Kawasaki 1400s

• Replies 6.4k

at least have to wait for my bike to come 1st..

wonders how many C14 do we have in SBF??

so far only seen a few..

actually only seen 1..

there is 3 in moto-v forum...

wow,

tt`s a crowd....

seems like C14 is a common bike then

actually i`m starting to get worried abt the spare parts le...

any comments/tips to share???

sry ah, new bike must learn all over again...

Push a little = above 5000 rpm?

Dammm!!

I really must get me one of these.

Ive always longed for a bike with superb comfort, low rpm at high cruising speeds, storage and good bottom end torque. Having to revv half way to redline fr traffic lights to get up to decent speed is just not my thing.

I think you'd like the new Vmax. I know I do!

wow,

tt`s a crowd....

seems like C14 is a common bike then

actually i`m starting to get worried abt the spare parts le...

any comments/tips to share???

sry ah, new bike must learn all over again...

ya... its a crowd...

now i'm thinking of changing bike liao... hahaha!!!

just got my fairings from ordering online...

took 1 week to come...

try this site, http://www.bikebandit.com

you'll need paypal or credit card for it...

should had told me earlier,

i can buy ur bike...

seriously,

what`s ur dream bike??????

the GTR is the closest to my dream le....

cant really tink of any `better` bikes other than R1200 GT

actually on one hand i want the bike to be exclusive

but seriously, hoping to know more ppl riding this bike,

cuz at least any prob, somehow or rather, there`ll be ppl to help

of cuz, the GTR wont be as common as the wave or krrs...

so, haha, it`s still rather rare i`ll say...

just tt moto-v have too many..

I think you'd like the new Vmax. I know I do!

ure referring to the new v-max i assume?

heard abit on its torquey nature!

looking fwd to seeing on the road!

are u thinking of swapping yr kawa for that? :thumb:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

forever... :smile:

seen many ST11 still running on its stock shaft...

i thik one of my friend changed his shaft for his kawa....

i think his shaft gave way ride for only less then a yr...

malay guy whom always at KTM

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif
Guest tangolima

Kawa gahtering next friday 12th Sept 2030hrs onward at Short st. Kopitiam at Golden Wall Center.

All are welcome...

PM me in if you need help or direction

Be there or Be square

i thik one of my friend changed his shaft for his kawa....

i think his shaft gave way ride for only less then a yr...

malay guy whom always at KTM

think i met him at GP...

dun think he had his shaft change, just did some alinment to it right?

should had told me earlier,

i can buy ur bike...

seriously,

what`s ur dream bike??????

the GTR is the closest to my dream le....

cant really tink of any `better` bikes other than R1200 GT

no dream bike at the moment... but my wife wants me to get the GL1800...

hahaha...

Kawa gahtering next friday 12th Sept 2030hrs onward at Short st. Kopitiam at Golden Wall Center.

All are welcome...

PM me in if you need help or direction

Be there or Be square

i'll be there...

Guest tangolima

Sorrie 13th SAT not FRIDAY!!!! paiseh typo error!!

i lift my front wheel in 2nd gear when i push alittle more on my throttle...

trust me, this bike have very good low end power...

Push a little = above 5000 rpm?

Dammm!!

I really must get me one of these.

Ive always longed for a bike with superb comfort, low rpm at high cruising speeds, storage and good bottom end torque. Having to revv half way to redline fr traffic lights to get up to decent speed is just not my thing.

another i like about this bike is you don have to maintain half clutch throttle to go on low speed.

On gear one, the bike is able to move slowly and steadily at 10km/hr

Ideal for moving up MCP

hehehehehe

U guys r referring to some thing like tis:

hi mr STX

have i met u b4??

ur bike looks uncanningly familiar..

Did u went for the moto-v gathering. Is james ur fren.. haa.. maybe i got the wrong guy..

hi mr STX

have i met u b4??

ur bike looks uncanningly familiar..

His STX is one of the bikes which you tried to put on main stand during the moto-v meet up lah. ;)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3194/2532558653_bfc8b7386c.jpg

Sunrise @ Sg Lembing

His STX is one of the bikes which you tried to put on main stand during the moto-v meet up lah. ;)

Ohhhh....

i rem!!!

Greetings to u sir

it`s so nice to meet u..

next time go out ask me along k???

i`m den den`s fren

i dunno how u all call him... hahaha