• Replies 8.7k

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 16 2005, 10:53 AM

it doesnt comes free when u buy ur bike?

i think ah boy have... :giddy:

no ler, but they give free cover and also hyper helmet, but i selling lar..no use...M size $30....anyone?:cheeky:

OUTING IS GOOD ENJOY IT, HAHAHA,,, DIONNA IS FIERCE LEH WITH HER XIAO HONG AROUND HAHA.. :cheer:

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 16 2005, 04:13 PM

OUTING IS GOOD ENJOY IT, HAHAHA,,, DIONNA IS FIERCE LEH WITH HER XIAO HONG AROUND HAHA.. :cheer:

hahah..

u oso can 1 ahz..

wif ur exp wif ur sp i think u can b more fierce lor..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

2005-2006 Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2006-2009 Bajaj/Daystar/WR200/ Integra

2009-2011 Bajaj/B-bone/WR200/ Integra

2011-Current Bajaj/B-bone/Integra

Originally posted by Sn0w_MaN@Oct 16 2005, 04:13 PM

yah lor... we must poke hole thru our exhaust also...

so can be as fierce as her... :thumb:

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 04:59 PM

yah lor... we must poke hole thru our exhaust also...

so can be as fierce as her... :thumb:

not poke hole..

ask her remove whole exhaust even better..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

aft removing the exhaust... decorate the bike with accessories!

like that bike will be damn fierce right!

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 05:21 PM

aft removing the exhaust... decorate the bike with accessories!

like that bike will be damn fierce right!

YEAH!!!

install LEDs neons make it as bright as possible.. make it as if its part of chingay...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Oct 16 2005, 05:49 PM

YEAH!!!

install LEDs neons make it as bright as possible.. make it as if its part of chingay...

like that jialat leh....

everytime see TP or ROV have to siam! :giddy:

å¿

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 06:02 PM

like that jialat leh....

everytime see TP or ROV have to siam! :giddy:

hahah..

tats the price to pay if want fierce..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Oct 16 2005, 06:04 PM

hahah..

tats the price to pay if want fierce..

if there's a price to pay i would rather be a good boy and ride my stock X1 :cheeky: :cheeky:

å¿

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 06:08 PM

if there's a price to pay i would rather be a good boy and ride my stock X1 :cheeky: :cheeky:

some ppl liek to live life dangerously mahz..

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

:cheeky: wooo~~~ juz wake up not too long ago... nice outing last nite wit u guys... hope to see u al soon! anyway, my xian hong not fierce la... haha! juz that i like the sound of the pipe!!! haha!:cheer:
http://img260.imageshack.us/img260/8/fil43ia7.jpg
Originally posted by ^manowar^@Oct 16 2005, 06:50 PM

some ppl liek to live life dangerously mahz..

bet u r one of those! :cheeky:

å¿

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 16 2005, 07:44 PM

:cheeky: wooo~~~ juz wake up not too long ago... nice outing last nite wit u guys... hope to see u al soon! anyway, my xian hong not fierce la... haha! juz that i like the sound of the pipe!!! haha!:cheer:

just wake up ar!

u can sleep that long ar.... :thumb:

å¿

I woke up at 10 am... planning to go swimming but it was RAINING the whole day :faint:

å¿

10am!!! hmmm... army guy indeed... haha! even if i'm working i oso wun wake up at 10... thought i start work at 11... i slp til 10.30am! haha...:sleep:

so u r always late for work? :cheeky:

å¿

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 16 2005, 07:44 PM

wah so gd can slp until so late.....

i want oso cannot...:cry:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 07:55 PM

bet u r one of those! :cheeky:

me??

me where got like to live dangerously..

me veri gd 1 ok :smile:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by dionnaFZ@Oct 16 2005, 08:02 PM

10am!!! hmmm... army guy indeed... haha! even if i'm working i oso wun wake up at 10... thought i start work at 11... i slp til 10.30am! haha...:sleep:

wah zhai...

start work at 11 can wake up 1030...

super zhai...

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Oct 16 2005, 08:14 PM

me??

me where got like to live dangerously..

me veri gd 1 ok :smile:

such a coincidence!

me too is a Good boy! :smile:

young & innocent also! :cheeky:

å¿

Originally posted by ^manowar^@Oct 16 2005, 08:15 PM

wah zhai...

start work at 11 can wake up 1030...

super zhai...

:smile: wake up 10.30 always late la... w/o fail de... keke! 11.15 den rch office at mohd sultan... haha!

Originally posted by corner@Oct 16 2005, 08:18 PM

such a coincidence!

me too is a Good boy! :smile:

young & innocent also! :cheeky:

yaya young and innocent??

:puke:

2004-2005 NSR SP/Daystar