=== Thomson/Bishan ===

• Replies 208

class 3 -- 8 dec 2003

class 2b -- 23 mar 2004

class 2a -- 20th june 2006

ASRock 939 Dual-SATA2 (Asus A7M266)

Athlon64 4400+ (1.4Ghz athlon)

Corsair 2 x 1Gb DDR400 (UCCC chips)

40Gb maxtor ata133(6L040J2) & 80Gb maxtor sata1

500gb seagate sata2

NVIDIA 8600GT & LG 1950H

TDK cyclone(int) & TDK dvd-rw

potong pasir is north east already lah hee hee

er....u asking the regions hows life or whoever living in this area hows life? hahaha

anything lah. hows life 4 u?

i know lah but tat one too broad already all the way to woodlands lah

bishan bishan

who wanna go yong peng for durian dinner?

go together la

or go jb pump petrol, can go together

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

next time anyone go pump jb, post here la

then can get together

same area, easier to meet up

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

i from AMK...

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

yeah yeah

AMK

Hey anybody staying toa payoh knows wether there is any 24hr coffeeshop in this estate??

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

i live tpy...

got my home behind... blk 20...

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

where is blk 20 sia?? 24hrs ah?? even at 3am 4am?

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

ya is 24hrs.. as harold say...

see got time meet out for kopi.. anyone?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

jus to tell u, this thread is rather dead

ya... quite dead.. lol.. hmm.. meeting for supper?? some1 organise??