing was mentioned abt this

i do not have a owner's manual, can someone wif it pls lemme know wad they say abt this ?

would really appreciate all inputs

gd day

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg
i notice my HISS LED does not blink at all, was told my immobilizer could be disabled

welcome to RR grp.:bouncefire:

back to ur querys.

whoever that told u abt the immobilizer been diabled shows that he/she does not understand & process the knowldge for the bike.

HISS can not be diabled (except with factory tools -thats Boonsiew)

see the speed gauge.there is two buttom on the lower row.1 label "adj" 1 label "reset".

turn ur key into "ON" position (dun need to start bike), Press and HOLD the "Adj" buttom for more then 5sec or till the HISS led blink once.

test the blinking by turning the key to "off". does the HISS start to blink? if not - go back to boonsiew to claim warranty(if any).

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

so did you guys turn on ur HISS function?

mine, there wasnt any blinkin actions.

maybe it wasnt turned on in the first place.

Hock... so in default its turned on or off? :confused:

-=[ think twice act wise ]=-

mine comes with "on" when collected from boonsiew.

and it stated in the rider manual pg 57.apply to english verison(Ben japs verison i dun knw liao).

anyway...it will only allow adjust of "blink on" or "blink off",the HISS is always ON.

and the "blink-on" will ony blink for 24hr after which it will turn off too untill u switch on the ign again.

hiz ah tee

welcome to the group

=p hm..... u brought ur bike from??

heheee

wonder if 1 day all free to come out

this time i believe we can hit more then 10 RR that will sure be a nice one

btw hiZz to xue

xuE riding a RR 2

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by xue@Mar 23 2006, 12:00 AM

got short trips for cbrs ah.. can join.?

hm.......

was planning to go 1 day malacca trip [but haven cmf the date yet]

if u wana go track [ april 1 got 3 RR going currently]

meet up[ this sat we got 1 combine with other cbr600 series]

Cbr600RR

but 1 april is a Sat.. wont it be packed? & i haven got any ..erm gear for track :cheeky:

but i been wanting to go ..

i think not so jam bah

cos april 1 there is track day at sepang

so maybe pg will be lesser people by then

er.... i also don know much

this april my first virgin track

=P

Cbr600RR

so far current event ;

#25/03 - this Sat - join dinner metup with F4i Grp at marina south BBQ (chinese food)

#01/04 - next Sat - PG track with F4i Grp -aim for 10am/11am session(most season rider will be at Sepang so PG shd be "abit" less crowded)

let me start everything rolling n plan ahead

come come if we can get full respon i believe we can see 10 over cbr together

1day MALACCA TRIP was hoping to get respond then set 1 date with all

1)A|vZz

Track Day 1 APril

10am/11am session @ PG

1)A|vZz

CbR 600 cOmbine Outing 25 MARCH [organiser KoRi]

current plan is dinner at marina south 8pm

1)A|vZz

Friday nite kopi Session

1)A|vZz

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by hockie69@Mar 22 2006, 06:17 PM

welcome to RR grp.:bouncefire:

back to ur querys.

whoever that told u abt the immobilizer been diabled shows that he/she does not understand & process the knowldge for the bike.

HISS can not be diabled (except with factory tools -thats Boonsiew)

see the speed gauge.there is two buttom on the lower row.1 label "adj" 1 label "reset".

turn ur key into "ON" position (dun need to start bike), Press and HOLD the "Adj" buttom for more then 5sec or till the HISS led blink once.

test the blinking by turning the key to "off". does the HISS start to blink? if not - go back to boonsiew to claim warranty(if any).

hi bro

thanks for ur help, i went to every cbr6oo forum i can find, but none listed this information

i even called BS, they tell me sometimes have sometimes dun have o_O

then if still cannot come down and do a reset o_O

if ur bike not cover n kana a heavy rain

the light sometime might not light up but once u start ur engine it back to normal again

i don know other got this problem anot

i sometime have this

Cbr600RR

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 23 2006, 12:03 AM

hiz ah tee

welcome to the group

=p hm..... u brought ur bike from??

heheee

wonder if 1 day all free to come out

this time i believe we can hit more then 10 RR that will sure be a nice one

btw hiZz to xue

xuE riding a RR 2

hi al

i bought over hikaru 's bike, saw it sitting in bike production when i went to pay my instalment for my previous bike

outings sure, but sat abit diff, i try this sat ok ?

icic

u took over hikaru bike

next time c the plate i know who liao

heheheee

hm... maybe u want to take down my number for contact on that day or other day if u can't make it

Cbr600RR

let me start everything rolling n plan ahead

come come if we can get full respon i believe we can see 10 over cbr together

1day MALACCA TRIP was hoping to get respond then set 1 date with all

1)A|vZz

2)Hock ( after 19/04 free liao)

Track Day 1 APril

10am/11am session @ PG

1)A|vZz

2)Hock

3)Sportb1ke

4)F4i Grp bro #1

5)F4i Grp Bro #2

CbR 600 cOmbine Outing 25 MARCH [organiser KoRi]

current plan is dinner at marina south 8pm

1)A|vZz

2)Hock

Friday nite kopi Session

1)A|vZz

2)Hock

Originally posted by AlvZz@Mar 23 2006, 12:50 AM

if ur bike not cover n kana a heavy rain

the light sometime might not light up but once u start ur engine it back to normal again

i don know other got this problem anot

i sometime have this

i dun have the "light on/off" problem..but then...it always covered.:faint:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Mar 23 2006, 12:51 AM

hi al

i bought over hikaru 's bike, saw it sitting in bike production when i went to pay my instalment for my previous bike

outings sure, but sat abit diff, i try this sat ok ?

thats a well condition bike u took over.:bouncefire:

*now...wheres that runner......:cheeky:

Originally posted by ah_tee@Mar 23 2006, 12:47 AM

hi bro

thanks for ur help, i went to every cbr6oo forum i can find, but none listed this information

i even called BS, they tell me sometimes have sometimes dun have o_O

then if still cannot come down and do a reset o_O

in USA...HISS is a optional function with cost.

and since they can "park" the bike inside thier hse. most would not opt for it.

so of course they dun talk abt it.

*apply for RR5 in US. RR4 in US does not have HISS.

Hi bro.

Congrat to the new guys.

Welcome to the club.

Whhaaaaa si bei chialat so many work and so many outing.

:sweat: Don't know which one to go leh. :help:

There Can Only Be One ................

..for the track tink if i go, whole track kena hogged by me .. :sweat:

btw my fork & cone bearings all cannot make it liao.. so if i going trip or track, hav to get it changed first. . :sian:

Gathering of the F3/F4/F4i/F5i/RR Da Wei WaNg RiDeRs!~

Where: Marina South

When: 25/03/06 Saturday

What Time: 8pm

Why: Gather Gather Makan Makan La Kopi Photo Taking Loh!~

Who to contact: Kori @ 91899972/Rockford @ 98453862

Who's Going:

• Kori a.k.a Daniel
  • Rockford a.k.a William
  • Speedpass a.k.a Richard
  • Hmm a.k.a Kelvin
  • Warren84
  • Hockie69 a.k.a Stephen
  • Ellamcoy a.k.a Richard
  • Xue a.k.a Ah Xue
  • Alvzz a.k.a Alvin
  • Xzied a.k.a Yong

Who's Pending:

• Burpermel

Pls include your name if you can make it.

CBR600F4I SPORT --- JAN 2005 - JUNE 2006

YZF R6 '06 --- JULY 2006 - AUGUST 2006 (STOLEN)

GSXR 1000 K6 --- DECEMBER 2006 - ???

"char bor only know 3 bikes, sp, rvf, r1"