I kenna 2x loh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!TMD
Tha'ts like what? 150 for second "offender"? o_O

• Replies 107

white smoke should be minimal and hardly visible if you maintain your vehicle well. Use only good quality 2t and premix just right. too much 2t or cheap mineral 2t will give you excessive smoke. also, decarbonize your exhaust or piston top/cylinder head--if it is clogged up with carbon, you will run rich and there will be alot of smoke as well. lastly, leaking seals can also cause engine oil/transmission oil to leak into your combustion chamber, these oils dont combust completely so there will be smoke!

it is not impossible to have 2t bikes without smoke. i have had several 2t bikes before and the smoke is not visible

I Appeal b4 but they just extend the date of payment

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

i juz send in appeal..see how lor

white smoke should be minimal and hardly visible if you maintain your vehicle well. Use only good quality 2t and premix just right. too much 2t or cheap mineral 2t will give you excessive smoke. also, decarbonize your exhaust or piston top/cylinder head--if it is clogged up with carbon, you will run rich and there will be alot of smoke as well. lastly, leaking seals can also cause engine oil/transmission oil to leak into your combustion chamber, these oils dont combust completely so there will be smoke!

it is not impossible to have 2t bikes without smoke. i have had several 2t bikes before and the smoke is not visible

Thank you for takin the time to type out the bullshit NEA has been tryin to convince everyone..I (We) truly appreciate it..o_O

i juz send in appeal..see how lor
Where were you "caught"? o_O

being caught n fine is one thing. behind a 2 stroker at traffic light or on the move, imagine the amount of smoke blowing onto the face, poisonous smell n not forgetting inhaling of the smoke is is like taking a long term poison. to the one that is riding the 2 stroker wun feel anything. its the one behind that get it. on top of that, these smoke adds on to pollution.

Some 2 strokers does produce alot of smoke..Others are not really that much..Ever stopped behind a van/lorry? :lol:

Pretty much every automobile adds to pollution..Why not all ride bicycle then? Save $$ and save the earth..:lol:

Some 2 strokers does produce alot of smoke..Others are not really that much..Ever stopped behind a van/lorry? :lol:

Pretty much every automobile adds to pollution..Why not all ride bicycle then? Save $$ and save the earth..:lol:

van or lorry? how about taxi? they r all the same. diesel engines. i do agree that all vehicles adds to pollution. but its a matter of how much. even 4 stroke EFI engine emits carbon dioxide that contributes to global warming. those diesel engines n 2 strokers, they emits carbon dioxide n adds to pollution.

i find lorries have the worst smoke... why they didnt fine them.. haiz

they r all diesel engines. everytime they step on the gas, black smoke is emitted. all these is due to their combustion properties.

anyway, it depends on luck when it comes to fine. n lorry drivers dun come in n complain that they r fine for black smoke. so we wun know.

van or lorry? how about taxi? they r all the same. diesel engines. i do agree that all vehicles adds to pollution. but its a matter of how much. even 4 stroke EFI engine emits carbon dioxide that contributes to global warming. those diesel engines n 2 strokers, they emits carbon dioxide n adds to pollution.
Carbon dioxide or carbon monoxide? o_O If its not the latter..Then we shouldn't have trees/plants then..Seein they make oxygen in the day but not at night..:lol:

So when a 4 stroke EFI engine emits carbon monoxide..Thats not pollution? o_O

Please enlighten me (us)..:D

Carbon dioxide or carbon monoxide? o_O If its not the latter..Then we shouldn't have trees/plants then..Seein they make oxygen in the day but not at night..:lol:

So when a 4 stroke EFI engine emits carbon monoxide..Thats not pollution? o_O

Please enlighten me (us)..:D

in your opinion, natural vegetation taking in oxygen at night can jeapardise humans, please do a flavour for us. write a letter to NEA to have all the natural vegetation destroyed. everyone will b thankful for ur kind deed.

Pretty much every automobile adds to pollution. so wat we shd do is to get vehicles that emits the most smoke. the more smoke the better. b it little bit or alot, both r polluting. getting fine for that little bit of smoke is not worth money. so must emit alot of smoke to make the fine more worth while agree? Why not all ride bicycle then? Save $$ and save the earth. u dun sound like one that is concern about saving the earth rite?

in your opinion, natural vegetation taking in oxygen at night can jeapardise humans, please do a flavour for us. write a letter to NEA to have all the natural vegetation destroyed. everyone will b thankful for ur kind deed.

Pretty much every automobile adds to pollution. so wat we shd do is to get vehicles that emits the most smoke. the more smoke the better. b it little bit or alot, both r polluting. getting fine for that little bit of smoke is not worth money. so must emit alot of smoke to make the fine more worth while agree? Why not all ride bicycle then? Save $$ and save the earth. u dun sound like one that is concern about saving the earth rite?

How to do a flavour? What flavour you want? Chocolate? Vanilla? :rolleyes:

I can't find the meanin to the word "jeapardise"..Care to enlighten me on this too? :rolleyes:

How do one equally/fairly determine lots of smoke just by lookin? When inspection centres need to use a machine to determine that? o_O

You can tell I'm not concerned with savin the Earth just by readin what I type? Impressive..:rolleyes:

Well do tell me what have you done to save the Earth then? Maybe I (we) could see you as a role model..:thumb:

P.S. Have we gone off topic? :confused:

How to do a flavour? What flavour you want? Chocolate? Vanilla? :rolleyes:

I can't find the meanin to the word "jeapardise"..Care to enlighten me on this too? :rolleyes:

How do one equally/fairly determine lots of smoke just by lookin? When inspection centres need to use a machine to determine that? o_O

You can tell I'm not concerned with savin the Earth just by readin what I type? Impressive..:rolleyes:

Well do tell me what have you done to save the Earth then? Maybe I (we) could see you as a role model..:thumb:

P.S. Have we gone off topic? :confused:

u might need a strawberry favour eh? :rolleyes:

jeapardise? u know the meaning so u dun need to ask me eh? :rolleyes: if not, check dictionary for spelling error. :D

how to determine? use ur common sense.

r u concern? just pray hard that nothing hits singapore badly.

wat i have done? y not u tell me (us) wat u had done? :thumb:

have we gone off topic? wat do u think? :rolleyes:

u might need a strawberry favour eh? :rolleyes:

jeapardise? u know the meaning so u dun need to ask me eh? :rolleyes: if not, check dictionary for spelling error. :D

how to determine? use ur common sense.

r u concern? just pray hard that nothing hits singapore badly.

wat i have done? y not u tell me (us) wat u had done? :thumb:

have we gone off topic? wat do u think? :rolleyes:

That way of determinin isn't fair and just..If it is then inspection centres can do away with the machine..:rolleyes:

Like you said..I don't care for savin the earth..Hence why I asked what you've done lately for mother earth..Or haven't you? o_O

That way of determinin isn't fair and just..If it is then inspection centres can do away with the machine..:rolleyes:

Like you said..I don't care for savin the earth..Hence why I asked what you've done lately for mother earth..Or haven't you? o_O

oh is it? then TP n ROV isn't fair n just cos they r not using machines n they book n fine road users? :rolleyes:

since u dun care for saving the earth, then y u care if i had done anything?

will appealing thru the MP help ????

pls do try and inform us the results...i tried normal appeal didn't help..twice rejected...eventhough it was impossible to make my fg plate rxz smokeless(just overhauled,most expensive 2t,decarbonized,2t intake lowest setting)..nea wouldnt accept the reasoning and blamed me for improper maintenance...wth

oh is it? then TP n ROV isn't fair n just cos they r not using machines n they book n fine road users? :rolleyes:

since u dun care for saving the earth, then y u care if i had done anything?

TP and ROV fine for excessive smoke or illegal modification of pipe?

Becoz you talk too much about savin the Earth..Hence why you should tell me (us) what have you done lately to help save the Earth..Otherwise..You're no better than us..o_O

pls do try and inform us the results...i tried normal appeal didn't help..twice rejected...eventhough it was impossible to make my fg plate rxz smokeless(just overhauled,most expensive 2t,decarbonized,2t intake lowest setting)..nea wouldnt accept the reasoning and blamed me for improper maintenance...wth
Thats the overused excuse they will always use to reply..o_O

TP and ROV fine for excessive smoke or illegal modification of pipe?

Becoz you talk too much about savin the Earth..Hence why you should tell me (us) what have you done lately to help save the Earth..Otherwise..You're no better than us..o_O

even if its not TP n ROV, so? the relevant authorities r not using machines when they book n fine road users for excessive smoke.

if i'm no better, then b it.

even if its not TP n ROV, so? the relevant authorities r not using machines when they book n fine road users for excessive smoke.

if i'm no better, then b it.

Could you name out the relevant authorities tht book and fine road users for excessive smoke besides NEA and enlighten me (us)? o_O

Well..Should put yourself in our shoes before makin a comment..Talk is cheap..Sorry for being blunt..But you're just one of those that is all talk and no action then..Save the earth blah blah blah but do nothin..o_O

ride bicycle sua..... even u ride bicycle or walking u oso causing harm to the earth.. believe me?... garment encourage us to take bus, mrt, or rather public to stop all this thingy n go green... tats not going aniwhere greener... but have they tot bout the $1 or rather $0 down payment for cars tat are cosing all the problems... where jams n etc etc arise...

tah relax lar.... aniwae.. tp, rov oso can fine u for excessive smoke.. kana stop b4 for tat by TP but puai with him.. haha..

Slow nevermind.... Pattern must be nice.... Bike must be BLING...

Could you name out the relevant authorities tht book and fine road users for excessive smoke besides NEA and enlighten me (us)? o_O

Well..Should put yourself in our shoes before makin a comment..Talk is cheap..Sorry for being blunt..But you're just one of those that is all talk and no action then..Save the earth blah blah blah but do nothin..o_O

ensure that ur vehicle got enough smoke n soon, u'll know the relevant authorities who book and fine road users for excessive smoke.

i think u shd put urself into other ppl's shoe b4 making a comment instead. how do u know that i'm one of those no action talk only person? obviously u r one of those no action talk cheap only person, then can u tell if someone is one as well.

ensure that ur vehicle got enough smoke n soon, u'll know the relevant authorities who book and fine road users for excessive smoke.

i think u shd put urself into other ppl's shoe b4 making a comment instead. how do u know that i'm one of those no action talk only person? obviously u r one of those no action talk cheap only person, then can u tell if someone is one as well.

You're not contributin to the thread in anyway..You're not providin information..You don't even ride a 2 stroker..And you have yet to enlighten me in any way..How is that helpin? o_O

Your last sentence the England too powderful I can't seem to understand..Too cheem la..Can "drop" to a lower level? o_O

Well I did ask about what have you done to try to save the earth..And you kept talkin about us (2 strokers) harmin the earth and such..And I kept askin you nicely what have you done sto save the earth in which you never replied..o_O

Its like tellin everyone to help the needy..When you yourself ain't doin anythin..Isn't that all talk and no action? And I did admit I'm doin nothin lately to save the earth..How is is I'm all talk and no action? Care to enlighten?

You're not contributin to the thread in anyway..You're not providin information..You don't even ride a 2 stroker..And you have yet to enlighten me in any way..How is that helpin? o_O

Your last sentence the England too powderful I can't seem to understand..Too cheem la..Can "drop" to a lower level? o_O

Well I did ask about what have you done to try to save the earth..And you kept talkin about us (2 strokers) harmin the earth and such..And I kept askin you nicely what have you done sto save the earth in which you never replied..o_O

Its like tellin everyone to help the needy..When you yourself ain't doin anythin..Isn't that all talk and no action? And I did admit I'm doin nothin lately to save the earth..How is is I'm all talk and no action? Care to enlighten?

so i'm not contributing, didn't enlighten u in anyway, no action talk only etc... so u stay here n think. i say bye bye to u.

tah...chill ah...

dis bugger never ride 2 stroke so he wont understand...

anyway...

if anyone's here trying to be so earth-friendly.... i suggest...

y not jus walk?!?!

lolz!!!

"at the end of the day, it's still the rider..."